Soccer Match Results Argentina: Copa Argentina - Patronato vs Colon Santa FE

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 16 June 2022

Argentina: Copa Argentina
Patronato
? - ?
2022-06-23 00:10
Colon Santa FE
Thursday, 23 June 2022

Ligascore - Patronato was up against Colon Santa FE in Argentina: Copa Argentina that took place on Thursday, 23 June 2022 00:10. Result of the match is ? - ?.

Argentina: Copa Argentina other results:

Wednesday, 23 December 2020 Newells Old Boys vs Club Sportivo Penarol with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 30 December 2020 Godoy Cruz vs Justo Jose de Urquiza with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 07 January 2021 Estudiantes Rio Cuarto vs Chaco For Ever with score 1 - 0

Friday, 15 January 2021 Colon Santa FE vs Cipolletti with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 20 January 2021 Rosario Central vs Boca Unidos with score 0 - 3

Friday, 29 January 2021 Arsenal Sarandi vs Huracan Las Heras with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 11 February 2021 River Plate vs Def. Pronunciamiento with score 4 - 0

Thursday, 18 February 2021 Velez Sarsfield vs Camioneros Buenos Aires with score 3 - 1

Friday, 19 February 2021 San Lorenzo vs Liniers with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 20 February 2021 Def. de Belgrano vs Almirante Brown with score 4 - 2

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Lanus vs Real Pilar with score 3 - 1

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 San Martin T. vs San Martin S.J. with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 Defensa y Justicia vs CA Estudiantes with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 04 March 2021 Boca Juniors vs Claypole with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 Banfield vs Club A. Guemes with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 11 March 2021 Independiente vs Villa Mitre with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 Atl. Tucuman vs Comunicaciones with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 Colon Santa FE vs Argentinos Jrs with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 Laferrere vs San Telmo with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 Racing Club vs Sportivo Belgrano with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Gimnasia L.P. vs Dock Sud with score 5 - 0

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Boca Juniors vs Def. de Belgrano with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 Atl. Tucuman vs River Plate with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 Huracan Las Heras vs Estudiantes Rio Cuarto with score 1 - 4

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Deportivo Madryn vs Banfield with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 Sportivo Estudiantes vs Villa San Carlos with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 13 May 2021 Boca Unidos vs Godoy Cruz with score 0 - 2

Monday, 17 May 2021 Newells Old Boys vs Sarmiento Junin with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 Talleres (R.E) vs Temperley with score 0 - 4

Tuesday, 13 July 2021 Villa San Carlos vs Patronato with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 14 July 2021 San Telmo vs Banfield with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 20 July 2021 Sarmiento Junin vs Temperley with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 04 August 2021 Tigre vs Independiente with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Gimnasia L.P. vs Argentinos Jrs with score 2 - 3

Thursday, 30 September 2021 Temperley vs Talleres Cordoba with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 07 October 2021 Godoy Cruz vs Tigre with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 14 October 2021 Argentinos Jrs vs San Telmo with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 04 November 2021 Boca Juniors vs Argentinos Jrs with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 02 December 2021 Talleres Cordoba vs Godoy Cruz with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 23 February 2022 Lanus vs Def. de Cambaceres with score 5 - 0

Thursday, 24 February 2022 Ind. Rivadavia vs Gimnasia Mendoza with score 2 - 0

Friday, 25 February 2022 Almirante Brown vs Agropecuario with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 02 March 2022 Colon Santa FE vs Club Sportivo Penarol with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 02 March 2022 Banfield vs Dock Sud with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 03 March 2022 Boca Juniors vs Central Cordoba with score 4 - 1

Thursday, 03 March 2022 Boca Juniors vs Central Cordoba with score 4 - 1

Wednesday, 09 March 2022 Argentinos Jrs vs Olimpo Bahia Blanca with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 10 March 2022 River Plate vs Laferrere with score 5 - 0

Wednesday, 16 March 2022 Talleres Cordoba vs Club A. Guemes with score 4 - 0

Friday, 25 March 2022 Estudiantes L.P. vs Puerto Nuevo with score 2 - 1

Monday, 28 March 2022 Racing Club vs Gimnasia y Tiro with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 30 March 2022 Defensa y Justicia vs Sacachispas with score 4 - 1

Wednesday, 20 April 2022 Ferro vs Justo Jose de Urquiza with score 4 - 0

Wednesday, 27 April 2022 Quilmes vs San Martin T. with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 27 April 2022 Atl. Tucuman vs Brown Adrogue with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 04 May 2022 Sarmiento Junin vs Flandria with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 04 May 2022 Newells Old Boys vs Ituzaingo with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 12 May 2022 Barracas Central vs Acassuso with score 4 - 1

Thursday, 12 May 2022 Patronato vs Deportivo Moron with score 2 - 0

Friday, 13 May 2022 Godoy Cruz vs Tristan Suarez with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 25 May 2022 Gimnasia L.P. vs Liniers with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 08 June 2022 Ferro vs Boca Juniors with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 08 June 2022 Racing Club vs Agropecuario with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 09 June 2022 Velez Sarsfield vs Ind. Rivadavia with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 15 June 2022 Gimnasia Jujuy vs Racing Cordoba with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 23 June 2022 Atl. Tucuman vs Independiente with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 29 June 2022 Gimnasia L.P. vs Flandria with score 2 - 0