Soccer Match Results Finland: Kakkonen Group A - PeKa vs KuPS Akatemia

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 23 June 2022

Finland: Kakkonen Group A
PeKa
0 - 0
FullTime
KuPS Akatemia
Thursday, 23 June 2022

Ligascore - PeKa was up against KuPS Akatemia in Finland: Kakkonen Group A that took place on Thursday, 23 June 2022 15:30. Result of the match is 0 - 0.

Match recap:

A. Lindholm from PeKa was given a yellow card during 46'.
L. Sahimaa from KuPS Akatemia was also given yellow card during 49'.
T. Pippola from KuPS Akatemia was also given yellow card during 50'.
J. Saif Elnour from KuPS Akatemia was also given subst card during 57'.
P. Tuomainen from KuPS Akatemia was also given subst card during 57'.
J. Lehto from KuPS Akatemia was also given yellow card during 67'.
N. Borg from PeKa was also given subst card during 68'.
M. Siltavuori from KuPS Akatemia was also given subst card during 73'.
J. Kostian from PeKa was also given subst card during 74'.
H. Kupari from PeKa was also given subst card during 83'.

Finland: Kakkonen Group A other results:

Saturday, 29 May 2021 MyPa vs NJS with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 29 May 2021 PeKa vs KaPa with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 30 May 2021 KuFu-98 vs MiPK with score 6 - 0

Tuesday, 01 June 2021 Atlantis vs PEPO with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 01 June 2021 JaPS vs Kiffen with score 5 - 1

Tuesday, 01 June 2021 Keski-Uusimaa vs Lahden Reipas with score 0 - 1

Friday, 04 June 2021 Lahden Reipas vs MyPa with score 3 - 2

Friday, 04 June 2021 NJS vs KaPa with score 0 - 0

Friday, 04 June 2021 PEPO vs KuFu-98 with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 06 June 2021 MiPK vs Keski-Uusimaa with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 06 June 2021 PeKa vs JaPS with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 09 June 2021 JaPS vs NJS with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 12 June 2021 MiPK vs MyPa with score 5 - 1

Saturday, 12 June 2021 KuFu-98 vs Kiffen with score 7 - 0

Sunday, 13 June 2021 Keski-Uusimaa vs PEPO with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 13 June 2021 Atlantis vs PeKa with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 13 June 2021 KaPa vs JaPS with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 13 June 2021 NJS vs Lahden Reipas with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 16 June 2021 MyPa vs KuFu-98 with score 1 - 0

Friday, 18 June 2021 JaPS vs Atlantis with score 4 - 5

Friday, 18 June 2021 MiPK vs NJS with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 19 June 2021 Kiffen vs Keski-Uusimaa with score 2 - 4

Saturday, 19 June 2021 PeKa vs KuFu-98 with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 20 June 2021 Lahden Reipas vs KaPa with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 20 June 2021 PEPO vs MyPa with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 JaPS vs MiPK with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 NJS vs Atlantis with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 PEPO vs Kiffen with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 KaPa vs MiPK with score 5 - 0

Wednesday, 30 June 2021 PEPO vs Lahden Reipas with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 01 July 2021 JaPS vs Keski-Uusimaa with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 01 July 2021 Atlantis vs KuFu-98 with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 04 July 2021 Keski-Uusimaa vs Atlantis with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 04 July 2021 KuFu-98 vs KaPa with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 04 July 2021 NJS vs PeKa with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 17 July 2021 Keski-Uusimaa vs KuFu-98 with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 17 July 2021 Lahden Reipas vs PeKa with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 17 July 2021 MiPK vs Kiffen with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 17 July 2021 NJS vs JaPS with score 3 - 4

Saturday, 17 July 2021 PEPO vs KaPa with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 20 July 2021 MyPa vs JaPS with score 2 - 4

Tuesday, 03 August 2021 MyPa vs Atlantis with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 24 July 2021 Atlantis vs NJS with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 24 July 2021 JaPS vs Lahden Reipas with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 24 July 2021 KaPa vs Keski-Uusimaa with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 24 July 2021 KuFu-98 vs MyPa with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 24 July 2021 PeKa vs MiPK with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Kiffen vs PEPO with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 28 July 2021 Lahden Reipas vs JaPS with score 3 - 2

