Soccer Match Results Canada: Championship - Vancouver Whitecaps vs York Utd

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 23 June 2022

Canada: Championship
Vancouver Whitecaps
2 - 1
FullTime
York Utd
B. White (53')
[1 - 0]
 
B. White (74')
[2 - 0]
 
 
[2 - 1]
I. Johnston (84')
Thursday, 23 June 2022

Ligascore - Vancouver Whitecaps was up against York Utd in Canada: Championship that took place on Thursday, 23 June 2022 02:00. Result of the match is 2 - 1.

Match recap:

B. White from Vancouver Whitecaps scored the first goal during 53', and make the score [1 - 0].
During 74', B. White scored another goal for Vancouver Whitecaps and make the score into [2 - 0].
During 84', I. Johnston scored another goal for York Utd and make the score into [2 - 1].
C. Toussaint from York Utd was given a yellow card during 22'.
D. Caicedo from Vancouver Whitecaps was also given subst card during 63'.
L. Martins from Vancouver Whitecaps was also given subst card during 63'.
M. Kane from York Utd was also given subst card during 76'.
Eduardo from York Utd was also given subst card during 77'.
Caio Alexandre from Vancouver Whitecaps was also given subst card during 77'.
N. Verhoeven from York Utd was also given subst card during 77'.
T. Ricketts from Vancouver Whitecaps was also given subst card during 77'.
L. Owusu from Vancouver Whitecaps was also given subst card during 81'.

Canada: Championship other results:

Sunday, 15 August 2021 Edmonton vs Cavalry with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 21 August 2021 Atl. Ottawa vs Valour with score 2 - 3

Tuesday, 17 August 2021 HFX Wanderers vs Blainville with score 2 - 1

Friday, 27 August 2021 Pacific FC vs Vancouver Whitecaps with score 4 - 3

Saturday, 21 August 2021 York Utd vs Masters FA with score 5 - 0

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Forge vs Valour with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 22 September 2021 HFX Wanderers vs Club de Foot Montreal with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 22 September 2021 Toronto FC vs York Utd with score 4 - 0

Thursday, 23 September 2021 Cavalry vs Pacific FC with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 03 November 2021 Toronto FC vs Pacific FC with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 21 November 2021 Club de Foot Montreal vs Toronto FC with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 10 May 2022 Guelph United vs HFX Wanderers with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 11 May 2022 Cavalry vs Edmonton with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 12 May 2022 Vancouver Whitecaps vs Valour with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 11 May 2022 Forge vs Outremont with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 25 May 2022 Pacific FC vs York Utd with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 25 May 2022 CF Montreal vs Forge with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 Toronto FC vs CF Montreal with score 4 - 0