Soccer Match Results Chile: Segunda Division - Rodelindo vs General Velasquez

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 25 November 2021

Chile: Segunda Division
Rodelindo
1 - 1
FullTime
General Velasquez
F. Meneses (39')
[1 - 0]
 
 
[1 - 1]
(90')
Thursday, 25 November 2021

Ligascore - Rodelindo was up against General Velasquez in Chile: Segunda Division that took place on Thursday, 25 November 2021 21:00. Result of the match is 1 - 1.

Match recap:

F. Meneses from Rodelindo scored the first goal during 39', and make the score [1 - 0].
During 90', scored another goal for General Velasquez and make the score into [1 - 1].

Chile: Segunda Division other results:

Tuesday, 01 December 2020 General Velasquez vs Colchagua with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 01 December 2020 Recoleta vs AC Colina with score 1 - 3

Tuesday, 01 December 2020 San Antonio Unido vs Ind. Cauquenes with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 Arturo Fernandez Vial vs Lautaro with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 Deportes Vallenar vs Iberia with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 Linares Unido vs D. Concepcion with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 05 December 2020 AC Colina vs General Velasquez with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 06 December 2020 Linares Unido vs Deportes Vallenar with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 06 December 2020 D. Concepcion vs Ind. Cauquenes with score 1 - 4

Sunday, 06 December 2020 Colchagua vs San Antonio Unido with score 0 - 2

Monday, 07 December 2020 Lautaro vs Recoleta with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 08 December 2020 Iberia vs Arturo Fernandez Vial with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 12 December 2020 Lautaro vs AC Colina with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 13 December 2020 General Velasquez vs D. Concepcion with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 13 December 2020 Arturo Fernandez Vial vs Linares Unido with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 13 December 2020 Ind. Cauquenes vs Iberia with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 13 December 2020 Recoleta vs Colchagua with score 4 - 0

Wednesday, 09 December 2020 Linares Unido vs General Velasquez with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Linares Unido vs Lautaro with score 1 - 2

Friday, 18 December 2020 Colchagua vs Ind. Cauquenes with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 20 December 2020 D. Concepcion vs AC Colina with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 20 December 2020 Iberia vs General Velasquez with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 20 December 2020 Linares Unido vs Recoleta with score 1 - 3

Tuesday, 22 December 2020 Arturo Fernandez Vial vs Deportes Vallenar with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 23 December 2020 Colchagua vs Linares Unido with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 27 December 2020 Ind. Cauquenes vs Arturo Fernandez Vial with score 0 - 1

Monday, 28 December 2020 Lautaro vs Deportes Vallenar with score 3 - 1

Monday, 28 December 2020 Recoleta vs Iberia with score 0 - 3

Tuesday, 29 December 2020 D. Concepcion vs Colchagua with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 30 December 2020 AC Colina vs San Antonio Unido with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 30 December 2020 General Velasquez vs Linares Unido with score 6 - 0

Monday, 04 January 2021 Arturo Fernandez Vial vs Recoleta with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 05 January 2021 Colchagua vs AC Colina with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 05 January 2021 Iberia vs Linares Unido with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 05 January 2021 Ind. Cauquenes vs Lautaro with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 05 January 2021 San Antonio Unido vs D. Concepcion with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 06 January 2021 Deportes Vallenar vs General Velasquez with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 09 January 2021 AC Colina vs Deportes Vallenar with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 09 January 2021 Linares Unido vs San Antonio Unido with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 10 January 2021 D. Concepcion vs Iberia with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 10 January 2021 General Velasquez vs Arturo Fernandez Vial with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 10 January 2021 Lautaro vs Colchagua with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 10 January 2021 Recoleta vs Ind. Cauquenes with score 0 - 3

Friday, 15 January 2021 Iberia vs Colchagua with score 1 - 1

Friday, 15 January 2021 Ind. Cauquenes vs AC Colina with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 16 January 2021 Lautaro vs Linares Unido with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 17 January 2021 Deportes Vallenar vs Recoleta with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 17 January 2021 San Antonio Unido vs General Velasquez with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 20 January 2021 Linares Unido vs Ind. Cauquenes with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 20 January 2021 San Antonio Unido vs Arturo Fernandez Vial with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 21 January 2021 General Velasquez vs Recoleta with score 1 - 2

