Soccer Match Results Norway: Nasjonal U19 Cl - Start U19 vs Mjondalen U19

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 23 June 2022

Norway: Nasjonal U19 Cl
Start U19
1 - 2
FullTime
Mjondalen U19
Thursday, 23 June 2022

Ligascore - Start U19 was up against Mjondalen U19 in Norway: Nasjonal U19 Cl that took place on Thursday, 23 June 2022 12:00. Result of the match is 1 - 2.

Norway: Nasjonal U19 Cl other results:

Saturday, 29 January 2022 Molde U19 vs Aalesund U19 with score 4 - 0

Friday, 18 February 2022 Start U19 vs Stromsgodset U19 with score 6 - 2

Saturday, 19 February 2022 Rosenborg U19 vs Molde U19 with score 0 - 7

Sunday, 20 February 2022 Bodo/Glimt U19 vs Lillestrom U19 with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 23 February 2022 Aalesund U19 vs Kristiansund U19 with score 0 - 2

Friday, 04 March 2022 Viking U19 vs Brann U19 with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 05 March 2022 Molde U19 vs Kristiansund U19 with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 05 March 2022 Stabaek U19 vs Start U19 with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 06 March 2022 Aalesund U19 vs Rosenborg U19 with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 13 March 2022 Viking U19 vs Haugesund U19 with score 4 - 0

Wednesday, 16 March 2022 Haugesund U19 vs Sogndal U19 with score -

Wednesday, 16 March 2022 Stromsgodset U19 vs Mjondalen U19 with score 6 - 1

Sunday, 20 March 2022 Kristiansund U19 vs Rosenborg U19 with score 10 - 1

Wednesday, 23 March 2022 Brann U19 vs Haugesund U19 with score 4 - 0

Wednesday, 23 March 2022 Stabaek U19 vs Mjondalen U19 with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 31 March 2022 Haugesund U19 vs Viking U19 with score 2 - 3

Wednesday, 30 March 2022 Kristiansund U19 vs Molde U19 with score 2 - 0

Friday, 01 April 2022 Valerenga U19 vs Bodo/Glimt U19 with score 5 - 2

Saturday, 02 April 2022 Rosenborg U19 vs Aalesund U19 with score 1 - 9

Saturday, 02 April 2022 Sogndal U19 vs Brann U19 with score 0 - 5

Saturday, 02 April 2022 Start U19 vs Stabaek U19 with score 0 - 7

Tuesday, 05 April 2022 Sogndal U19 vs Haugesund U19 with score 5 - 3

Wednesday, 06 April 2022 Tromso U19 vs Bodo/Glimt U19 with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 12 April 2022 Valerenga U19 vs Lillestrom U19 with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 13 April 2022 Kristiansund U19 vs Aalesund U19 with score 4 - 2

Wednesday, 27 April 2022 Viking U19 vs Sogndal U19 with score 3 - 0

Thursday, 28 April 2022 Haugesund U19 vs Brann U19 with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 28 April 2022 Molde U19 vs Rosenborg U19 with score 2 - 3

Thursday, 05 May 2022 Valerenga U19 vs Tromso U19 with score 4 - 1

Friday, 06 May 2022 Mjondalen U19 vs Stabaek U19 with score 1 - 8

Wednesday, 18 May 2022 Sogndal U19 vs Viking U19 with score 4 - 5

Wednesday, 18 May 2022 Tromso U19 vs Valerenga U19 with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 26 May 2022 Stromsgodset U19 vs Start U19 with score 5 - 0

Thursday, 02 June 2022 Mjondalen U19 vs Stromsgodset U19 with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 08 June 2022 Stromsgodset U19 vs Stabaek U19 with score 9 - 1

Tuesday, 21 June 2022 Aalesund U19 vs Molde U19 with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 Bodo/Glimt U19 vs Valerenga U19 with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 Brann U19 vs Viking U19 with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 Rosenborg U19 vs Kristiansund U19 with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 Tromso U19 vs Lillestrom U19 with score 2 - 2