Wednesday, 28 July 2021 Keski-Uusimaa vs KaPa with score 0 - 2

Friday, 30 July 2021 PEPO vs PeKa with score 5 - 0

Saturday, 31 July 2021 Lahden Reipas vs Atlantis with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 31 July 2021 MyPa vs Keski-Uusimaa with score 5 - 2

Saturday, 31 July 2021 MiPK vs JaPS with score 0 - 5

Sunday, 01 August 2021 KuFu-98 vs NJS with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 01 August 2021 Kiffen vs KaPa with score 1 - 4

Wednesday, 04 August 2021 MiPK vs PeKa with score 0 - 2

Friday, 06 August 2021 JaPS vs PEPO with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 07 August 2021 Atlantis vs MiPK with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 07 August 2021 KaPa vs MyPa with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 07 August 2021 Keski-Uusimaa vs NJS with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 08 August 2021 PeKa vs Kiffen with score 2 - 1

Monday, 09 August 2021 KuFu-98 vs Lahden Reipas with score 2 - 4

Wednesday, 11 August 2021 Lahden Reipas vs KuFu-98 with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 11 August 2021 MiPK vs Atlantis with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 11 August 2021 MyPa vs KaPa with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 11 August 2021 PEPO vs JaPS with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 11 August 2021 Kiffen vs PeKa with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 14 August 2021 Lahden Reipas vs Keski-Uusimaa with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 14 August 2021 NJS vs MyPa with score 6 - 0

Sunday, 15 August 2021 Kiffen vs JaPS with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 15 August 2021 PEPO vs Atlantis with score 4 - 1

Monday, 16 August 2021 MiPK vs KuFu-98 with score 0 - 0

Monday, 16 August 2021 KaPa vs PeKa with score 4 - 2

Friday, 20 August 2021 MyPa vs Lahden Reipas with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 21 August 2021 Atlantis vs Kiffen with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 21 August 2021 KaPa vs NJS with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 21 August 2021 Keski-Uusimaa vs MiPK with score 5 - 1

Saturday, 21 August 2021 KuFu-98 vs PEPO with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 24 August 2021 Atlantis vs Lahden Reipas with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 25 August 2021 NJS vs Keski-Uusimaa with score 1 - 1

Friday, 27 August 2021 JaPS vs KaPa with score 5 - 2

Friday, 27 August 2021 Kiffen vs KuFu-98 with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 28 August 2021 Lahden Reipas vs NJS with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 29 August 2021 PeKa vs Atlantis with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 29 August 2021 PEPO vs Keski-Uusimaa with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 29 August 2021 MyPa vs MiPK with score 2 - 2

Tuesday, 31 August 2021 Lahden Reipas vs Kiffen with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 01 September 2021 JaPS vs PeKa with score 6 - 2

Friday, 03 September 2021 Keski-Uusimaa vs MyPa with score 4 - 0

Friday, 03 September 2021 Kiffen vs NJS with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 04 September 2021 JaPS vs KuFu-98 with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 04 September 2021 Lahden Reipas vs PEPO with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 07 September 2021 PeKa vs MyPa with score 3 - 1

Tuesday, 07 September 2021 Kiffen vs Atlantis with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 08 September 2021 MiPK vs PEPO with score 0 - 11

Saturday, 11 September 2021 NJS vs MiPK with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Atlantis vs JaPS with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 11 September 2021 KaPa vs Lahden Reipas with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Keski-Uusimaa vs Kiffen with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 11 September 2021 MyPa vs PEPO with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 12 September 2021 KuFu-98 vs PeKa with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 KaPa vs Kiffen with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 NJS vs KuFu-98 with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 PeKa vs PEPO with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Atlantis vs KaPa with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 18 September 2021 MiPK vs Lahden Reipas with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 19 September 2021 PeKa vs Keski-Uusimaa with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Kiffen vs MyPa with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 19 September 2021 PEPO vs NJS with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Atlantis vs MyPa with score 6 - 0

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Kiffen vs MiPK with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 25 September 2021 PeKa vs Lahden Reipas with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 25 September 2021 KuFu-98 vs Keski-Uusimaa with score 5 - 0

Sunday, 26 September 2021 KaPa vs PEPO with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Lahden Reipas vs MiPK with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 02 October 2021 NJS vs PEPO with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 02 October 2021 KaPa vs Atlantis with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 02 October 2021 MyPa vs Kiffen with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Keski-Uusimaa vs PeKa with score 3 - 3

