Soccer Match Results USA: Usl League One - Northern Colorado vs Central Valley Fuego

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 23 June 2022

USA: Usl League One
Northern Colorado
4 - 1
FullTime
Central Valley Fuego
 
[0 - 1]
D. Casillas (7')
L. McLean (21')
[1 - 1]
 
T. Amann (41')
[2 - 1]
 
I. Parra (74')
[3 - 1]
 
M. Hernandez (77')
[4 - 1]
 
Thursday, 23 June 2022

Ligascore - Northern Colorado was up against Central Valley Fuego in USA: Usl League One that took place on Thursday, 23 June 2022 01:00. Result of the match is 4 - 1.

Match recap:

D. Casillas from Central Valley Fuego scored the first goal during 7', and make the score [0 - 1].
During 21', L. McLean scored another goal for Northern Colorado and make the score into [1 - 1].
During 41', T. Amann scored another goal for Northern Colorado and make the score into [2 - 1].
During 74', I. Parra scored another goal for Northern Colorado and make the score into [3 - 1].
During 77', M. Hernandez scored another goal for Northern Colorado and make the score into [4 - 1].
W. Gillingham from Central Valley Fuego was given a yellow card during 45'.
C. Dieye from Central Valley Fuego was also given subst card during 46'.
C. Chaney from Central Valley Fuego was also given subst card during 46'.
I. Parra from Northern Colorado was also given yellow card during 50'.
M. Hernandez from Northern Colorado was also given subst card during 67'.
T. Akinlosotu from Central Valley Fuego was also given subst card during 70'.
E. Vanacore-Decker from Northern Colorado was also given subst card during 72'.
J. Partida from Central Valley Fuego was also given subst card during 82'.
R. Bustamante from Central Valley Fuego was also given subst card during 82'.
D. Ulysse from Northern Colorado was also given subst card during 82'.
D. Scally from Northern Colorado was also given subst card during 82'.
C. Dieye from Central Valley Fuego was also given yellow card during 83'.
N. Smith from Central Valley Fuego was also given yellow card during 90'.
from Central Valley Fuego was also given yellow card during 90'.
N. Smith from Central Valley Fuego was also given yellowred card during 90'.

USA: Usl League One other results:

Saturday, 10 April 2021 Fort Lauderdale vs New England II with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 17 April 2021 New England II vs Richmond Kickers with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 17 April 2021 Tormenta vs Fort Lauderdale with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 24 April 2021 Richmond Kickers vs Greenville with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 24 April 2021 Union Omaha vs Tormenta with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 25 April 2021 North Texas vs Fort Lauderdale with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 01 May 2021 Greenville vs North Texas with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 01 May 2021 Tormenta vs Tucson with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 02 May 2021 Fort Lauderdale vs Richmond Kickers with score 2 - 1

Friday, 07 May 2021 Fort Lauderdale vs Union Omaha with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 08 May 2021 Richmond Kickers vs Tormenta with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 08 May 2021 North Carolina vs Greenville with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 09 May 2021 North Texas vs Chattanooga Red Wolves with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Tucson vs Forward Madison with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 New England II vs Union Omaha with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Forward Madison vs North Carolina with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Greenville vs Union Omaha with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 16 May 2021 North Texas vs Tormenta with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Fort Lauderdale vs Tucson with score 5 - 1

Monday, 17 May 2021 New England II vs Chattanooga Red Wolves with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 22 May 2021 Richmond Kickers vs North Carolina with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 22 May 2021 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs Fort Lauderdale with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 22 May 2021 Tormenta vs Greenville with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Toronto FC II vs North Texas with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 27 May 2021 Forward Madison vs Union Omaha with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 27 May 2021 Toronto FC II vs Tucson with score 1 - 2

Friday, 28 May 2021 New England II vs Fort Lauderdale with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 29 May 2021 North Texas vs Toronto FC II with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 29 May 2021 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs Richmond Kickers with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 29 May 2021 North Carolina vs Tucson with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 29 May 2021 Tormenta vs Forward Madison with score 1 - 3

