Soccer Match Results Finland: Ykkonen - SJK Akatemia vs PEPO

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 23 June 2022

Finland: Ykkonen
SJK Akatemia
2 - 2
FullTime
PEPO
K. Rintamaki (15')
[1 - 0]
 
 
[1 - 1]
J. Heikkinen (18')
 
[1 - 2]
C. N'Sombo (43')
V. R. Gasc (90')
[2 - 2]
 
Thursday, 23 June 2022

Ligascore - SJK Akatemia was up against PEPO in Finland: Ykkonen that took place on Thursday, 23 June 2022 15:30. Result of the match is 2 - 2.

Match recap:

K. Rintamaki from SJK Akatemia scored the first goal during 15', and make the score [1 - 0].
During 18', J. Heikkinen scored another goal for PEPO and make the score into [1 - 1].
During 43', C. N'Sombo scored another goal for PEPO and make the score into [1 - 2].
During 90', V. R. Gasc scored another goal for SJK Akatemia and make the score into [2 - 2].
C. N'Sombo from PEPO was given a yellow card during 32'.
K. Rintamaki from SJK Akatemia was also given yellow card during 39'.
J. Muzinga from SJK Akatemia was also given subst card during 59'.
S. Suoraniemi from PEPO was also given subst card during 65'.
N. Veikkanen from PEPO was also given subst card during 65'.
N. Lehtonen from SJK Akatemia was also given yellow card during 67'.
Z. Sukunda from PEPO was also given yellow card during 71'.
D. Cukici from SJK Akatemia was also given yellow card during 72'.
V. Hanninen from SJK Akatemia was also given subst card during 76'.
T. Roponen from PEPO was also given subst card during 82'.
J. Visto from PEPO was also given subst card during 82'.
T. Pahkala from SJK Akatemia was also given subst card during 83'.
M. Anttila from SJK Akatemia was also given subst card during 83'.
V. Hanninen from SJK Akatemia was also given yellow card during 90'.
M. Marin from PEPO was also given subst card during 90'.
from PEPO was also given yellow card during 90'.
from SJK Akatemia was also given yellow card during 90'.

Finland: Ykkonen other results:

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 TPS vs VPS with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Ekenas vs Jaro with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Klubi 04 vs KPV Kokkola with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 09 May 2021 MuSa vs JIPPO with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Rovaniemi vs Mikkelin with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 PK-35 vs MuSa with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 VPS vs Gnistan with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 13 May 2021 Jaro vs Klubi 04 with score 4 - 1

Thursday, 13 May 2021 JIPPO vs Rovaniemi with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 13 May 2021 KPV Kokkola vs TPS with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 13 May 2021 Mikkelin vs Ekenas with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Rovaniemi vs PK-35 with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Ekenas vs JIPPO with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Gnistan vs MuSa with score 1 - 1

Monday, 17 May 2021 TPS vs Jaro with score 1 - 2

Monday, 17 May 2021 VPS vs KPV Kokkola with score 2 - 2

Tuesday, 18 May 2021 Klubi 04 vs Mikkelin with score 3 - 1

Friday, 21 May 2021 PK-35 vs Ekenas with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 22 May 2021 JIPPO vs Klubi 04 with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 22 May 2021 MuSa vs Rovaniemi with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Jaro vs VPS with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Mikkelin vs TPS with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 MuSa vs Klubi 04 with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 29 May 2021 Ekenas vs MuSa with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 29 May 2021 KPV Kokkola vs Jaro with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 29 May 2021 TPS vs JIPPO with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 29 May 2021 VPS vs Mikkelin with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 30 May 2021 Rovaniemi vs Gnistan with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 30 May 2021 Klubi 04 vs PK-35 with score 0 - 1

Friday, 04 June 2021 Mikkelin vs KPV Kokkola with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 06 June 2021 Rovaniemi vs Ekenas with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 06 June 2021 Jaro vs Gnistan with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 06 June 2021 JIPPO vs VPS with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 06 June 2021 PK-35 vs TPS with score 0 - 0

Friday, 11 June 2021 Ekenas vs Klubi 04 with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 13 June 2021 PK-35 vs KPV Kokkola with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 13 June 2021 Rovaniemi vs TPS with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 13 June 2021 Gnistan vs Mikkelin with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 13 June 2021 JIPPO vs Jaro with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 13 June 2021 MuSa vs VPS with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 20 June 2021 Jaro vs PK-35 with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 20 June 2021 Klubi 04 vs Gnistan with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 20 June 2021 KPV Kokkola vs MuSa with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 20 June 2021 Mikkelin vs JIPPO with score 4 - 1

