14:20, GMT+13:00 07:20, GMT+06:00 04:20, GMT+03:00 06:20, GMT+05:00 15:20, GMT-10:00 11:20, GMT+10:00 11:50, GMT+10:30 08:20, GMT+07:00 01:20, GMT+00:00 07:20, GMT+06:00 22:20, GMT-03:00 18:20, GMT-07:00 12:20, GMT+11:00 08:20, GMT+07:00 01:20, GMT+00:00 03:20, GMT+02:00 09:20, GMT+08:00 12:20, GMT+11:00 09:20, GMT+08:00 03:20, GMT+02:00 04:20, GMT+03:00 03:20, GMT+02:00 02:20, GMT+01:00 01:20, GMT+00:00 07:50, GMT+06:30 21:20, GMT-04:00 21:20, GMT-04:00 22:20, GMT-03:00 21:20, GMT-04:00 21:20, GMT-04:00 20:20, GMT-05:00 19:20, GMT-06:00 18:20, GMT-07:00 16:20, GMT-09:00 15:20, GMT-10:00 19:20, GMT-06:00 20:20, GMT-05:00 16:20, GMT-09:00