Soccer Match Results Gambia: Gfa League - Wallidan vs Gamtel

By:
 
 Modified: Sat, 15 January 2022

Gambia: Gfa League
Wallidan
? - ?
2022-01-15 16:00
Gamtel
Saturday, 15 January 2022

Ligascore - Wallidan was up against Gamtel in Gambia: Gfa League that took place on Saturday, 15 January 2022 16:00. Result of the match is ? - ?.

Gambia: Gfa League other results:

Sunday, 17 January 2021 Gamtel vs BK Milan with score 1 - 3

Friday, 15 January 2021 Real Banjul vs Tallinding United with score 2 - 1

Friday, 15 January 2021 WAA Banjul vs Fortune with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 16 January 2021 Elite United vs Hawks with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 16 January 2021 Marimoo vs Armed Forces with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 17 January 2021 Brikama U. vs Wallidan with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 17 January 2021 Gambia Ports vs Banjul Utd with score 1 - 1

Friday, 22 January 2021 Banjul Utd vs Marimoo with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 23 January 2021 Armed Forces vs Hawks with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 23 January 2021 Elite United vs Brikama U. with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 23 January 2021 Gamtel vs Real Banjul with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 24 January 2021 Fortune vs Tallinding United with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 24 January 2021 Wallidan vs WAA Banjul with score 0 - 1

Friday, 29 January 2021 Hawks vs Tallinding United with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 31 January 2021 Elite United vs Gambia Ports with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 31 January 2021 Gamtel vs Marimoo with score 2 - 1

Friday, 05 February 2021 Hawks vs Fortune with score 0 - 0

Friday, 05 February 2021 Tallinding United vs Elite United with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 06 February 2021 Real Banjul vs Armed Forces with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 06 February 2021 WAA Banjul vs Gamtel with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 07 February 2021 Brikama U. vs Gambia Ports with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 07 February 2021 Marimoo vs Wallidan with score 3 - 1

Friday, 12 February 2021 Tallinding United vs Wallidan with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 13 February 2021 Fortune vs Gamtel with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 13 February 2021 Real Banjul vs Gambia Ports with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 13 February 2021 WAA Banjul vs Brikama U. with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 14 February 2021 Armed Forces vs Elite United with score 2 - 2

Tuesday, 16 February 2021 WAA Banjul vs Gamtel with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 20 February 2021 Fortune vs Brikama U. with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 20 February 2021 Gambia Ports vs Armed Forces with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 20 February 2021 Gamtel vs Banjul Utd with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 21 February 2021 Hawks vs Marimoo with score 1 - 1

Monday, 22 February 2021 Elite United vs Wallidan with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 27 February 2021 Hawks vs Real Banjul with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Tallinding United vs WAA Banjul with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Wallidan vs Gambia Ports with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 Gamtel vs Brikama U. with score 2 - 1

Friday, 05 March 2021 Fortune vs Banjul Utd with score 1 - 0

Friday, 05 March 2021 Hawks vs Brikama U. with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 06 March 2021 Tallinding United vs Gambia Ports with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 06 March 2021 WAA Banjul vs Marimoo with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 07 March 2021 Armed Forces vs Wallidan with score 2 - 0

Monday, 08 March 2021 Gamtel vs Elite United with score 1 - 3

Friday, 12 March 2021 Hawks vs Gamtel with score 1 - 0

Friday, 12 March 2021 BK Milan vs Brikama U. with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 13 March 2021 Fortune vs Elite United with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 13 March 2021 Marimoo vs Gambia Ports with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 14 March 2021 Real Banjul vs Wallidan with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 14 March 2021 WAA Banjul vs Banjul Utd with score 0 - 0

Monday, 15 March 2021 Tallinding United vs Armed Forces with score 0 - 2

Friday, 19 March 2021 Banjul Utd vs Wallidan with score 1 - 2

Friday, 19 March 2021 Elite United vs Real Banjul with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 20 March 2021 BK Milan vs Fortune with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 21 March 2021 Marimoo vs Tallinding United with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 21 March 2021 WAA Banjul vs Hawks with score 1 - 0

