Soccer Match Results Belgium: Jupiler Pro League - Waregem vs Oostende

By:
 
 Modified: Sat, 15 January 2022

Belgium: Jupiler Pro League
Waregem
? - ?
Postp.
Oostende
Saturday, 15 January 2022

Ligascore - Waregem was up against Oostende in Belgium: Jupiler Pro League that took place on Saturday, 15 January 2022 17:30. Result of the match is ? - ?.

Belgium: Jupiler Pro League other results:

Friday, 27 August 2021 Kortrijk vs KV Mechelen with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 28 August 2021 Charleroi vs Beerschot VA with score 5 - 2

Saturday, 28 August 2021 Cercle Brugge KSV vs St. Truiden with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 28 August 2021 Eupen vs Seraing with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 28 August 2021 St. Gilloise vs St. Liege with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Gent vs Club Brugge KV with score 6 - 1

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Antwerp vs Leuven with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Genk vs Anderlecht with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Oostende vs Waregem with score 0 - 2

Friday, 10 September 2021 Club Brugge KV vs Oostende with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Eupen vs Antwerp with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Waregem vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 2 - 4

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Anderlecht vs KV Mechelen with score 7 - 2

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Gent vs Charleroi with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Seraing vs St. Liege with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Genk vs Royale Union SG with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Leuven vs Kortrijk with score 2 - 1

Monday, 13 September 2021 Beerschot VA vs St. Truiden with score 0 - 1

Friday, 17 September 2021 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Eupen with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Oostende vs Beerschot VA with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 18 September 2021 KV Mechelen vs Leuven with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Charleroi vs Club Brugge KV with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Royale Union SG vs Waregem with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 19 September 2021 St. Truiden vs Genk with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Antwerp vs Seraing with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 19 September 2021 St. Liege vs Anderlecht with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Kortrijk vs Gent with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 22 September 2021 Antwerp vs Genk with score 4 - 2

Thursday, 23 September 2021 Anderlecht vs Gent with score 1 - 1

Friday, 24 September 2021 Club Brugge KV vs Leuven with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Beerschot VA vs Eupen with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Waregem vs Kortrijk with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 25 September 2021 St. Liege vs St. Truiden with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Royale Union SG vs Antwerp with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Gent vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Oostende vs Anderlecht with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Charleroi vs KV Mechelen with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Genk vs Seraing with score 3 - 0

Friday, 01 October 2021 KV Mechelen vs St. Liege with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Kortrijk vs Charleroi with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Royale Union SG with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 02 October 2021 St. Truiden vs Oostende with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Leuven vs Beerschot VA with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Anderlecht vs Club Brugge KV with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Seraing vs Waregem with score 5 - 1

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Antwerp vs Gent with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Eupen vs Genk with score 3 - 2

Friday, 15 October 2021 Club Brugge KV vs Kortrijk with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Royale Union SG vs Seraing with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Oostende vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Waregem vs Antwerp with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 16 October 2021 St. Liege vs Leuven with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 17 October 2021 St. Truiden vs Anderlecht with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Beerschot VA vs KV Mechelen with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Charleroi vs Genk with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Gent vs Eupen with score 2 - 0

Friday, 22 October 2021 Seraing vs Charleroi with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 23 October 2021 Cercle Brugge KSV vs St. Liege with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 23 October 2021 Kortrijk vs Oostende with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 23 October 2021 KV Mechelen vs Waregem with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 23 October 2021 Eupen vs Royale Union SG with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 24 October 2021 Antwerp vs Club Brugge KV with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 24 October 2021 Anderlecht vs Beerschot VA with score 4 - 2

Sunday, 24 October 2021 Genk vs Gent with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 24 October 2021 Leuven vs St. Truiden with score 4 - 1

Friday, 29 October 2021 Oostende vs KV Mechelen with score 2 - 4

Saturday, 30 October 2021 Charleroi vs Eupen with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 30 October 2021 Beerschot VA vs Seraing with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 30 October 2021 St. Liege vs Kortrijk with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 30 October 2021 St. Truiden vs Club Brugge KV with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 31 October 2021 Waregem vs Genk with score 2 - 6

Sunday, 31 October 2021 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Antwerp with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 31 October 2021 Anderlecht vs Leuven with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 31 October 2021 Gent vs Royale Union SG with score 0 - 2

Friday, 05 November 2021 Leuven vs Oostende with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 06 November 2021 Eupen vs Waregem with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 06 November 2021 Kortrijk vs Beerschot VA with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 06 November 2021 KV Mechelen vs St. Truiden with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 06 November 2021 Royale Union SG vs Charleroi with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 07 November 2021 Club Brugge KV vs St. Liege with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 07 November 2021 Seraing vs Gent with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 07 November 2021 Antwerp vs Anderlecht with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 07 November 2021 Genk vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 1 - 1