Tuesday, 01 June 2021 Fort Lauderdale vs Forward Madison with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 03 June 2021 Toronto FC II vs Union Omaha with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 05 June 2021 Richmond Kickers vs New England II with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 05 June 2021 North Carolina vs Fort Lauderdale with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 06 June 2021 Tormenta vs Chattanooga Red Wolves with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 06 June 2021 Tucson vs Toronto FC II with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 06 June 2021 Forward Madison vs Union Omaha with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 13 June 2021 Forward Madison vs Richmond Kickers with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 13 June 2021 Union Omaha vs New England II with score 4 - 2

Sunday, 13 June 2021 Tucson vs Chattanooga Red Wolves with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 13 June 2021 North Texas vs Greenville with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 09 June 2021 Toronto FC II vs Tormenta with score 0 - 1

Monday, 14 June 2021 Tormenta vs Toronto FC II with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 16 June 2021 Greenville vs North Carolina with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 16 June 2021 Fort Lauderdale vs Toronto FC II with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 19 June 2021 Richmond Kickers vs Union Omaha with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 19 June 2021 Toronto FC II vs Fort Lauderdale with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 20 June 2021 Forward Madison vs New England II with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 20 June 2021 Tormenta vs Greenville with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 20 June 2021 North Texas vs Tucson with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 20 June 2021 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs North Carolina with score 3 - 2

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 Greenville vs Forward Madison with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 Toronto FC II vs Tormenta with score 3 - 1

Friday, 25 June 2021 North Carolina vs Richmond Kickers with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 26 June 2021 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs Greenville with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 26 June 2021 New England II vs North Texas with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 26 June 2021 Fort Lauderdale vs Toronto FC II with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 27 June 2021 Union Omaha vs Tucson with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 01 July 2021 Forward Madison vs New England II with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 01 July 2021 Tormenta vs Toronto FC II with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 03 July 2021 Richmond Kickers vs North Texas with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 04 July 2021 Tormenta vs North Carolina with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 04 July 2021 Union Omaha vs Chattanooga Red Wolves with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 04 July 2021 Tucson vs Fort Lauderdale with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 04 July 2021 New England II vs Greenville with score 0 - 3

Friday, 09 July 2021 New England II vs Toronto FC II with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 10 July 2021 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs Tucson with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 10 July 2021 Greenville vs North Carolina with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 11 July 2021 North Texas vs Forward Madison with score 4 - 1

Wednesday, 14 July 2021 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs Tormenta with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 17 July 2021 Union Omaha vs Forward Madison with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 17 July 2021 Richmond Kickers vs Fort Lauderdale with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 17 July 2021 Greenville vs Tormenta with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 18 July 2021 North Texas vs Chattanooga Red Wolves with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 18 July 2021 Tucson vs New England II with score 4 - 2

Sunday, 18 July 2021 North Carolina vs Toronto FC II with score 2 - 4

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 North Carolina vs Richmond Kickers with score 4 - 0

Friday, 23 July 2021 New England II vs Toronto FC II with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 24 July 2021 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs Greenville with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Forward Madison vs Fort Lauderdale with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Tormenta vs Richmond Kickers with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Tucson vs Union Omaha with score 1 - 2

Friday, 30 July 2021 Toronto FC II vs Greenville with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 31 July 2021 Richmond Kickers vs Tucson with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 31 July 2021 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs Forward Madison with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 01 August 2021 Union Omaha vs North Texas with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 01 August 2021 Fort Lauderdale vs North Carolina with score 2 - 3

Thursday, 05 August 2021 New England II vs North Carolina with score 3 - 0

Friday, 06 August 2021 Toronto FC II vs Richmond Kickers with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 07 August 2021 Greenville vs Tormenta with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 08 August 2021 Tucson vs North Texas with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 10 August 2021 North Carolina vs Chattanooga Red Wolves with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 14 August 2021 Richmond Kickers vs New England II with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 15 August 2021 Forward Madison vs Tormenta with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 15 August 2021 North Texas vs North Carolina with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 15 August 2021 Tucson vs Union Omaha with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 15 August 2021 Fort Lauderdale vs Greenville with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 17 August 2021 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs North Texas with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 19 August 2021 Forward Madison vs Toronto FC II with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 21 August 2021 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs Union Omaha with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 22 August 2021 Forward Madison vs North Texas with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 22 August 2021 Tormenta vs New England II with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 22 August 2021 Greenville vs Richmond Kickers with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 22 August 2021 Fort Lauderdale vs Tucson with score 0 - 4