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 TPS vs Ekenas with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 VPS vs Rovaniemi with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 24 June 2021 KPV Kokkola vs Gnistan with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 JIPPO vs Gnistan with score 1 - 4

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 KPV Kokkola vs Rovaniemi with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 VPS vs Ekenas with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 01 July 2021 TPS vs Klubi 04 with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 04 July 2021 MuSa vs Mikkelin with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 04 July 2021 Rovaniemi vs Jaro with score 3 - 1

Monday, 05 July 2021 Gnistan vs TPS with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 10 July 2021 JIPPO vs MuSa with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 10 July 2021 KPV Kokkola vs Klubi 04 with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 11 July 2021 Mikkelin vs Rovaniemi with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 15 July 2021 MuSa vs PK-35 with score 1 - 1

Friday, 16 July 2021 TPS vs KPV Kokkola with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 17 July 2021 Ekenas vs Mikkelin with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 17 July 2021 Rovaniemi vs JIPPO with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 17 July 2021 Klubi 04 vs Jaro with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 18 July 2021 Gnistan vs VPS with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 Jaro vs MuSa with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 24 July 2021 Jaro vs TPS with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 24 July 2021 JIPPO vs Ekenas with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 24 July 2021 KPV Kokkola vs VPS with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 24 July 2021 MuSa vs Gnistan with score 2 - 4

Saturday, 24 July 2021 PK-35 vs Rovaniemi with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Mikkelin vs Klubi 04 with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 28 July 2021 Ekenas vs PK-35 with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 28 July 2021 Gnistan vs KPV Kokkola with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 28 July 2021 Klubi 04 vs JIPPO with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 28 July 2021 Rovaniemi vs MuSa with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 28 July 2021 VPS vs Jaro with score 2 - 1

Friday, 30 July 2021 TPS vs Mikkelin with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 01 August 2021 Gnistan vs Rovaniemi with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 01 August 2021 Jaro vs KPV Kokkola with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 01 August 2021 MuSa vs Ekenas with score 2 - 6

Monday, 02 August 2021 PK-35 vs Klubi 04 with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 03 August 2021 JIPPO vs TPS with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 03 August 2021 Mikkelin vs VPS with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 07 August 2021 Ekenas vs Rovaniemi with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 07 August 2021 Klubi 04 vs MuSa with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 07 August 2021 Gnistan vs Jaro with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 07 August 2021 KPV Kokkola vs Mikkelin with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 07 August 2021 TPS vs PK-35 with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 08 August 2021 VPS vs JIPPO with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 11 August 2021 Ekenas vs KPV Kokkola with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 11 August 2021 PK-35 vs Gnistan with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 14 August 2021 Ekenas vs Gnistan with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 14 August 2021 JIPPO vs KPV Kokkola with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 14 August 2021 MuSa vs TPS with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 14 August 2021 PK-35 vs VPS with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 14 August 2021 Rovaniemi vs Klubi 04 with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 15 August 2021 Mikkelin vs Jaro with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Gnistan vs PK-35 with score 4 - 1

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Klubi 04 vs VPS with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 19 August 2021 TPS vs Rovaniemi with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 21 August 2021 KPV Kokkola vs PK-35 with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 21 August 2021 Klubi 04 vs Ekenas with score 5 - 3

Sunday, 22 August 2021 Jaro vs JIPPO with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 22 August 2021 Mikkelin vs Gnistan with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 22 August 2021 VPS vs MuSa with score 4 - 0

Wednesday, 25 August 2021 Jaro vs Ekenas with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 28 August 2021 Ekenas vs TPS with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 28 August 2021 Gnistan vs Klubi 04 with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 28 August 2021 JIPPO vs Mikkelin with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 28 August 2021 MuSa vs KPV Kokkola with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 28 August 2021 PK-35 vs Jaro with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 28 August 2021 Rovaniemi vs VPS with score 3 - 2

Wednesday, 01 September 2021 Mikkelin vs PK-35 with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 01 September 2021 VPS vs TPS with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 05 September 2021 PK-35 vs JIPPO with score 0 - 1

Friday, 10 September 2021 Klubi 04 vs Rovaniemi with score 0 - 1

Friday, 10 September 2021 Gnistan vs Ekenas with score 0 - 3

Friday, 10 September 2021 TPS vs MuSa with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 11 September 2021 VPS vs PK-35 with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Jaro vs Mikkelin with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 11 September 2021 KPV Kokkola vs JIPPO with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 JIPPO vs PK-35 with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Jaro vs Rovaniemi with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 KPV Kokkola vs Ekenas with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Mikkelin vs MuSa with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 TPS vs Gnistan with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 VPS vs Klubi 04 with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Ekenas vs VPS with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Gnistan vs JIPPO with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Klubi 04 vs TPS with score 2 - 4