Friday, 22 January 2021 AC Colina vs Iberia with score 2 - 4

Friday, 22 January 2021 Colchagua vs Deportes Vallenar with score 4 - 0

Wednesday, 27 January 2021 San Antonio Unido vs Lautaro with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 30 January 2021 Arturo Fernandez Vial vs D. Concepcion with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 02 February 2021 D. Concepcion vs Lautaro with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 06 February 2021 Deportes Vallenar vs Ind. Cauquenes with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 06 February 2021 Iberia vs San Antonio Unido with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 06 February 2021 Linares Unido vs Colchagua with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 06 February 2021 Recoleta vs D. Concepcion with score 2 - 2

Monday, 08 February 2021 Arturo Fernandez Vial vs AC Colina with score 1 - 1

Monday, 08 February 2021 General Velasquez vs Lautaro with score 1 - 2

Friday, 12 February 2021 Colchagua vs Arturo Fernandez Vial with score 0 - 2

Friday, 12 February 2021 Lautaro vs Iberia with score 1 - 1

Friday, 12 February 2021 San Antonio Unido vs Recoleta with score 3 - 3

Saturday, 13 February 2021 AC Colina vs Linares Unido with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 13 February 2021 D. Concepcion vs Deportes Vallenar with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 13 February 2021 Ind. Cauquenes vs General Velasquez with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 30 May 2021 Valdivia vs Rodelindo with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 30 May 2021 Iberia vs D. Concepcion with score 4 - 2

Sunday, 30 May 2021 San Antonio Unido vs Limache with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 30 May 2021 Ind. Cauquenes vs Recoleta with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 01 June 2021 General Velasquez vs Colchagua with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 05 June 2021 Limache vs Iberia with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 06 June 2021 D. Concepcion vs General Velasquez with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 05 June 2021 Colchagua vs Ind. Cauquenes with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 05 June 2021 Deportes Colina vs Valdivia with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 05 June 2021 Rodelindo vs San Antonio Unido with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 19 June 2021 General Velasquez vs Recoleta with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 19 June 2021 Rodelindo vs Iberia with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 20 June 2021 Valdivia vs Ind. Cauquenes with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 20 June 2021 Deportes Colina vs Limache with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 20 June 2021 San Antonio Unido vs D. Concepcion with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 26 June 2021 Valdivia vs General Velasquez with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 27 June 2021 Ind. Cauquenes vs Rodelindo with score 5 - 0

Monday, 28 June 2021 Limache vs Colchagua with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 03 July 2021 General Velasquez vs Iberia with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 04 July 2021 Deportes Colina vs Ind. Cauquenes with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 04 July 2021 Rodelindo vs Recoleta with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 04 July 2021 San Antonio Unido vs Valdivia with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 10 July 2021 General Velasquez vs Limache with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 11 July 2021 Valdivia vs Recoleta with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 11 July 2021 D. Concepcion vs Rodelindo with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 11 July 2021 Iberia vs Colchagua with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 11 July 2021 Ind. Cauquenes vs Lautaro with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 11 July 2021 San Antonio Unido vs Deportes Colina with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Lautaro vs Valdivia with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Colchagua vs San Antonio Unido with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Ind. Cauquenes vs Iberia with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Limache vs Rodelindo with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Recoleta vs D. Concepcion with score 2 - 1

Monday, 26 July 2021 Deportes Colina vs General Velasquez with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 Lautaro vs Deportes Colina with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 29 July 2021 Lautaro vs Colchagua with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 31 July 2021 Valdivia vs Limache with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 31 July 2021 D. Concepcion vs Deportes Colina with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 31 July 2021 San Antonio Unido vs Ind. Cauquenes with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 01 August 2021 Iberia vs Recoleta with score 1 - 2

Monday, 02 August 2021 Rodelindo vs Colchagua with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 04 August 2021 General Velasquez vs Lautaro with score 1 - 0

Friday, 06 August 2021 Limache vs D. Concepcion with score 1 - 0

Friday, 06 August 2021 Colchagua vs Valdivia with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 08 August 2021 Lautaro vs Iberia with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 08 August 2021 Ind. Cauquenes vs General Velasquez with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 08 August 2021 Recoleta vs San Antonio Unido with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 10 August 2021 Colchagua vs D. Concepcion with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 11 August 2021 Lautaro vs Limache with score 1 - 1

Monday, 09 August 2021 Deportes Colina vs Rodelindo with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 14 August 2021 San Antonio Unido vs General Velasquez with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 14 August 2021 D. Concepcion vs Ind. Cauquenes with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 15 August 2021 Limache vs Recoleta with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 15 August 2021 Rodelindo vs Lautaro with score 2 - 1

Monday, 16 August 2021 Colchagua vs Deportes Colina with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Iberia vs Valdivia with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 22 August 2021 General Velasquez vs Rodelindo with score 2 - 5