Wednesday, 25 August 2021 North Carolina vs Forward Madison with score 1 - 0

Friday, 27 August 2021 Toronto FC II vs Chattanooga Red Wolves with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 28 August 2021 Richmond Kickers vs North Carolina with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Tormenta vs Fort Lauderdale with score 2 - 4

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Union Omaha vs North Texas with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Tucson vs Greenville with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 01 September 2021 New England II vs Tucson with score 1 - 2

Friday, 03 September 2021 Greenville vs Toronto FC II with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 04 September 2021 North Carolina vs Union Omaha with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 04 September 2021 Fort Lauderdale vs Chattanooga Red Wolves with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 05 September 2021 North Texas vs Tucson with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 05 September 2021 New England II vs Tormenta with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 08 September 2021 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs North Texas with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Greenville vs Chattanooga Red Wolves with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 11 September 2021 North Carolina vs New England II with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Forward Madison vs Richmond Kickers with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Tormenta vs North Texas with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Union Omaha vs Toronto FC II with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Tucson vs Fort Lauderdale with score 3 - 0

Friday, 17 September 2021 Toronto FC II vs Forward Madison with score 1 - 1

Friday, 17 September 2021 New England II vs Richmond Kickers with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs North Carolina with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Greenville vs Tucson with score 3 - 3

Sunday, 19 September 2021 North Texas vs Union Omaha with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Fort Lauderdale vs Tormenta with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Richmond Kickers vs Toronto FC II with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs New England II with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Forward Madison vs Greenville with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Union Omaha vs Tucson with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 26 September 2021 North Carolina vs North Texas with score 0 - 1

Friday, 01 October 2021 Toronto FC II vs North Carolina with score 3 - 0

Friday, 01 October 2021 New England II vs Forward Madison with score 1 - 0

Friday, 01 October 2021 Greenville vs Fort Lauderdale with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Tormenta vs Union Omaha with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Richmond Kickers vs Chattanooga Red Wolves with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Tucson vs North Texas with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 06 October 2021 Richmond Kickers vs Forward Madison with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 07 October 2021 Union Omaha vs Fort Lauderdale with score 4 - 1

Friday, 08 October 2021 Toronto FC II vs New England II with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 09 October 2021 North Carolina vs Chattanooga Red Wolves with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 09 October 2021 Union Omaha vs Greenville with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 10 October 2021 North Texas vs Richmond Kickers with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 10 October 2021 Fort Lauderdale vs Tormenta with score 4 - 4

Tuesday, 12 October 2021 New England II vs Forward Madison with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 14 October 2021 Tucson vs North Carolina with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Richmond Kickers vs Forward Madison with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs Toronto FC II with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Greenville vs New England II with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Union Omaha vs North Carolina with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Tucson vs Tormenta with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Fort Lauderdale vs North Texas with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 21 October 2021 Union Omaha vs Forward Madison with score 1 - 2

Friday, 22 October 2021 Toronto FC II vs Fort Lauderdale with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 23 October 2021 Greenville vs Chattanooga Red Wolves with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 23 October 2021 North Carolina vs Tormenta with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 23 October 2021 Union Omaha vs Richmond Kickers with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 24 October 2021 Forward Madison vs Tucson with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 24 October 2021 North Texas vs New England II with score 4 - 1

Friday, 29 October 2021 Toronto FC II vs New England II with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 30 October 2021 North Carolina vs Greenville with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 31 October 2021 Forward Madison vs Chattanooga Red Wolves with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 31 October 2021 North Texas vs Union Omaha with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 31 October 2021 Tucson vs Richmond Kickers with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 02 April 2022 Richmond Kickers vs Tucson with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 02 April 2022 Greenville vs Central Valley Fuego with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 02 April 2022 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs Forward Madison with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 02 April 2022 Tormenta vs North Carolina with score 0 - 1

Friday, 08 April 2022 Charlotte Independ. vs Central Valley Fuego with score 3 - 3

