15:45, GMT+13:00 08:45, GMT+06:00 05:45, GMT+03:00 07:45, GMT+05:00 16:45, GMT-10:00 12:45, GMT+10:00 13:15, GMT+10:30 09:45, GMT+07:00 02:45, GMT+00:00 08:45, GMT+06:00 23:45, GMT-03:00 19:45, GMT-07:00 13:45, GMT+11:00 09:45, GMT+07:00 02:45, GMT+00:00 04:45, GMT+02:00 10:45, GMT+08:00 13:45, GMT+11:00 10:45, GMT+08:00 04:45, GMT+02:00 05:45, GMT+03:00 04:45, GMT+02:00 03:45, GMT+01:00 02:45, GMT+00:00 09:15, GMT+06:30 22:45, GMT-04:00 22:45, GMT-04:00 23:45, GMT-03:00 22:45, GMT-04:00 22:45, GMT-04:00 21:45, GMT-05:00 20:45, GMT-06:00 19:45, GMT-07:00 17:45, GMT-09:00 16:45, GMT-10:00 20:45, GMT-06:00 21:45, GMT-05:00 17:45, GMT-09:00