Soccer Match Results Benin: Ligue 1 - Pantheres vs Dynamique Djougou

By:
 
 Modified: Wed, 12 January 2022

Benin: Ligue 1
Pantheres
? - ?
2022-01-15 15:00
Dynamique Djougou
Saturday, 15 January 2022

Ligascore - Pantheres was up against Dynamique Djougou in Benin: Ligue 1 that took place on Saturday, 15 January 2022 15:00. Result of the match is ? - ?.

Benin: Ligue 1 other results:

Sunday, 07 February 2021 Avrankou Omnisport vs USS Krake with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 ASPAC vs Adjidja with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Eternel vs Soleil with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Real Sport vs Bembereke with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 18 February 2021 JAC vs Upi Onm with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Dynamique Djougou vs Tukunnin with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Upi Onm vs Requins with score 0 - 3

Thursday, 25 February 2021 Adjidja vs AS Cotonou with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 25 February 2021 Soleil vs ASPAC with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 27 February 2021 Dragons vs Djeffa with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 28 February 2021 ASPAC vs JAC with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Bembereke vs Dynamique Djougou with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Eternel vs AS Cotonou with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Real Sport vs Tukunnin with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Soleil vs Adjidja with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 ASVO vs USS Krake with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 11 March 2021 Avrankou Omnisport vs Djeffa with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 18 March 2021 Ayema vs Djeffa with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 18 March 2021 Soleil vs Upi Onm with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 18 March 2021 Dynamo Parakou vs Tukunnin with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 20 March 2021 Police vs Eternel with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 ASOS vs ASVO with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Taneka vs Dynamo Parakou with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Bembereke vs Real Sport with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Pantheres vs Tukunnin with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Requins vs AS Cotonou with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Upi Onm vs JAC with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Damissa vs Espoir with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Dynamo Abomey vs Dadje with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 FC Esae vs Hodio with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 JS Pob vs Djeffa with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 25 March 2021 Adjidja vs ASPAC with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 25 March 2021 Ayema vs Avrankou Omnisport with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 25 March 2021 Dynamique Djougou vs Cavaliers with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 25 March 2021 Soleil vs Eternel with score 0 - 4

Thursday, 25 March 2021 Dragons vs USS Krake with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 03 April 2021 ASVO vs Ayema with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 03 April 2021 Djeffa vs Dragons with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 03 April 2021 USS Krake vs JS Pob with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 01 April 2021 Buffles du Borgou vs Dynamique Djougou with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 01 April 2021 Cavaliers vs Tukunnin with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 01 April 2021 Eternel vs Upi Onm with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 01 April 2021 Police vs Adjidja with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 03 April 2021 Dadje vs Damissa with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 03 April 2021 Energie Sports vs FC Esae with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 03 April 2021 Hodio vs Tonnerre with score 0 - 2