14:50, GMT+13:00 07:50, GMT+06:00 04:50, GMT+03:00 06:50, GMT+05:00 15:50, GMT-10:00 11:50, GMT+10:00 12:20, GMT+10:30 08:50, GMT+07:00 01:50, GMT+00:00 07:50, GMT+06:00 22:50, GMT-03:00 18:50, GMT-07:00 12:50, GMT+11:00 08:50, GMT+07:00 01:50, GMT+00:00 03:50, GMT+02:00 09:50, GMT+08:00 12:50, GMT+11:00 09:50, GMT+08:00 03:50, GMT+02:00 04:50, GMT+03:00 03:50, GMT+02:00 02:50, GMT+01:00 01:50, GMT+00:00 08:20, GMT+06:30 21:50, GMT-04:00 21:50, GMT-04:00 22:50, GMT-03:00 21:50, GMT-04:00 21:50, GMT-04:00 20:50, GMT-05:00 19:50, GMT-06:00 18:50, GMT-07:00 16:50, GMT-09:00 15:50, GMT-10:00 19:50, GMT-06:00 20:50, GMT-05:00 16:50, GMT-09:00