Soccer Match Results Israel: Ligat Ha'Al - Maccabi Haifa vs Maccabi Petah Tikva

By:
 
 Modified: Sun, 26 September 2021

Israel: Ligat Ha'Al
Maccabi Haifa
2 - 0
FullTime
Maccabi Petah Tikva
D. Felscher (o.g.) (20')
[1 - 0]
 
O. Atzili (69')
[2 - 0]
 
Sunday, 26 September 2021

Ligascore - Maccabi Haifa was up against Maccabi Petah Tikva in Israel: Ligat Ha'Al that took place on Sunday, 26 September 2021 17:15. Result of the match is 2 - 0.

Match recap:

D. Felscher (o.g.) from Maccabi Haifa scored the first goal during 20', and make the score [1 - 0].
During 69', O. Atzili scored another goal for Maccabi Haifa and make the score into [2 - 0].
D. Felscher from Maccabi Petah Tikva was given a yellow card during 36'.
Y. Cohen from Maccabi Petah Tikva was also given yellow card during 40'.
O. Blorian from Maccabi Petah Tikva was also given subst card during 46'.
T. Levi from Maccabi Petah Tikva was also given subst card during 51'.
B. Reichert from Maccabi Petah Tikva was also given subst card during 58'.
S. Goldberg from Maccabi Haifa was also given subst card during 64'.
J. Rodriguez from Maccabi Haifa was also given subst card during 64'.
G. Donyoh from Maccabi Haifa was also given subst card during 69'.
J. Mihalik from Maccabi Petah Tikva was also given subst card during 74'.
D. Shimon from Maccabi Petah Tikva was also given subst card during 75'.
T. Tawatha from Maccabi Haifa was also given subst card during 76'.
M. Levi from Maccabi Haifa was also given subst card during 76'.
from Maccabi Petah Tikva was also given yellow card during 86'.

Israel: Ligat Ha'Al other results:

Saturday, 05 December 2020 Kiryat Shmona vs Maccabi Haifa with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 05 December 2020 Maccabi Petah Tikva vs Bnei Yehuda with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 05 December 2020 Hapoel Haifa vs Sakhnin with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 05 December 2020 Hapoel Tel Aviv vs Netanya with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 06 December 2020 Hapoel Hadera vs Hapoel Kfar Saba with score 1 - 1

Monday, 07 December 2020 Ashdod vs Maccabi Tel Aviv with score 3 - 2

Monday, 07 December 2020 Beitar Jerusalem vs H. Beer Sheva with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 08 December 2020 Sakhnin vs Maccabi Haifa with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 09 December 2020 Hapoel Haifa vs Hapoel Tel Aviv with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 12 December 2020 Hapoel Kfar Saba vs Ashdod with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 12 December 2020 Bnei Yehuda vs Hapoel Hadera with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 12 December 2020 Netanya vs Maccabi Petah Tikva with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 13 December 2020 H. Beer Sheva vs Kiryat Shmona with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 13 December 2020 Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Hapoel Haifa with score 4 - 3

Monday, 14 December 2020 Maccabi Haifa vs Hapoel Tel Aviv with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Hapoel Hadera vs H. Beer Sheva with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Netanya with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 17 December 2020 Beitar Jerusalem vs Kiryat Shmona with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 19 December 2020 Hapoel Haifa vs Hapoel Kfar Saba with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 19 December 2020 Hapoel Hadera vs Ashdod with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 19 December 2020 Bnei Yehuda vs Netanya with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 19 December 2020 Maccabi Petah Tikva vs Maccabi Haifa with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 20 December 2020 Kiryat Shmona vs Sakhnin with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 20 December 2020 Hapoel Tel Aviv vs H. Beer Sheva with score 0 - 3

Monday, 21 December 2020 Beitar Jerusalem vs Maccabi Tel Aviv with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 22 December 2020 Ashdod vs Hapoel Haifa with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 22 December 2020 Hapoel Hadera vs Netanya with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 22 December 2020 Maccabi Haifa vs Bnei Yehuda with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 23 December 2020 Sakhnin vs Hapoel Tel Aviv with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 23 December 2020 H. Beer Sheva vs Maccabi Petah Tikva with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 24 December 2020 Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Kiryat Shmona with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 24 December 2020 Hapoel Kfar Saba vs Beitar Jerusalem with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 26 December 2020 Hapoel Haifa vs Hapoel Hadera with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 26 December 2020 Netanya vs Maccabi Haifa with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 27 December 2020 Maccabi Petah Tikva vs Sakhnin with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 27 December 2020 Kiryat Shmona vs Hapoel Kfar Saba with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 27 December 2020 Bnei Yehuda vs H. Beer Sheva with score 0 - 2

