Soccer Match Results Estonia: Esiliiga - Elva vs Tammeka U21

By:
 
 Modified: Sun, 26 September 2021

Estonia: Esiliiga
Elva
1 - 4
FullTime
Tammeka U21
 
[0 - 1]
M. Jogi (15')
 
[0 - 2]
M. Jogi (40')
 
[0 - 3]
M. Jogi (pen.) (57')
 
[0 - 4]
M. Jogi (64')
(90')
[1 - 4]
 
Sunday, 26 September 2021

Ligascore - Elva was up against Tammeka U21 in Estonia: Esiliiga that took place on Sunday, 26 September 2021 14:00. Result of the match is 1 - 4.

Match recap:

M. Jogi from Tammeka U21 scored the first goal during 15', and make the score [0 - 1].
During 40', M. Jogi scored another goal for Tammeka U21 and make the score into [0 - 2].
During 57', M. Jogi (pen.) scored another goal for Tammeka U21 and make the score into [0 - 3].
During 64', M. Jogi scored another goal for Tammeka U21 and make the score into [0 - 4].
During 90', scored another goal for Elva and make the score into [1 - 4].
from Tammeka U21 was given a yellow card during 33'.
from Elva was also given yellow card during 38'.
K. Tinn from Elva was also given yellow card during 43'.
K. Kolesnitsenko from Elva was also given subst card during 46'.
D. Samoilov from Elva was also given subst card during 46'.
D. Samoilov from Elva was also given yellow card during 56'.
T. Timm from Elva was also given yellow card during 63'.
from Tammeka U21 was also given yellow card during 66'.
D. Laaneots from Tammeka U21 was also given yellow card during 70'.
D. Laaneots from Tammeka U21 was also given yellowred card during 72'.
T. Timm from Elva was also given yellowred card during 74'.

Estonia: Esiliiga other results:

Thursday, 04 March 2021 Tallinna Kalev vs Nomme Utd with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 06 March 2021 Tartu Welco vs Flora U21 with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 07 March 2021 Parnu vs Elva with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 06 March 2021 Paide Linnameeskond U21 vs Levadia U21 with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 06 May 2021 Flora U21 vs Paide Linnameeskond U21 with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 06 May 2021 Levadia U21 vs Maardu with score 0 - 5

Thursday, 06 May 2021 Elva vs Tartu Welco with score 3 - 2

Thursday, 06 May 2021 Nomme Utd vs Parnu with score 5 - 0

Thursday, 06 May 2021 Tammeka U21 vs Tallinna Kalev with score 1 - 5

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Parnu vs Tammeka U21 with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Tallinna Kalev vs Maardu with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Nomme Utd vs Tartu Welco with score 4 - 0

Monday, 10 May 2021 Levadia U21 vs Flora U21 with score 1 - 0

Monday, 10 May 2021 Paide Linnameeskond U21 vs Elva with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 13 May 2021 Maardu vs Parnu with score 5 - 0

Saturday, 15 May 2021 Tallinna Kalev vs Paide Linnameeskond U21 with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Flora U21 vs Elva with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Tammeka U21 vs Nomme Utd with score 1 - 6

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Tartu Welco vs Levadia U21 with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 20 May 2021 Elva vs Nomme Utd with score 5 - 2

Friday, 21 May 2021 Flora U21 vs Maardu with score 0 - 3

Friday, 21 May 2021 Levadia U21 vs Tallinna Kalev with score 3 - 4

Saturday, 22 May 2021 Tartu Welco vs Parnu with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 27 May 2021 Tammeka U21 vs Elva with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 27 May 2021 Nomme Utd vs Flora U21 with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 27 May 2021 Maardu vs Paide Linnameeskond U21 with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 27 May 2021 Parnu vs Levadia U21 with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 27 May 2021 Tallinna Kalev vs Tartu Welco with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 30 May 2021 Elva vs Tallinna Kalev with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 30 May 2021 Parnu vs Flora U21 with score 1 - 2

Monday, 31 May 2021 Maardu vs Tartu Welco with score 6 - 0

Monday, 31 May 2021 Nomme Utd vs Paide Linnameeskond U21 with score 0 - 4

Monday, 31 May 2021 Tammeka U21 vs Levadia U21 with score 3 - 4

Saturday, 12 June 2021 Maardu vs Tammeka U21 with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 19 June 2021 Flora U21 vs Tallinna Kalev with score 1 - 5

Saturday, 19 June 2021 Tartu Welco vs Tammeka U21 with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 20 June 2021 Elva vs Maardu with score 0 - 6

Sunday, 20 June 2021 Paide Linnameeskond U21 vs Parnu with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 26 June 2021 Tammeka U21 vs Flora U21 with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 26 June 2021 Tartu Welco vs Paide Linnameeskond U21 with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 26 June 2021 Nomme Utd vs Maardu with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 27 June 2021 Levadia U21 vs Elva with score 4 - 2

Sunday, 27 June 2021 Tallinna Kalev vs Parnu with score 3 - 2

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Elva vs Tammeka U21 with score 4 - 0

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Parnu vs Nomme Utd with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 01 July 2021 Paide Linnameeskond U21 vs Tallinna Kalev with score 0 - 4

Thursday, 01 July 2021 Flora U21 vs Tartu Welco with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 03 July 2021 Maardu vs Levadia U21 with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 10 July 2021 Paide Linnameeskond U21 vs Flora U21 with score 8 - 2

