Soccer Match Results Kosovo: Superliga - Drita vs Gjilani

By:
 
 Modified: Sun, 26 September 2021

Kosovo: Superliga
Drita
0 - 2
FullTime
Gjilani
 
[0 - 1]
(66')
 
[0 - 2]
(89')
Sunday, 26 September 2021

Ligascore - Drita was up against Gjilani in Kosovo: Superliga that took place on Sunday, 26 September 2021 13:00. Result of the match is 0 - 2.

Match recap:

from Gjilani scored the first goal during 66', and make the score [0 - 1].
During 89', scored another goal for Gjilani and make the score into [0 - 2].
from Drita was given a red card during 72'.

Kosovo: Superliga other results:

Thursday, 03 December 2020 Drita vs KF Llapi with score 1 - 0

Friday, 04 December 2020 Prishtina vs Feronikeli with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 05 December 2020 Arberia vs Drenica with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 05 December 2020 Trepca 89 vs Gjilani with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 06 December 2020 KF Llapi vs FC Besa with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 06 December 2020 Drita vs FC Ballkani with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 09 December 2020 Drenica vs Drita with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 09 December 2020 Feronikeli vs FC Besa with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 09 December 2020 Gjilani vs Prishtina with score 0 - 3

Thursday, 10 December 2020 Arberia vs KF Llapi with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 10 December 2020 FC Ballkani vs Trepca 89 with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 12 December 2020 FC Besa vs Gjilani with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 13 December 2020 KF Llapi vs Feronikeli with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 13 December 2020 Prishtina vs FC Ballkani with score 2 - 1

Monday, 14 December 2020 Drita vs Arberia with score 1 - 1

Monday, 14 December 2020 Trepca 89 vs Drenica with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 19 December 2020 FC Ballkani vs Gjilani with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 20 December 2020 Prishtina vs Drita with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 13 February 2021 Drita vs KF Llapi with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 13 February 2021 FC Besa vs FC Ballkani with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 13 February 2021 Prishtina vs Drenica with score 3 - 1

Monday, 15 February 2021 Feronikeli vs Gjilani with score 1 - 1

Monday, 15 February 2021 Trepca 89 vs Arberia with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 20 February 2021 Drenica vs FC Besa with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 20 February 2021 Drita vs Trepca 89 with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Gjilani vs FC Ballkani with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Prishtina vs Drita with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Trepca 89 vs KF Llapi with score 1 - 0

Friday, 19 February 2021 Arberia vs Prishtina with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 21 February 2021 KF Llapi vs Gjilani with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 21 February 2021 FC Ballkani vs Feronikeli with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 27 February 2021 Trepca 89 vs Prishtina with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 25 February 2021 FC Besa vs Arberia with score 0 - 3

Thursday, 25 February 2021 Feronikeli vs Drenica with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Drita vs FC Besa with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 28 February 2021 KF Llapi vs FC Ballkani with score 1 - 0

Monday, 01 March 2021 Arberia vs Feronikeli with score 0 - 3

Monday, 01 March 2021 Drenica vs Gjilani with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 06 March 2021 Gjilani vs Arberia with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 06 March 2021 Prishtina vs KF Llapi with score 2 - 0

Friday, 05 March 2021 FC Besa vs Trepca 89 with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 07 March 2021 Feronikeli vs Drita with score 0 - 1

Friday, 05 March 2021 FC Ballkani vs Drenica with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 KF Llapi vs Drenica with score 3 - 3

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 Prishtina vs FC Besa with score 5 - 1

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 Trepca 89 vs Feronikeli with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 13 March 2021 FC Besa vs KF Llapi with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 13 March 2021 Feronikeli vs Prishtina with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 11 March 2021 Arberia vs FC Ballkani with score 2 - 6

Thursday, 11 March 2021 Drita vs Gjilani with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 14 March 2021 Drenica vs Arberia with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 14 March 2021 Gjilani vs Trepca 89 with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 14 March 2021 FC Ballkani vs Drita with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 20 March 2021 Drita vs Drenica with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 20 March 2021 FC Besa vs Feronikeli with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 21 March 2021 KF Llapi vs Arberia with score 4 - 3

Sunday, 21 March 2021 Trepca 89 vs FC Ballkani with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 30 March 2021 Prishtina vs Gjilani with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 03 April 2021 Arberia vs Drita with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 03 April 2021 Drenica vs Trepca 89 with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 04 April 2021 FC Ballkani vs Prishtina with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 04 April 2021 Feronikeli vs KF Llapi with score 4 - 0