Monday, 28 December 2020 Beitar Jerusalem vs Ashdod with score 1 - 2

Monday, 28 December 2020 Hapoel Tel Aviv vs Maccabi Tel Aviv with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 02 January 2021 Hapoel Tel Aviv vs Hapoel Kfar Saba with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 02 January 2021 Maccabi Haifa vs Hapoel Hadera with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 02 January 2021 Netanya vs H. Beer Sheva with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 02 January 2021 Beitar Jerusalem vs Hapoel Haifa with score 3 - 3

Sunday, 03 January 2021 Bnei Yehuda vs Sakhnin with score 1 - 1

Monday, 04 January 2021 Maccabi Petah Tikva vs Maccabi Tel Aviv with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 05 January 2021 Hapoel Haifa vs Kiryat Shmona with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 05 January 2021 H. Beer Sheva vs Maccabi Haifa with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 06 January 2021 Sakhnin vs Netanya with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 06 January 2021 Hapoel Hadera vs Beitar Jerusalem with score 0 - 4

Thursday, 07 January 2021 Hapoel Kfar Saba vs Maccabi Petah Tikva with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 07 January 2021 Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Bnei Yehuda with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 07 January 2021 Ashdod vs Hapoel Tel Aviv with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 23 January 2021 Hapoel Tel Aviv vs Hapoel Haifa with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 23 January 2021 Maccabi Petah Tikva vs Ashdod with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 23 January 2021 Kiryat Shmona vs Beitar Jerusalem with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 23 January 2021 Maccabi Haifa vs Sakhnin with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 23 January 2021 Netanya vs Maccabi Tel Aviv with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 24 January 2021 Bnei Yehuda vs Hapoel Kfar Saba with score 1 - 3

Monday, 25 January 2021 H. Beer Sheva vs Hapoel Hadera with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 26 January 2021 Hapoel Haifa vs Maccabi Petah Tikva with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 26 January 2021 Beitar Jerusalem vs Hapoel Tel Aviv with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 27 January 2021 Ashdod vs Bnei Yehuda with score 4 - 0

Wednesday, 27 January 2021 Hapoel Kfar Saba vs Netanya with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 27 January 2021 Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Maccabi Haifa with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 28 January 2021 Hapoel Hadera vs Kiryat Shmona with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 28 January 2021 Sakhnin vs H. Beer Sheva with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 30 January 2021 Netanya vs Ashdod with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 31 January 2021 Hapoel Tel Aviv vs Kiryat Shmona with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 31 January 2021 Maccabi Haifa vs Hapoel Kfar Saba with score 3 - 0

Monday, 01 February 2021 Bnei Yehuda vs Hapoel Haifa with score 0 - 2

Monday, 01 February 2021 Sakhnin vs Hapoel Hadera with score 0 - 2

Monday, 01 February 2021 H. Beer Sheva vs Maccabi Tel Aviv with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 06 February 2021 Hapoel Haifa vs Netanya with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 06 February 2021 Hapoel Kfar Saba vs H. Beer Sheva with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 06 February 2021 Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Sakhnin with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 06 February 2021 Ashdod vs Maccabi Haifa with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 07 February 2021 Hapoel Hadera vs Hapoel Tel Aviv with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 09 February 2021 Sakhnin vs Hapoel Kfar Saba with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 09 February 2021 H. Beer Sheva vs Ashdod with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 10 February 2021 Maccabi Petah Tikva vs Hapoel Tel Aviv with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 10 February 2021 Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Hapoel Hadera with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 10 February 2021 Maccabi Haifa vs Hapoel Haifa with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 11 February 2021 Netanya vs Beitar Jerusalem with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 13 February 2021 Hapoel Haifa vs H. Beer Sheva with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 13 February 2021 Ashdod vs Sakhnin with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 13 February 2021 Hapoel Kfar Saba vs Maccabi Tel Aviv with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 14 February 2021 Hapoel Hadera vs Maccabi Petah Tikva with score 1 - 0

Monday, 15 February 2021 Hapoel Tel Aviv vs Bnei Yehuda with score 0 - 0

Monday, 15 February 2021 Beitar Jerusalem vs Maccabi Haifa with score 0 - 3

Monday, 15 February 2021 Kiryat Shmona vs Netanya with score 1 - 4

Thursday, 18 February 2021 Kiryat Shmona vs Ashdod with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 18 February 2021 Sakhnin vs Beitar Jerusalem with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Bnei Yehuda vs Kiryat Shmona with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Maccabi Petah Tikva vs Beitar Jerusalem with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 27 February 2021 Sakhnin vs Hapoel Haifa with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 27 February 2021 Hapoel Kfar Saba vs Hapoel Hadera with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 27 February 2021 Bnei Yehuda vs Maccabi Petah Tikva with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 27 February 2021 Netanya vs Hapoel Tel Aviv with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 27 February 2021 Maccabi Haifa vs Kiryat Shmona with score 4 - 2