Sunday, 03 October 2021 KuFu-98 vs JaPS with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 16 October 2021 MiPK vs KaPa with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 16 October 2021 MyPa vs PeKa with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 16 October 2021 NJS vs Kiffen with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Keski-Uusimaa vs JaPS with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 17 October 2021 KuFu-98 vs Atlantis with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 23 October 2021 Atlantis vs Keski-Uusimaa with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 23 October 2021 JaPS vs MyPa with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 23 October 2021 KaPa vs KuFu-98 with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 23 October 2021 Kiffen vs Lahden Reipas with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 23 October 2021 PeKa vs NJS with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 23 October 2021 PEPO vs MiPK with score 5 - 2

Saturday, 23 April 2022 KuPS Akatemia vs Kiffen with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 30 April 2022 Lahden Reipas vs LaPa with score 7 - 3

Saturday, 30 April 2022 NJS vs Atlantis with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 30 April 2022 Keski-Uusimaa vs Futura with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 30 April 2022 PPJ vs JIPPO with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 30 April 2022 KaPa vs PeKa with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 07 May 2022 LaPa vs PPJ with score 0 - 5

Sunday, 08 May 2022 Futura vs PeKa with score 2 - 1

Monday, 09 May 2022 KuPS Akatemia vs JIPPO with score 1 - 7

Tuesday, 10 May 2022 Kiffen vs NJS with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 08 May 2022 KaPa vs Atlantis with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 14 May 2022 NJS vs Lahden Reipas with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 14 May 2022 Keski-Uusimaa vs KuPS Akatemia with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 14 May 2022 PeKa vs LaPa with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 14 May 2022 KaPa vs Futura with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 15 May 2022 JIPPO vs Atlantis with score 3 - 0

Monday, 16 May 2022 PPJ vs Kiffen with score 2 - 2

Friday, 20 May 2022 KuPS Akatemia vs Atlantis with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 21 May 2022 Keski-Uusimaa vs NJS with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 21 May 2022 Futura vs JIPPO with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 21 May 2022 Kiffen vs PeKa with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 21 May 2022 Lahden Reipas vs PPJ with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 21 May 2022 LaPa vs KaPa with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 29 May 2022 Atlantis vs Futura with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 29 May 2022 JIPPO vs LaPa with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 29 May 2022 NJS vs KuPS Akatemia with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 29 May 2022 PeKa vs Lahden Reipas with score 1 - 0

Monday, 30 May 2022 KaPa vs Kiffen with score 3 - 1

Monday, 30 May 2022 PPJ vs Keski-Uusimaa with score 3 - 4

Sunday, 05 June 2022 Kiffen vs JIPPO with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 05 June 2022 KuPS Akatemia vs Futura with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 05 June 2022 LaPa vs Atlantis with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 05 June 2022 NJS vs PPJ with score 1 - 2

Monday, 06 June 2022 Keski-Uusimaa vs PeKa with score 6 - 0

Thursday, 09 June 2022 PPJ vs KuPS Akatemia with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 11 June 2022 JIPPO vs Lahden Reipas with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 11 June 2022 Atlantis vs Kiffen with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 12 June 2022 Futura vs LaPa with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 12 June 2022 PeKa vs NJS with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 15 June 2022 Lahden Reipas vs Keski-Uusimaa with score 1 - 3

Friday, 17 June 2022 Kiffen vs Futura with score 1 - 2

Friday, 17 June 2022 PPJ vs PeKa with score 8 - 2

Saturday, 18 June 2022 Keski-Uusimaa vs JIPPO with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 18 June 2022 NJS vs KaPa with score 3 - 4

Saturday, 18 June 2022 Lahden Reipas vs Atlantis with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 19 June 2022 KuPS Akatemia vs LaPa with score 3 - 0

Tuesday, 21 June 2022 Atlantis vs Keski-Uusimaa with score 4 - 1

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 KaPa vs PPJ with score 4 - 3

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 LaPa vs Kiffen with score 0 - 6

Thursday, 23 June 2022 JIPPO vs NJS with score 4 - 0

Thursday, 23 June 2022 Futura vs Lahden Reipas with score 0 - 4

Friday, 01 July 2022 Kiffen vs Lahden Reipas with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 02 July 2022 JIPPO vs PeKa with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 02 July 2022 Atlantis vs PPJ with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 02 July 2022 Futura vs NJS with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 03 July 2022 LaPa vs Keski-Uusimaa with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 03 July 2022 KuPS Akatemia vs KaPa with score 0 - 1