Soccer Match Results Uruguay: Primera Division - Clausura - Progreso vs Penarol

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 25 November 2021

Uruguay: Primera Division - Clausura
Progreso
0 - 0
FullTime
Penarol
Thursday, 25 November 2021

Ligascore - Progreso was up against Penarol in Uruguay: Primera Division - Clausura that took place on Thursday, 25 November 2021 19:30. Result of the match is 0 - 0.

Match recap:

A. Fuerte from Progreso was given a yellow card during 29'.
A. Silva from Progreso was also given subst card during 46'.
I. Laquintana from Penarol was also given subst card during 46'.
M. Viera from Progreso was also given yellow card during 47'.
G. Gonzalez from Penarol was also given yellow card during 51'.
E. Elizalde from Penarol was also given yellow card during 53'.
R. Formento from Progreso was also given yellow card during 56'.
L. Olaizola from Progreso was also given subst card during 61'.
J. Barboza from Progreso was also given subst card during 61'.
J. Barboza from Progreso was also given yellow card during 63'.
W. Gargano from Penarol was also given yellow card during 67'.
I. Laquintana from Penarol was also given yellow card during 71'.
M. Musto from Penarol was also given subst card during 71'.
J. Gottesman from Progreso was also given subst card during 72'.
A. Romero from Progreso was also given yellow card during 76'.
G. Alles from Progreso was also given subst card during 83'.
M. Musto from Penarol was also given yellow card during 90'.
A. Garcia from Penarol was also given subst card during 90'.
from Penarol was also given subst card during 90'.

Uruguay: Primera Division - Clausura other results:

Saturday, 16 January 2021 Danubio vs Cerro Largo with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 16 January 2021 CA Cerro vs Penarol with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 17 January 2021 Progreso vs Montevideo City with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 17 January 2021 Nacional vs Rentistas with score 1 - 1

Monday, 18 January 2021 Defensor Sp. vs Wanderers with score 1 - 1

Monday, 18 January 2021 Plaza Colonia vs Liverpool M. with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 17 January 2021 Fenix vs River Plate with score 1 - 1

Monday, 18 January 2021 Boston River vs Maldonado with score 5 - 0

Wednesday, 20 January 2021 Montevideo City vs Fenix with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 20 January 2021 River Plate vs CA Cerro with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 20 January 2021 Cerro Largo vs Nacional with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 21 January 2021 Wanderers vs Danubio with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 21 January 2021 Plaza Colonia vs Progreso with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 21 January 2021 Maldonado vs Liverpool M. with score 2 - 4

Friday, 22 January 2021 Rentistas vs Boston River with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 28 January 2021 Penarol vs Defensor Sp. with score 1 - 2

Friday, 29 January 2021 Fenix vs Plaza Colonia with score 3 - 3

Friday, 29 January 2021 Boston River vs Cerro Largo with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 30 January 2021 Progreso vs Liverpool M. with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 30 January 2021 Maldonado vs Rentistas with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 31 January 2021 Nacional vs Wanderers with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 31 January 2021 Danubio vs Penarol with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 31 January 2021 CA Cerro vs Montevideo City with score 1 - 3

Monday, 01 February 2021 Defensor Sp. vs River Plate with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 02 February 2021 Progreso vs Fenix with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 03 February 2021 Liverpool M. vs Rentistas with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 03 February 2021 Penarol vs Nacional with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 04 February 2021 Wanderers vs Boston River with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 04 February 2021 River Plate vs Danubio with score 0 - 4

Thursday, 04 February 2021 Plaza Colonia vs CA Cerro with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 04 February 2021 Montevideo City vs Defensor Sp. with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 02 February 2021 Cerro Largo vs Maldonado with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 06 February 2021 Rentistas vs Cerro Largo with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 06 February 2021 Fenix vs Liverpool M. with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 06 February 2021 Maldonado vs Wanderers with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 07 February 2021 Boston River vs Penarol with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 07 February 2021 Danubio vs Montevideo City with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 07 February 2021 CA Cerro vs Progreso with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 07 February 2021 Defensor Sp. vs Plaza Colonia with score 3 - 2