Wednesday, 14 July 2021 Levadia U21 vs Parnu with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 14 July 2021 Nomme Utd vs Tammeka U21 with score 2 - 3

Wednesday, 14 July 2021 Tallinna Kalev vs Elva with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 14 July 2021 Tartu Welco vs Maardu with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 17 July 2021 Flora U21 vs Levadia U21 with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 17 July 2021 Maardu vs Nomme Utd with score 5 - 1

Saturday, 17 July 2021 Tammeka U21 vs Tartu Welco with score 6 - 0

Monday, 19 July 2021 Elva vs Paide Linnameeskond U21 with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Paide Linnameeskond U21 vs Tammeka U21 with score 8 - 2

Wednesday, 28 July 2021 Elva vs Flora U21 with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 28 July 2021 Nomme Utd vs Levadia U21 with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 28 July 2021 Parnu vs Maardu with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 28 July 2021 Paide Linnameeskond U21 vs Tartu Welco with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 28 July 2021 Tallinna Kalev vs Tammeka U21 with score 5 - 1

Saturday, 31 July 2021 Tartu Welco vs Elva with score 3 - 0

Monday, 02 August 2021 Flora U21 vs Nomme Utd with score 2 - 2

Monday, 02 August 2021 Levadia U21 vs Paide Linnameeskond U21 with score 2 - 3

Monday, 02 August 2021 Maardu vs Tallinna Kalev with score 1 - 2

Monday, 02 August 2021 Tammeka U21 vs Parnu with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 05 August 2021 Parnu vs Tartu Welco with score 2 - 1

Friday, 06 August 2021 Elva vs Levadia U21 with score 3 - 1

Friday, 06 August 2021 Tammeka U21 vs Maardu with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 07 August 2021 Tallinna Kalev vs Flora U21 with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 12 August 2021 Elva vs Nomme Utd with score 3 - 4

Thursday, 12 August 2021 Tartu Welco vs Tallinna Kalev with score 0 - 1

Friday, 13 August 2021 Flora U21 vs Parnu with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 14 August 2021 Levadia U21 vs Tammeka U21 with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 14 August 2021 Paide Linnameeskond U21 vs Maardu with score 2 - 5

Tuesday, 17 August 2021 Levadia U21 vs Nomme Utd with score 2 - 7

Thursday, 19 August 2021 Tammeka U21 vs Paide Linnameeskond U21 with score 0 - 4

Friday, 20 August 2021 Maardu vs Flora U21 with score 1 - 3

Friday, 20 August 2021 Tallinna Kalev vs Levadia U21 with score 5 - 0

Friday, 20 August 2021 Elva vs Parnu with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 25 August 2021 Elva vs Maardu with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 25 August 2021 Flora U21 vs Tammeka U21 with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 25 August 2021 Parnu vs Paide Linnameeskond U21 with score 2 - 4

Saturday, 28 August 2021 Flora U21 vs Levadia U21 with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 28 August 2021 Tartu Welco vs Tammeka U21 with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Nomme Utd vs Maardu with score 2 - 4

Monday, 30 August 2021 Parnu vs Tallinna Kalev with score 0 - 3

Monday, 30 August 2021 Paide Linnameeskond U21 vs Elva with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 05 September 2021 Parnu vs Tallinna Kalev with score 2 - 2

Monday, 06 September 2021 Levadia U21 vs Tartu Welco with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 09 September 2021 Maardu vs Parnu with score 1 - 1

Friday, 10 September 2021 Paide Linnameeskond U21 vs Flora U21 with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Elva vs Tartu Welco with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Tallinna Kalev vs Levadia U21 with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Tammeka U21 vs Nomme Utd with score 0 - 8

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Flora U21 vs Maardu with score 1 - 8

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Nomme Utd vs Elva with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Tallinna Kalev vs Paide Linnameeskond U21 with score 3 - 3

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Levadia U21 vs Tammeka U21 with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Tartu Welco vs Parnu with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Maardu vs Tartu Welco with score 7 - 0

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Nomme Utd vs Paide Linnameeskond U21 with score 3 - 4

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Parnu vs Flora U21 with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Tammeka U21 vs Tallinna Kalev with score 0 - 1

Monday, 20 September 2021 Levadia U21 vs Elva with score 2 - 4

Thursday, 23 September 2021 Paide Linnameeskond U21 vs Levadia U21 with score 4 - 1

Thursday, 23 September 2021 Tallinna Kalev vs Maardu with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Flora U21 vs Tartu Welco with score 5 - 1

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Parnu vs Nomme Utd with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 29 September 2021 Elva vs Tallinna Kalev with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 29 September 2021 Tartu Welco vs Nomme Utd with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Nomme Utd vs Flora U21 with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Maardu vs Tammeka U21 with score 4 - 2

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Paide Linnameeskond U21 vs Parnu with score 2 - 4

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Tartu Welco vs Levadia U21 with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 10 October 2021 Parnu vs Tammeka U21 with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 14 October 2021 Maardu vs Elva with score 2 - 1

Friday, 15 October 2021 Tammeka U21 vs Paide Linnameeskond U21 with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Tallinna Kalev vs Flora U21 with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Levadia U21 vs Parnu with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Tartu Welco vs Nomme Utd with score 2 - 3