Monday, 05 April 2021 Gjilani vs FC Besa with score 5 - 1

Friday, 09 April 2021 Arberia vs Trepca 89 with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 10 April 2021 FC Ballkani vs FC Besa with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 10 April 2021 Gjilani vs Feronikeli with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 11 April 2021 Drenica vs Prishtina with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 11 April 2021 KF Llapi vs Drita with score 2 - 4

Saturday, 17 April 2021 Gjilani vs KF Llapi with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 17 April 2021 Prishtina vs Arberia with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 18 April 2021 Feronikeli vs FC Ballkani with score 0 - 2

Friday, 16 April 2021 FC Besa vs Drenica with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 18 April 2021 Trepca 89 vs Drita with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 24 April 2021 Arberia vs FC Besa with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 24 April 2021 Drenica vs Feronikeli with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 25 April 2021 Drita vs Prishtina with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 25 April 2021 FC Ballkani vs Gjilani with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 25 April 2021 KF Llapi vs Trepca 89 with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 27 April 2021 Feronikeli vs Arberia with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 FC Ballkani vs KF Llapi with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 FC Besa vs Drita with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Gjilani vs Drenica with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Prishtina vs Trepca 89 with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 01 May 2021 Arberia vs Gjilani with score 3 - 4

Saturday, 01 May 2021 Drita vs Feronikeli with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 01 May 2021 Trepca 89 vs FC Besa with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 02 May 2021 Drenica vs FC Ballkani with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 02 May 2021 KF Llapi vs Prishtina with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 FC Besa vs Prishtina with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 Feronikeli vs Trepca 89 with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 Gjilani vs Drita with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 06 May 2021 Drenica vs KF Llapi with score 4 - 2

Thursday, 06 May 2021 FC Ballkani vs Arberia with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Arberia vs Drenica with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Drita vs FC Ballkani with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 09 May 2021 KF Llapi vs FC Besa with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Prishtina vs Feronikeli with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Trepca 89 vs Gjilani with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Arberia vs KF Llapi with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Drenica vs Drita with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 16 May 2021 FC Ballkani vs Trepca 89 with score 4 - 3

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Feronikeli vs FC Besa with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Gjilani vs Prishtina with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Drita vs Arberia with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 23 May 2021 FC Besa vs Gjilani with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 23 May 2021 KF Llapi vs Feronikeli with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Prishtina vs FC Ballkani with score 2 - 5

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Trepca 89 vs Drenica with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 21 August 2021 Drenica vs Gjilani with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 21 August 2021 Drita vs Feronikeli with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 21 August 2021 KF Llapi vs KF Ulpiana with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 22 August 2021 FC Ballkani vs Dukagjini with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 22 August 2021 Malisheva vs Prishtina with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 28 August 2021 Drita vs KF Llapi with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 28 August 2021 KF Ulpiana vs Malisheva with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Feronikeli vs Gjilani with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Prishtina vs FC Ballkani with score 0 - 1

Monday, 30 August 2021 Dukagjini vs Drenica with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Drenica vs Prishtina with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 11 September 2021 FC Ballkani vs KF Ulpiana with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Malisheva vs Drita with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Gjilani vs Dukagjini with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 12 September 2021 KF Llapi vs Feronikeli with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Drita vs FC Ballkani with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Feronikeli vs Dukagjini with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 KF Llapi vs Malisheva with score 0 - 3

Thursday, 16 September 2021 KF Ulpiana vs Drenica with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 16 September 2021 Prishtina vs Gjilani with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 18 September 2021 FC Ballkani vs KF Llapi with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Malisheva vs Feronikeli with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Dukagjini vs Prishtina with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Drenica vs Drita with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Gjilani vs KF Ulpiana with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 25 September 2021 KF Llapi vs Drenica with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 25 September 2021 KF Ulpiana vs Dukagjini with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Feronikeli vs Prishtina with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Malisheva vs FC Ballkani with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 29 September 2021 Drenica vs Malisheva with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 29 September 2021 FC Ballkani vs Feronikeli with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 29 September 2021 Gjilani vs KF Llapi with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 30 September 2021 Dukagjini vs Drita with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 30 September 2021 Prishtina vs KF Ulpiana with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 02 October 2021 FC Ballkani vs Drenica with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Malisheva vs Gjilani with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Drita vs Prishtina with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Feronikeli vs KF Ulpiana with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 03 October 2021 KF Llapi vs Dukagjini with score 1 - 0

Friday, 15 October 2021 KF Ulpiana vs Drita with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Gjilani vs FC Ballkani with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Prishtina vs KF Llapi with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Dukagjini vs Malisheva with score 2 - 0

Friday, 15 October 2021 Drenica vs Feronikeli with score 4 - 0