Monday, 22 March 2021 Brikama U. vs Armed Forces with score 2 - 3

Friday, 16 April 2021 Banjul Utd vs Elite United with score 0 - 0

Friday, 16 April 2021 Fortune vs Gambia Ports with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 17 April 2021 Wallidan vs Hawks with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 18 April 2021 Gamtel vs Tallinding United with score 1 - 0

Friday, 23 April 2021 Armed Forces vs Fortune with score 0 - 1

Friday, 23 April 2021 Banjul Utd vs Real Banjul with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 24 April 2021 Gambia Ports vs WAA Banjul with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 24 April 2021 Elite United vs BK Milan with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 29 April 2021 Marimoo vs Fortune with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 29 April 2021 Gambia Ports vs Wallidan with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 01 May 2021 Elite United vs Tallinding United with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 02 May 2021 Banjul Utd vs WAA Banjul with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 06 May 2021 Armed Forces vs Brikama U. with score 2 - 4

Thursday, 06 May 2021 Real Banjul vs Elite United with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 08 May 2021 Fortune vs Hawks with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 08 May 2021 Banjul Utd vs Gambia Ports with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Wallidan vs Marimoo with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 20 May 2021 Marimoo vs Elite United with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 20 May 2021 BK Milan vs Real Banjul with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Armed Forces vs Tallinding United with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 27 May 2021 Brikama U. vs Banjul Utd with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 27 May 2021 Gamtel vs Wallidan with score 0 - 1

Friday, 28 May 2021 Marimoo vs WAA Banjul with score 0 - 0

Friday, 28 May 2021 Tallinding United vs Hawks with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 29 May 2021 BK Milan vs Armed Forces with score 0 - 2

Monday, 31 May 2021 Gambia Ports vs Elite United with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 03 June 2021 Marimoo vs Hawks with score 2 - 0

Friday, 04 June 2021 Armed Forces vs Gamtel with score 1 - 1

Friday, 04 June 2021 WAA Banjul vs Real Banjul with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 05 June 2021 Brikama U. vs Fortune with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 05 June 2021 Wallidan vs Banjul Utd with score 1 - 1

Monday, 07 June 2021 Gambia Ports vs Tallinding United with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 10 June 2021 Brikama U. vs Elite United with score 1 - 2

Friday, 11 June 2021 Gambia Ports vs Fortune with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 12 June 2021 Hawks vs WAA Banjul with score 1 - 0

Monday, 14 June 2021 Banjul Utd vs BK Milan with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 17 June 2021 Tallinding United vs Brikama U. with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 17 June 2021 WAA Banjul vs Gambia Ports with score 1 - 1

Friday, 18 June 2021 Armed Forces vs Marimoo with score 0 - 2

Friday, 18 June 2021 Fortune vs BK Milan with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 19 June 2021 Real Banjul vs Hawks with score 1 - 0

Monday, 21 June 2021 Wallidan vs Elite United with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 Marimoo vs Gamtel with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 24 June 2021 Tallinding United vs Fortune with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 24 June 2021 Armed Forces vs Real Banjul with score 1 - 0

Friday, 25 June 2021 Wallidan vs Brikama U. with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 29 June 2021 Banjul Utd vs Gamtel with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 01 July 2021 Wallidan vs Tallinding United with score 4 - 1

Thursday, 01 July 2021 WAA Banjul vs BK Milan with score 1 - 0

Friday, 02 July 2021 Gamtel vs Fortune with score 1 - 0

Friday, 02 July 2021 Gambia Ports vs Real Banjul with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 03 July 2021 Elite United vs Armed Forces with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 04 July 2021 Marimoo vs Banjul Utd with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 08 July 2021 BK Milan vs Tallinding United with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 08 July 2021 Fortune vs Wallidan with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 10 July 2021 Hawks vs Gambia Ports with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 10 July 2021 Elite United vs Gamtel with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 11 July 2021 Armed Forces vs Banjul Utd with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 15 July 2021 Tallinding United vs Gamtel with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 15 July 2021 Real Banjul vs Brikama U. with score 1 - 0