Sunday, 19 September 2021 MuSa vs Jaro with score 1 - 5

Sunday, 19 September 2021 PK-35 vs Mikkelin with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Rovaniemi vs KPV Kokkola with score 3 - 3

Monday, 18 April 2022 Ekenas vs TPS with score 1 - 3

Monday, 18 April 2022 Gnistan vs PK-35 with score 1 - 1

Monday, 18 April 2022 JaPS vs Jaro with score 0 - 0

Monday, 18 April 2022 KPV Kokkola vs Mikkelin with score 3 - 2

Monday, 18 April 2022 KTP vs PEPO with score 1 - 0

Monday, 18 April 2022 PIF Pargas vs SJK Akatemia with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 23 April 2022 Ekenas vs PEPO with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 23 April 2022 KPV Kokkola vs Gnistan with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 23 April 2022 TPS vs JaPS with score 3 - 0

Monday, 25 April 2022 PK-35 vs PIF Pargas with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 28 April 2022 KTP vs TPS with score 0 - 0

Friday, 29 April 2022 JaPS vs KPV Kokkola with score 0 - 0

Friday, 29 April 2022 PEPO vs Jaro with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 30 April 2022 Gnistan vs Ekenas with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 30 April 2022 PIF Pargas vs Mikkelin with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 07 May 2022 PK-35 vs PEPO with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 08 May 2022 Ekenas vs Jaro with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 08 May 2022 Gnistan vs JaPS with score 10 - 1

Sunday, 08 May 2022 KPV Kokkola vs KTP with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 08 May 2022 Mikkelin vs SJK Akatemia with score 1 - 1

Monday, 09 May 2022 TPS vs PIF Pargas with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 11 May 2022 SJK Akatemia vs PK-35 with score 4 - 1

Friday, 13 May 2022 JaPS vs Ekenas with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 14 May 2022 PIF Pargas vs KPV Kokkola with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 15 May 2022 Jaro vs PK-35 with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 15 May 2022 SJK Akatemia vs TPS with score 0 - 2

Friday, 20 May 2022 JaPS vs KTP with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 21 May 2022 Ekenas vs PK-35 with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 21 May 2022 KPV Kokkola vs SJK Akatemia with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 21 May 2022 Mikkelin vs Jaro with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 21 May 2022 TPS vs PEPO with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 21 May 2022 Gnistan vs PIF Pargas with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 29 May 2022 Jaro vs TPS with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 29 May 2022 PIF Pargas vs JaPS with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 29 May 2022 PK-35 vs Mikkelin with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 29 May 2022 SJK Akatemia vs Gnistan with score 4 - 0

Monday, 30 May 2022 KTP vs Ekenas with score 1 - 1

Monday, 30 May 2022 PEPO vs KPV Kokkola with score 1 - 1

Friday, 03 June 2022 JaPS vs SJK Akatemia with score 1 - 1

Friday, 03 June 2022 KPV Kokkola vs Jaro with score 1 - 0

Friday, 03 June 2022 KTP vs PIF Pargas with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 05 June 2022 Ekenas vs Mikkelin with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 05 June 2022 Gnistan vs PEPO with score 5 - 0

Monday, 06 June 2022 TPS vs PK-35 with score 2 - 0

Friday, 10 June 2022 Mikkelin vs TPS with score 1 - 1

Friday, 10 June 2022 PIF Pargas vs Ekenas with score 2 - 3

Friday, 10 June 2022 PEPO vs JaPS with score 2 - 4

Saturday, 11 June 2022 PK-35 vs KPV Kokkola with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 11 June 2022 SJK Akatemia vs KTP with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 12 June 2022 Jaro vs Gnistan with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 15 June 2022 KTP vs Gnistan with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 18 June 2022 TPS vs KPV Kokkola with score 5 - 0

Saturday, 18 June 2022 Ekenas vs SJK Akatemia with score 5 - 0

Saturday, 18 June 2022 Jaro vs KTP with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 18 June 2022 Mikkelin vs Gnistan with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 18 June 2022 PEPO vs PIF Pargas with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 18 June 2022 PK-35 vs JaPS with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 Gnistan vs TPS with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 JaPS vs Mikkelin with score 1 - 4

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 KPV Kokkola vs Ekenas with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 KTP vs PK-35 with score 4 - 0

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 PIF Pargas vs Jaro with score 0 - 2