Monday, 08 February 2021 Nacional vs River Plate with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 10 February 2021 Liverpool M. vs Cerro Largo with score 3 - 2

Wednesday, 10 February 2021 Plaza Colonia vs Danubio with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 10 February 2021 Wanderers vs Rentistas with score 3 - 2

Thursday, 11 February 2021 Montevideo City vs Nacional with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 11 February 2021 Fenix vs CA Cerro with score 3 - 3

Thursday, 11 February 2021 Progreso vs Defensor Sp. with score 3 - 3

Thursday, 11 February 2021 River Plate vs Boston River with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 11 February 2021 Penarol vs Maldonado with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 13 February 2021 Cerro Largo vs Wanderers with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 14 February 2021 Nacional vs Plaza Colonia with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 14 February 2021 CA Cerro vs Liverpool M. with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 14 February 2021 Rentistas vs Penarol with score 0 - 1

Monday, 15 February 2021 Danubio vs Progreso with score 0 - 1

Monday, 15 February 2021 Defensor Sp. vs Fenix with score 2 - 2

Monday, 15 February 2021 Boston River vs Montevideo City with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 River Plate vs Rentistas with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Liverpool M. vs Wanderers with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Cerro Largo vs Penarol with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 18 February 2021 CA Cerro vs Defensor Sp. with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 18 February 2021 Fenix vs Danubio with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 18 February 2021 Progreso vs Nacional with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 18 February 2021 Montevideo City vs Maldonado with score 1 - 1

Friday, 19 February 2021 Plaza Colonia vs Boston River with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 20 February 2021 River Plate vs Cerro Largo with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 20 February 2021 Defensor Sp. vs Liverpool M. with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 21 February 2021 Wanderers vs Penarol with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 21 February 2021 Rentistas vs Montevideo City with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 21 February 2021 Nacional vs Fenix with score 2 - 2

Monday, 22 February 2021 Danubio vs CA Cerro with score 2 - 1

Monday, 22 February 2021 Maldonado vs Plaza Colonia with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 23 February 2021 Boston River vs Progreso with score 2 - 3

Friday, 26 February 2021 Liverpool M. vs Penarol with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 27 February 2021 River Plate vs Wanderers with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 27 February 2021 CA Cerro vs Nacional with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Fenix vs Boston River with score 2 - 1

Monday, 01 March 2021 Plaza Colonia vs Rentistas with score 5 - 0

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 Progreso vs Maldonado with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Defensor Sp. vs Danubio with score 1 - 1

Monday, 01 March 2021 Montevideo City vs Cerro Largo with score 0 - 0

Friday, 05 March 2021 Wanderers vs Montevideo City with score 2 - 8

Saturday, 06 March 2021 Boston River vs CA Cerro with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 07 March 2021 Danubio vs Liverpool M. with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 07 March 2021 Cerro Largo vs Plaza Colonia with score 3 - 1

Monday, 08 March 2021 Nacional vs Defensor Sp. with score 2 - 1

Monday, 08 March 2021 Rentistas vs Progreso with score 1 - 3

Monday, 08 March 2021 Maldonado vs Fenix with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 06 March 2021 Penarol vs River Plate with score 2 - 0

Friday, 12 March 2021 Plaza Colonia vs Wanderers with score 3 - 0

Friday, 12 March 2021 Defensor Sp. vs Boston River with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 13 March 2021 Danubio vs Nacional with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 13 March 2021 CA Cerro vs Maldonado with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 14 March 2021 Liverpool M. vs River Plate with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 14 March 2021 Cerro Largo vs Progreso with score 1 - 0

