Soccer Match Results Finland: Veikkausliiga - KuPS vs HIFK

By:
 
 Modified: Sun, 26 September 2021

Finland: Veikkausliiga
KuPS
0 - 0
FullTime
HIFK
Sunday, 26 September 2021

Ligascore - KuPS was up against HIFK in Finland: Veikkausliiga that took place on Sunday, 26 September 2021 15:30. Result of the match is 0 - 0.

Match recap:

D. Carrillo from KuPS was given a subst card during 37'.
U. Nissila from KuPS was also given yellow card during 39'.
A. Udoh from KuPS was also given subst card during 59'.
M. Hing-Glover from HIFK was also given subst card during 66'.
T. Jyry from KuPS was also given subst card during 84'.

Finland: Veikkausliiga other results:

Saturday, 24 April 2021 HJK vs Honka with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 24 April 2021 Inter Turku vs KuPS with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 02 May 2021 KuPS vs HJK with score 0 - 0

Monday, 03 May 2021 AC Oulu vs Ilves with score 0 - 2

Monday, 03 May 2021 HIFK vs Haka with score 2 - 0

Monday, 03 May 2021 Honka vs Mariehamn with score 0 - 2

Monday, 03 May 2021 Lahti vs Inter Turku with score 2 - 1

Monday, 03 May 2021 SJK vs KTP with score 1 - 1

Friday, 07 May 2021 KTP vs Honka with score 1 - 3

Friday, 07 May 2021 SJK vs HIFK with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Inter Turku vs Haka with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Mariehamn vs AC Oulu with score 3 - 1

Tuesday, 11 May 2021 Ilves vs HJK with score 0 - 3

Tuesday, 11 May 2021 Lahti vs KuPS with score 2 - 4

Friday, 14 May 2021 Haka vs KTP with score 0 - 3

Friday, 14 May 2021 Honka vs Inter Turku with score 1 - 2

Friday, 14 May 2021 KuPS vs Mariehamn with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 15 May 2021 AC Oulu vs SJK with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 15 May 2021 HIFK vs Ilves with score 1 - 1

Monday, 17 May 2021 HJK vs Lahti with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 22 May 2021 Inter Turku vs KTP with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 22 May 2021 Lahti vs Honka with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 22 May 2021 SJK vs HJK with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 22 May 2021 Ilves vs KuPS with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 23 May 2021 AC Oulu vs HIFK with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Mariehamn vs Haka with score 0 - 3

Friday, 28 May 2021 HJK vs AC Oulu with score 3 - 1

Friday, 28 May 2021 Ilves vs KTP with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 29 May 2021 Honka vs SJK with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 29 May 2021 HIFK vs Inter Turku with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 29 May 2021 KuPS vs Haka with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 30 May 2021 Mariehamn vs Lahti with score 0 - 3

Thursday, 10 June 2021 Inter Turku vs Mariehamn with score 3 - 0

Thursday, 10 June 2021 Haka vs HJK with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 10 June 2021 KTP vs HIFK with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 10 June 2021 Lahti vs Ilves with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 10 June 2021 SJK vs KuPS with score 0 - 1

Friday, 11 June 2021 AC Oulu vs Honka with score 0 - 2

Monday, 14 June 2021 KuPS vs Inter Turku with score 1 - 0

Monday, 14 June 2021 Mariehamn vs HJK with score 0 - 1

Monday, 14 June 2021 SJK vs Ilves with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 15 June 2021 HIFK vs Honka with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 15 June 2021 Haka vs Lahti with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 15 June 2021 KTP vs AC Oulu with score 1 - 3

Friday, 18 June 2021 HJK vs Ilves with score 2 - 1

Friday, 18 June 2021 Inter Turku vs SJK with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 19 June 2021 KuPS vs Honka with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 Ilves vs Inter Turku with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 Lahti vs HIFK with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 24 June 2021 AC Oulu vs KuPS with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 24 June 2021 HJK vs KTP with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 24 June 2021 Honka vs Haka with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 24 June 2021 Mariehamn vs SJK with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Haka vs Honka with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 HIFK vs HJK with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Inter Turku vs Lahti with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 KTP vs Ilves with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 KuPS vs AC Oulu with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 SJK vs Mariehamn with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 04 July 2021 Lahti vs SJK with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 04 July 2021 Mariehamn vs HIFK with score 0 - 0

