15:49, GMT+13:00 08:49, GMT+06:00 05:49, GMT+03:00 07:49, GMT+05:00 16:49, GMT-10:00 12:49, GMT+10:00 13:19, GMT+10:30 09:49, GMT+07:00 02:49, GMT+00:00 08:49, GMT+06:00 23:49, GMT-03:00 19:49, GMT-07:00 13:49, GMT+11:00 09:49, GMT+07:00 02:49, GMT+00:00 04:49, GMT+02:00 10:49, GMT+08:00 13:49, GMT+11:00 10:49, GMT+08:00 04:49, GMT+02:00 05:49, GMT+03:00 04:49, GMT+02:00 03:49, GMT+01:00 02:49, GMT+00:00 09:19, GMT+06:30 22:49, GMT-04:00 22:49, GMT-04:00 23:49, GMT-03:00 22:49, GMT-04:00 22:49, GMT-04:00 21:49, GMT-05:00 20:49, GMT-06:00 19:49, GMT-07:00 17:49, GMT-09:00 16:49, GMT-10:00 20:49, GMT-06:00 21:49, GMT-05:00 17:49, GMT-09:00