Monday, 15 March 2021 Montevideo City vs Penarol with score 1 - 2

Monday, 15 March 2021 Fenix vs Rentistas with score 3 - 0

Thursday, 18 March 2021 Maldonado vs Defensor Sp. with score 2 - 1

Friday, 19 March 2021 Rentistas vs CA Cerro with score 0 - 1

Friday, 19 March 2021 Boston River vs Danubio with score 1 - 5

Saturday, 20 March 2021 River Plate vs Montevideo City with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 21 March 2021 Fenix vs Cerro Largo with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 21 March 2021 Wanderers vs Progreso with score 1 - 3

Monday, 22 March 2021 Nacional vs Liverpool M. with score 0 - 4

Tuesday, 23 March 2021 Danubio vs Maldonado with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Liverpool M. vs Montevideo City with score 4 - 1

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 CA Cerro vs Cerro Largo with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 25 March 2021 Nacional vs Boston River with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 25 March 2021 Fenix vs Wanderers with score 3 - 3

Thursday, 25 March 2021 Progreso vs Penarol with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 25 March 2021 Defensor Sp. vs Rentistas with score 0 - 0

Friday, 26 March 2021 Plaza Colonia vs River Plate with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 28 March 2021 Rentistas vs Danubio with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 28 March 2021 Boston River vs Liverpool M. with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 28 March 2021 Cerro Largo vs Defensor Sp. with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 28 March 2021 Maldonado vs Nacional with score 1 - 2

Monday, 29 March 2021 Wanderers vs CA Cerro with score 1 - 1

Monday, 29 March 2021 River Plate vs Progreso with score 3 - 2

Monday, 29 March 2021 Montevideo City vs Plaza Colonia with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 30 March 2021 Penarol vs Fenix with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Sud America vs Montevideo City with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 11 September 2021 River Plate vs Cerrito with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Cerro Largo vs Nacional with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Fenix vs Rentistas with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Boston River vs Wanderers with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Plaza Colonia vs Penarol with score 1 - 2

Monday, 13 September 2021 Progreso vs Villa Espanola with score 1 - 1

Monday, 13 September 2021 Liverpool M. vs Maldonado with score 1 - 0

Friday, 17 September 2021 Rentistas vs Boston River with score 1 - 2

Friday, 17 September 2021 Penarol vs Fenix with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Cerrito vs Cerro Largo with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Nacional vs Progreso with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Montevideo City vs Plaza Colonia with score 2 - 2

Monday, 20 September 2021 Maldonado vs Wanderers with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Villa Espanola vs Sud America with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Liverpool M. vs River Plate with score 3 - 1

Friday, 24 September 2021 Plaza Colonia vs Villa Espanola with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 25 September 2021 River Plate vs Maldonado with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Cerro Largo vs Liverpool M. with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Sud America vs Nacional with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Progreso vs Cerrito with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Fenix vs Montevideo City with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Boston River vs Penarol with score 2 - 5

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Wanderers vs Rentistas with score 2 - 1

Friday, 01 October 2021 Maldonado vs Rentistas with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Cerrito vs Sud America with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Villa Espanola vs Fenix with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 02 October 2021 River Plate vs Cerro Largo with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Liverpool M. vs Progreso with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Nacional vs Plaza Colonia with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Montevideo City vs Boston River with score 4 - 3

Monday, 04 October 2021 Penarol vs Wanderers with score 3 - 0

Friday, 08 October 2021 Cerro Largo vs Maldonado with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 09 October 2021 Progreso vs River Plate with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 09 October 2021 Rentistas vs Penarol with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 09 October 2021 Wanderers vs Montevideo City with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 10 October 2021 Boston River vs Villa Espanola with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 10 October 2021 Sud America vs Liverpool M. with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 10 October 2021 Fenix vs Nacional with score 1 - 2

Monday, 11 October 2021 Plaza Colonia vs Cerrito with score 3 - 3

Saturday, 16 October 2021 River Plate vs Sud America with score 5 - 1

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Montevideo City vs Rentistas with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Liverpool M. vs Plaza Colonia with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Nacional vs Boston River with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Villa Espanola vs Wanderers with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Maldonado vs Penarol with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Cerro Largo vs Progreso with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Cerrito vs Fenix with score 2 - 4