Friday, 16 July 2021 WAA Banjul vs Wallidan with score 1 - 1

Friday, 16 July 2021 Hawks vs BK Milan with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 17 July 2021 Fortune vs Armed Forces with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 17 July 2021 Gambia Ports vs Marimoo with score 6 - 1

Sunday, 18 July 2021 Elite United vs Banjul Utd with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 25 July 2021 WAA Banjul vs Armed Forces with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 24 July 2021 Tallinding United vs Banjul Utd with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 25 July 2021 BK Milan vs Gambia Ports with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Gamtel vs Hawks with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Marimoo vs Brikama U. with score 2 - 1

Friday, 30 July 2021 Armed Forces vs Gambia Ports with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 01 August 2021 Fortune vs WAA Banjul with score 0 - 0

Friday, 19 November 2021 Marimoo vs Brikama U. with score 0 - 0

Friday, 19 November 2021 WAA Banjul vs Armed Forces with score 0 - 0

Friday, 19 November 2021 Gamtel vs Samger with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 21 November 2021 Team Rhino vs Gambia Ports with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 21 November 2021 Hawks vs Banjul Utd with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 21 November 2021 Wallidan vs Elite United with score 2 - 0

Monday, 22 November 2021 Falcons vs Steve Biko with score 3 - 0

Monday, 22 November 2021 Real Banjul vs Fortune with score 4 - 1

Friday, 26 November 2021 Fortune vs Steve Biko with score 0 - 0

Friday, 26 November 2021 Hawks vs Falcons with score 1 - 1

Friday, 26 November 2021 Real Banjul vs Marimoo with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 27 November 2021 Gamtel vs WAA Banjul with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 27 November 2021 Team Rhino vs Wallidan with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 28 November 2021 Samger vs Brikama U. with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 28 November 2021 Armed Forces vs Gambia Ports with score 2 - 0

Friday, 10 December 2021 Falcons vs Samger with score 1 - 0

Friday, 10 December 2021 Steve Biko vs Armed Forces with score 1 - 0

Friday, 10 December 2021 Marimoo vs Fortune with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 11 December 2021 Elite United vs Gambia Ports with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 11 December 2021 Wallidan vs Brikama U. with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 11 December 2021 WAA Banjul vs Banjul Utd with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 12 December 2021 Gamtel vs Real Banjul with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 12 December 2021 Hawks vs Team Rhino with score 1 - 0

Friday, 17 December 2021 Falcons vs Armed Forces with score 5 - 3

Friday, 17 December 2021 Elite United vs Brikama U. with score 0 - 2

Friday, 17 December 2021 Steve Biko vs Wallidan with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 18 December 2021 Gamtel vs Banjul Utd with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 19 December 2021 Team Rhino vs Fortune with score 0 - 1

Monday, 20 December 2021 WAA Banjul vs Samger with score 2 - 0

Monday, 20 December 2021 Marimoo vs Gambia Ports with score 0 - 1

Friday, 07 January 2022 Gamtel vs Hawks with score 2 - 0

Monday, 10 January 2022 Banjul Utd vs Team Rhino with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 11 January 2022 Fortune vs WAA Banjul with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 08 January 2022 Gambia Ports vs Falcons with score 2 - 0

Monday, 10 January 2022 Real Banjul vs Wallidan with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 11 January 2022 Samger vs Marimoo with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 13 January 2022 Brikama U. vs Steve Biko with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 13 January 2022 Armed Forces vs Elite United with score 2 - 1

Friday, 21 January 2022 Real Banjul vs Team Rhino with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 22 January 2022 Hawks vs WAA Banjul with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 23 January 2022 Banjul Utd vs Marimoo with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 23 January 2022 Fortune vs Falcons with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 23 January 2022 Wallidan vs Gamtel with score 2 - 0