Monday, 05 July 2021 AC Oulu vs KTP with score 1 - 1

Monday, 05 July 2021 Ilves vs Haka with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 11 July 2021 Haka vs KuPS with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 11 July 2021 Honka vs AC Oulu with score 1 - 0

Monday, 12 July 2021 HIFK vs Lahti with score 0 - 1

Monday, 12 July 2021 KTP vs Mariehamn with score 1 - 3

Friday, 16 July 2021 Ilves vs SJK with score 0 - 1

Friday, 16 July 2021 Lahti vs Mariehamn with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 17 July 2021 AC Oulu vs HJK with score 2 - 1

Monday, 19 July 2021 Inter Turku vs HIFK with score 0 - 1

Monday, 19 July 2021 KTP vs Haka with score 0 - 0

Friday, 23 July 2021 HIFK vs KTP with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 24 July 2021 HJK vs Haka with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 24 July 2021 SJK vs AC Oulu with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Mariehamn vs Inter Turku with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Honka vs Lahti with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 25 July 2021 KuPS vs Ilves with score 1 - 0

Friday, 30 July 2021 Ilves vs AC Oulu with score 1 - 0

Friday, 30 July 2021 Lahti vs KTP with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 31 July 2021 HJK vs SJK with score 0 - 0

Monday, 02 August 2021 Inter Turku vs Honka with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 07 August 2021 AC Oulu vs Mariehamn with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 07 August 2021 KTP vs HJK with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 08 August 2021 Haka vs Inter Turku with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 08 August 2021 Honka vs Ilves with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 08 August 2021 KuPS vs Lahti with score 2 - 2

Friday, 13 August 2021 Lahti vs Haka with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 14 August 2021 AC Oulu vs Inter Turku with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 15 August 2021 HJK vs Mariehamn with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 15 August 2021 KuPS vs KTP with score 4 - 0

Monday, 16 August 2021 SJK vs Honka with score 3 - 2

Friday, 20 August 2021 Haka vs AC Oulu with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 21 August 2021 Inter Turku vs Ilves with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 22 August 2021 HIFK vs KuPS with score 1 - 5

Sunday, 22 August 2021 Mariehamn vs Honka with score 1 - 3

Monday, 23 August 2021 Lahti vs HJK with score 0 - 1

Friday, 27 August 2021 SJK vs Haka with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 28 August 2021 Honka vs HIFK with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 28 August 2021 AC Oulu vs Lahti with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 29 August 2021 HJK vs KuPS with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Mariehamn vs Ilves with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 31 August 2021 KTP vs Inter Turku with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 05 September 2021 Mariehamn vs KuPS with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 07 September 2021 HIFK vs SJK with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Haka vs Mariehamn with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 11 September 2021 HIFK vs AC Oulu with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Honka vs KTP with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Ilves vs Lahti with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Inter Turku vs HJK with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 11 September 2021 KuPS vs SJK with score 3 - 0

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 Ilves vs HIFK with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 KTP vs SJK with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 18 September 2021 HIFK vs Mariehamn with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Haka vs Ilves with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 18 September 2021 KTP vs KuPS with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Lahti vs AC Oulu with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 18 September 2021 SJK vs Inter Turku with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Honka vs HJK with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 22 September 2021 Haka vs SJK with score 4 - 0

Wednesday, 22 September 2021 HJK vs HIFK with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 22 September 2021 Honka vs KuPS with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 22 September 2021 Ilves vs Mariehamn with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 22 September 2021 Inter Turku vs AC Oulu with score 4 - 0

Wednesday, 22 September 2021 KTP vs Lahti with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 26 September 2021 AC Oulu vs Haka with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 26 September 2021 HJK vs Inter Turku with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Ilves vs Honka with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Mariehamn vs KTP with score 4 - 2

Sunday, 26 September 2021 SJK vs Lahti with score 4 - 1

Thursday, 30 September 2021 Haka vs HIFK with score 2 - 0