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 Rentistas vs Villa Espanola with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 Fenix vs Liverpool M. with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 Plaza Colonia vs River Plate with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 Penarol vs Montevideo City with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 21 October 2021 Sud America vs Cerro Largo with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 21 October 2021 Boston River vs Cerrito with score 3 - 2

Thursday, 21 October 2021 Progreso vs Maldonado with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 21 October 2021 Wanderers vs Nacional with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 23 October 2021 Villa Espanola vs Penarol with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 24 October 2021 Maldonado vs Montevideo City with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 24 October 2021 Liverpool M. vs Boston River with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 24 October 2021 Cerrito vs Wanderers with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 24 October 2021 Nacional vs Rentistas with score 2 - 2

Monday, 25 October 2021 Progreso vs Sud America with score 0 - 0

Monday, 25 October 2021 River Plate vs Fenix with score 0 - 0

Monday, 25 October 2021 Cerro Largo vs Plaza Colonia with score 1 - 0

Friday, 29 October 2021 Rentistas vs Cerrito with score 1 - 2

Friday, 29 October 2021 Wanderers vs Liverpool M. with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 30 October 2021 Boston River vs River Plate with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 30 October 2021 Sud America vs Maldonado with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 30 October 2021 Plaza Colonia vs Progreso with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 30 October 2021 Montevideo City vs Villa Espanola with score 5 - 0

Sunday, 31 October 2021 Penarol vs Nacional with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 03 November 2021 River Plate vs Wanderers with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 03 November 2021 Liverpool M. vs Rentistas with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 04 November 2021 Nacional vs Montevideo City with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 04 November 2021 Progreso vs Fenix with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 04 November 2021 Cerro Largo vs Boston River with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 04 November 2021 Sud America vs Plaza Colonia with score 1 - 1

Friday, 05 November 2021 Cerrito vs Penarol with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 31 October 2021 Fenix vs Cerro Largo with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 06 November 2021 Rentistas vs River Plate with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 07 November 2021 Villa Espanola vs Nacional with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 07 November 2021 Cerrito vs Montevideo City with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 07 November 2021 Penarol vs Liverpool M. with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 02 November 2021 Maldonado vs Villa Espanola with score 0 - 1

Monday, 08 November 2021 Boston River vs Progreso with score 0 - 0

Monday, 08 November 2021 Wanderers vs Cerro Largo with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 09 November 2021 Plaza Colonia vs Maldonado with score 1 - 0

Monday, 08 November 2021 Fenix vs Sud America with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 13 November 2021 Liverpool M. vs Montevideo City with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 13 November 2021 Maldonado vs Nacional with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 13 November 2021 Cerrito vs Villa Espanola with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 14 November 2021 Sud America vs Boston River with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 14 November 2021 River Plate vs Penarol with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 14 November 2021 Plaza Colonia vs Fenix with score 1 - 1

Monday, 15 November 2021 Cerro Largo vs Rentistas with score 1 - 1

Monday, 15 November 2021 Progreso vs Wanderers with score 3 - 1

Friday, 19 November 2021 Nacional vs Cerrito with score 1 - 0

Friday, 19 November 2021 Villa Espanola vs Liverpool M. with score 0 - 3

Friday, 19 November 2021 Fenix vs Maldonado with score 2 - 1

Friday, 19 November 2021 Wanderers vs Sud America with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 21 November 2021 Rentistas vs Progreso with score 0 - 1

Monday, 22 November 2021 Boston River vs Plaza Colonia with score 2 - 0

Monday, 22 November 2021 Montevideo City vs River Plate with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 23 November 2021 Penarol vs Cerro Largo with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 25 November 2021 Maldonado vs Cerrito with score 0 - 1

Friday, 26 November 2021 Sud America vs Rentistas with score 3 - 1

Friday, 26 November 2021 Liverpool M. vs Nacional with score 2 - 2

Friday, 26 November 2021 Plaza Colonia vs Wanderers with score 0 - 1