10:50, GMT+13:00 03:50, GMT+06:00 00:50, GMT+03:00 02:50, GMT+05:00 11:50, GMT-10:00 07:50, GMT+10:00 07:20, GMT+09:30 04:50, GMT+07:00 22:50, GMT+01:00 03:50, GMT+06:00 18:50, GMT-03:00 15:50, GMT-06:00 08:50, GMT+11:00 04:50, GMT+07:00 23:50, GMT+02:00 00:50, GMT+03:00 05:50, GMT+08:00 07:50, GMT+10:00 05:50, GMT+08:00 00:50, GMT+03:00 00:50, GMT+03:00 23:50, GMT+02:00 22:50, GMT+01:00 21:50, GMT+00:00 04:20, GMT+06:30 18:50, GMT-03:00 17:50, GMT-04:00 18:50, GMT-03:00 17:50, GMT-04:00 17:50, GMT-04:00 16:50, GMT-05:00 15:50, GMT-06:00 14:50, GMT-07:00 13:50, GMT-08:00 12:50, GMT-09:00 15:50, GMT-06:00 15:50, GMT-06:00 12:50, GMT-09:00