Saturday, 09 April 2022 Richmond Kickers vs Northern Colorado with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 09 April 2022 North Carolina vs Chattanooga Red Wolves with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 10 April 2022 Forward Madison vs Union Omaha with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 16 April 2022 Tormenta vs Union Omaha with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 16 April 2022 Charlotte Independ. vs Northern Colorado with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 16 April 2022 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs Richmond Kickers with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 16 April 2022 North Carolina vs Greenville with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 17 April 2022 Tucson vs Forward Madison with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 23 April 2022 Greenville vs Tormenta with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 23 April 2022 Union Omaha vs Central Valley Fuego with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 23 April 2022 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs Tucson with score 2 - 3

Monday, 25 April 2022 Charlotte Independ. vs Richmond Kickers with score 1 - 2

Friday, 29 April 2022 Greenville vs Chattanooga Red Wolves with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 30 April 2022 Charlotte Independ. vs Union Omaha with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 30 April 2022 North Carolina vs Northern Colorado with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 01 May 2022 Tucson vs Tormenta with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 07 May 2022 Richmond Kickers vs Forward Madison with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 07 May 2022 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs Northern Colorado with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 07 May 2022 Tormenta vs Charlotte Independ. with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 08 May 2022 Tucson vs North Carolina with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 08 May 2022 Central Valley Fuego vs Greenville with score 1 - 1

Friday, 13 May 2022 Greenville vs Forward Madison with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 14 May 2022 North Carolina vs Tormenta with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 14 May 2022 Richmond Kickers vs Union Omaha with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 14 May 2022 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs Central Valley Fuego with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 18 May 2022 Charlotte Independ. vs Northern Colorado with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 21 May 2022 North Carolina vs Greenville with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 21 May 2022 Tormenta vs Central Valley Fuego with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 22 May 2022 Forward Madison vs Charlotte Independ. with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 28 May 2022 North Carolina vs Richmond Kickers with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 28 May 2022 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs Greenville with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 28 May 2022 Tormenta vs Tucson with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 29 May 2022 Union Omaha vs Northern Colorado with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 29 May 2022 Central Valley Fuego vs Forward Madison with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 01 June 2022 Richmond Kickers vs Chattanooga Red Wolves with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 04 June 2022 Richmond Kickers vs Tormenta with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 04 June 2022 Greenville vs Charlotte Independ. with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 04 June 2022 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs Union Omaha with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 05 June 2022 Forward Madison vs Tucson with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 09 June 2022 Northern Colorado vs North Carolina with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 11 June 2022 Richmond Kickers vs Charlotte Independ. with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 12 June 2022 Forward Madison vs Greenville with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 12 June 2022 Northern Colorado vs Tormenta with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 12 June 2022 Tucson vs Union Omaha with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 12 June 2022 Central Valley Fuego vs Chattanooga Red Wolves with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 18 June 2022 Richmond Kickers vs Northern Colorado with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 18 June 2022 North Carolina vs Charlotte Independ. with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 19 June 2022 Union Omaha vs Greenville with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 19 June 2022 Central Valley Fuego vs Tucson with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 19 June 2022 Tormenta vs Forward Madison with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs Charlotte Independ. with score 7 - 1

Friday, 24 June 2022 Forward Madison vs Richmond Kickers with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 25 June 2022 Greenville vs Northern Colorado with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 25 June 2022 Chattanooga Red Wolves vs Tucson with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 25 June 2022 Tormenta vs Union Omaha with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 26 June 2022 Central Valley Fuego vs North Carolina with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 26 June 2022 Charlotte Independ. vs Forward Madison with score 6 - 2

Wednesday, 29 June 2022 Greenville vs North Carolina with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 30 June 2022 Tucson vs Richmond Kickers with score 0 - 1

Friday, 01 July 2022 Northern Colorado vs Chattanooga Red Wolves with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 02 July 2022 Union Omaha vs Charlotte Independ. with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 02 July 2022 Richmond Kickers vs North Carolina with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 03 July 2022 Central Valley Fuego vs Tormenta with score 0 - 1

Monday, 04 July 2022 Tucson vs Greenville with score 1 - 1