Sunday, 28 February 2021 H. Beer Sheva vs Beitar Jerusalem with score 1 - 1

Monday, 01 March 2021 Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Ashdod with score 3 - 1

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 Hapoel Hadera vs Bnei Yehuda with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 Maccabi Petah Tikva vs Netanya with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 Kiryat Shmona vs H. Beer Sheva with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 Hapoel Tel Aviv vs Maccabi Haifa with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 04 March 2021 Ashdod vs Hapoel Kfar Saba with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 04 March 2021 Beitar Jerusalem vs Sakhnin with score 2 - 3

Thursday, 04 March 2021 Hapoel Haifa vs Maccabi Tel Aviv with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 06 March 2021 Netanya vs Bnei Yehuda with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 06 March 2021 Maccabi Haifa vs Maccabi Petah Tikva with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 07 March 2021 Sakhnin vs Kiryat Shmona with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 07 March 2021 Hapoel Kfar Saba vs Hapoel Haifa with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 07 March 2021 H. Beer Sheva vs Hapoel Tel Aviv with score 0 - 1

Monday, 08 March 2021 Ashdod vs Hapoel Hadera with score 1 - 1

Monday, 08 March 2021 Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Beitar Jerusalem with score 4 - 1

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 Kiryat Shmona vs Maccabi Petah Tikva with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 11 March 2021 Beitar Jerusalem vs Bnei Yehuda with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 13 March 2021 Hapoel Tel Aviv vs Sakhnin with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 13 March 2021 Netanya vs Hapoel Hadera with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 13 March 2021 Hapoel Haifa vs Ashdod with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 13 March 2021 Kiryat Shmona vs Maccabi Tel Aviv with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 14 March 2021 Maccabi Petah Tikva vs H. Beer Sheva with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 14 March 2021 Beitar Jerusalem vs Hapoel Kfar Saba with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 14 March 2021 Bnei Yehuda vs Maccabi Haifa with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 20 March 2021 Ashdod vs Beitar Jerusalem with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 20 March 2021 Hapoel Kfar Saba vs Kiryat Shmona with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 20 March 2021 H. Beer Sheva vs Bnei Yehuda with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 20 March 2021 Maccabi Haifa vs Netanya with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 20 March 2021 Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Hapoel Tel Aviv with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 20 March 2021 Sakhnin vs Maccabi Petah Tikva with score 1 - 0

Monday, 22 March 2021 Hapoel Hadera vs Hapoel Haifa with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 28 August 2021 Hapoel Haifa vs Netanya with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 28 August 2021 Maccabi Petah Tikva vs Kiryat Shmona with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 28 August 2021 Hapoel Tel Aviv vs Ashdod with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Sakhnin vs Maccabi Tel Aviv with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Hapoel Hadera vs Maccabi Haifa with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Beitar Jerusalem vs H. Beer Sheva with score 0 - 2

Monday, 30 August 2021 Nof Hagalil vs Hapoel Jerusalem with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Kiryat Shmona vs Hapoel Tel Aviv with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Maccabi Haifa vs Sakhnin with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Maccabi Petah Tikva with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Netanya vs Nof Hagalil with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Ashdod vs Hapoel Haifa with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 12 September 2021 H. Beer Sheva vs Hapoel Hadera with score 2 - 2

Monday, 13 September 2021 Hapoel Jerusalem vs Beitar Jerusalem with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Sakhnin vs H. Beer Sheva with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Nof Hagalil vs Ashdod with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Maccabi Petah Tikva vs Hapoel Tel Aviv with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Maccabi Haifa with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Hapoel Hadera vs Hapoel Jerusalem with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Hapoel Haifa vs Kiryat Shmona with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Beitar Jerusalem vs Netanya with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Hapoel Jerusalem vs Sakhnin with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Kiryat Shmona vs Nof Hagalil with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Hapoel Tel Aviv vs Hapoel Haifa with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 25 September 2021 H. Beer Sheva vs Maccabi Tel Aviv with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Netanya vs Hapoel Hadera with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Ashdod vs Beitar Jerusalem with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Nof Hagalil vs Hapoel Tel Aviv with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Maccabi Petah Tikva vs Hapoel Haifa with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Sakhnin vs Netanya with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Beitar Jerusalem vs Kiryat Shmona with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Maccabi Tel Aviv vs Hapoel Jerusalem with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Maccabi Haifa vs H. Beer Sheva with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Ashdod vs Hapoel Hadera with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Hapoel Jerusalem vs Maccabi Haifa with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Ashdod vs Sakhnin with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Hapoel Haifa vs Nof Hagalil with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Netanya vs Maccabi Tel Aviv with score 4 - 2

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Kiryat Shmona vs Hapoel Hadera with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 17 October 2021 H. Beer Sheva vs Maccabi Petah Tikva with score 1 - 0

Monday, 18 October 2021 Hapoel Tel Aviv vs Beitar Jerusalem with score 1 - 0