Friday, 19 November 2021 KV Mechelen vs Club Brugge KV with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 20 November 2021 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Charleroi with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 20 November 2021 Leuven vs Seraing with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 20 November 2021 Waregem vs Gent with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 20 November 2021 St. Liege vs Eupen with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 21 November 2021 Anderlecht vs Kortrijk with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 21 November 2021 St. Truiden vs Antwerp with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 21 November 2021 Oostende vs Royale Union SG with score 1 - 7

Sunday, 21 November 2021 Beerschot VA vs Genk with score 2 - 0

Friday, 26 November 2021 Royale Union SG vs Leuven with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 27 November 2021 Seraing vs St. Truiden with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 27 November 2021 Cercle Brugge KSV vs KV Mechelen with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 27 November 2021 Eupen vs Kortrijk with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 27 November 2021 Charleroi vs Anderlecht with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 28 November 2021 Genk vs Club Brugge KV with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 28 November 2021 Waregem vs Beerschot VA with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 28 November 2021 Gent vs St. Liege with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 28 November 2021 Antwerp vs Oostende with score 3 - 0

Friday, 03 December 2021 St. Truiden vs Royale Union SG with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 04 December 2021 Leuven vs Gent with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 04 December 2021 Kortrijk vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 04 December 2021 Oostende vs Eupen with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 04 December 2021 Club Brugge KV vs Seraing with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 05 December 2021 Beerschot VA vs Antwerp with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 05 December 2021 Anderlecht vs Waregem with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 05 December 2021 St. Liege vs Charleroi with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 05 December 2021 KV Mechelen vs Genk with score 1 - 1

Friday, 10 December 2021 Charleroi vs Oostende with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 11 December 2021 Kortrijk vs Leuven with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 11 December 2021 Eupen vs Beerschot VA with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 11 December 2021 St. Truiden vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 11 December 2021 Seraing vs Anderlecht with score 0 - 5

Sunday, 12 December 2021 Antwerp vs St. Liege with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 12 December 2021 Royale Union SG vs KV Mechelen with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 12 December 2021 Gent vs Genk with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 12 December 2021 Club Brugge KV vs Waregem with score 3 - 0

Tuesday, 14 December 2021 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Seraing with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 14 December 2021 Anderlecht vs St. Truiden with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 14 December 2021 Oostende vs Kortrijk with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 15 December 2021 KV Mechelen vs Gent with score 4 - 3

Wednesday, 15 December 2021 Waregem vs Royale Union SG with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 15 December 2021 Leuven vs Club Brugge KV with score 1 - 4

Thursday, 16 December 2021 Antwerp vs Eupen with score 4 - 2

Thursday, 16 December 2021 Genk vs Charleroi with score 4 - 2

Friday, 17 December 2021 Seraing vs Kortrijk with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 18 December 2021 Beerschot VA vs Oostende with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 18 December 2021 Royale Union SG vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 18 December 2021 Waregem vs KV Mechelen with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 18 December 2021 Gent vs St. Truiden with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 19 December 2021 Club Brugge KV vs Anderlecht with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 19 December 2021 Eupen vs Charleroi with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 19 December 2021 Genk vs Antwerp with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 19 December 2021 Leuven vs St. Liege with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 26 December 2021 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Club Brugge KV with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 26 December 2021 St. Liege vs Waregem with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 26 December 2021 Royale Union SG vs Gent with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 26 December 2021 Oostende vs Genk with score 0 - 4

Monday, 27 December 2021 Charleroi vs Leuven with score 0 - 3

Monday, 27 December 2021 KV Mechelen vs Seraing with score 2 - 0

Monday, 27 December 2021 Beerschot VA vs Anderlecht with score 0 - 7

Monday, 27 December 2021 St. Truiden vs Eupen with score 2 - 0

Friday, 14 January 2022 Gent vs Kortrijk with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 15 January 2022 Club Brugge KV vs St. Truiden with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 16 January 2022 Antwerp vs Charleroi with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 16 January 2022 Eupen vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 16 January 2022 Anderlecht vs St. Liege with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 16 January 2022 Genk vs Beerschot VA with score 4 - 1

Friday, 21 January 2022 Oostende vs Antwerp with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 22 January 2022 Kortrijk vs Eupen with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 22 January 2022 Beerschot VA vs Leuven with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 22 January 2022 St. Truiden vs Seraing with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 22 January 2022 Charleroi vs Gent with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 18 January 2022 Seraing vs Royale Union SG with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 23 January 2022 St. Liege vs Club Brugge KV with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 23 January 2022 Royale Union SG vs Genk with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 23 January 2022 KV Mechelen vs Anderlecht with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 23 January 2022 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Waregem with score 3 - 1