Sunday, 22 August 2021 Ind. Cauquenes vs Limache with score 2 - 1

Monday, 23 August 2021 Deportes Colina vs Iberia with score 2 - 3

Monday, 23 August 2021 Valdivia vs D. Concepcion with score 2 - 2

Monday, 23 August 2021 Lautaro vs San Antonio Unido with score 3 - 1

Monday, 23 August 2021 Recoleta vs Colchagua with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 19 August 2021 Recoleta vs Lautaro with score 5 - 1

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Iberia vs San Antonio Unido with score 1 - 2

Monday, 30 August 2021 Recoleta vs Deportes Colina with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 05 September 2021 Deportes Colina vs Lautaro with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 05 September 2021 Colchagua vs General Velasquez with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 05 September 2021 D. Concepcion vs Iberia with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 05 September 2021 Limache vs San Antonio Unido with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 05 September 2021 Recoleta vs Ind. Cauquenes with score 3 - 2

Monday, 06 September 2021 Rodelindo vs Valdivia with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Valdivia vs Deportes Colina with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Ind. Cauquenes vs Colchagua with score 0 - 2

Monday, 13 September 2021 San Antonio Unido vs Rodelindo with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 Iberia vs Limache with score 0 - 3

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 Lautaro vs Recoleta with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 16 September 2021 General Velasquez vs D. Concepcion with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Colchagua vs Lautaro with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Ind. Cauquenes vs Valdivia with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 25 September 2021 D. Concepcion vs San Antonio Unido with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Limache vs Deportes Colina with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Recoleta vs General Velasquez with score 2 - 3

Monday, 27 September 2021 Iberia vs Rodelindo with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 02 October 2021 General Velasquez vs Valdivia with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Colchagua vs Limache with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Deportes Colina vs Recoleta with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 03 October 2021 San Antonio Unido vs Iberia with score 3 - 3

Monday, 04 October 2021 Rodelindo vs Ind. Cauquenes with score 0 - 2

Monday, 04 October 2021 Lautaro vs D. Concepcion with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 09 October 2021 Iberia vs General Velasquez with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 09 October 2021 Recoleta vs Rodelindo with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 09 October 2021 Limache vs Lautaro with score 0 - 1

Monday, 11 October 2021 D. Concepcion vs Colchagua with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 10 October 2021 Ind. Cauquenes vs Deportes Colina with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Recoleta vs Valdivia with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Limache vs General Velasquez with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Rodelindo vs D. Concepcion with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Colchagua vs Iberia with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 19 October 2021 Deportes Colina vs San Antonio Unido with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Lautaro vs Ind. Cauquenes with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 23 October 2021 Rodelindo vs Limache with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 24 October 2021 Valdivia vs Lautaro with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 24 October 2021 D. Concepcion vs Recoleta with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 24 October 2021 General Velasquez vs Deportes Colina with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 24 October 2021 Iberia vs Ind. Cauquenes with score 1 - 0

Monday, 25 October 2021 San Antonio Unido vs Colchagua with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 30 October 2021 Recoleta vs Iberia with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 31 October 2021 Colchagua vs Rodelindo with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 31 October 2021 Deportes Colina vs D. Concepcion with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 31 October 2021 Ind. Cauquenes vs San Antonio Unido with score 1 - 2

Monday, 01 November 2021 Limache vs Valdivia with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 02 November 2021 Lautaro vs General Velasquez with score 3 - 3

Saturday, 06 November 2021 Rodelindo vs Deportes Colina with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 07 November 2021 Valdivia vs Colchagua with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 07 November 2021 Iberia vs Lautaro with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 07 November 2021 General Velasquez vs Ind. Cauquenes with score 4 - 2

Monday, 08 November 2021 San Antonio Unido vs Recoleta with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 13 November 2021 Valdivia vs Iberia with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 13 November 2021 General Velasquez vs San Antonio Unido with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 14 November 2021 Recoleta vs Limache with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 Deportes Colina vs Colchagua with score 4 - 1

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 Ind. Cauquenes vs D. Concepcion with score 2 - 3

Thursday, 18 November 2021 Valdivia vs San Antonio Unido with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 18 November 2021 Lautaro vs Rodelindo with score 3 - 4

Saturday, 27 November 2021 San Antonio Unido vs Lautaro with score 4 - 3

Sunday, 28 November 2021 Colchagua vs Recoleta with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 28 November 2021 D. Concepcion vs Valdivia with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 28 November 2021 Iberia vs Deportes Colina with score 2 - 1

Monday, 29 November 2021 Limache vs Ind. Cauquenes with score 3 - 3