Soccer Match Results Niger: Ligue 1 - Nigelec vs Douanes Niamey

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 25 November 2021

Niger: Ligue 1
Nigelec
? - ?
2021-11-25 15:15
Douanes Niamey
Thursday, 25 November 2021

Ligascore - Nigelec was up against Douanes Niamey in Niger: Ligue 1 that took place on Thursday, 25 November 2021 15:15. Result of the match is ? - ?.

Niger: Ligue 1 other results:

Friday, 19 March 2021 Police vs Racing FC de Boukoki with score 0 - 0

Monday, 15 February 2021 Douanes Niamey vs Sahel with score 1 - 0

Friday, 19 February 2021 US Gendarmerie vs Douanes Niamey with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 14 March 2021 ASGNN vs Police with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 14 March 2021 SONIDEP vs Nigelec with score 0 - 0

Friday, 19 March 2021 Nigelec vs Olympic Niamey with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 15 May 2021 ASGNN vs US Gendarmerie with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Olympic Niamey vs Sahel with score 4 - 1

Tuesday, 18 May 2021 Nigelec vs Espoir with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 Police vs Ader with score 5 - 1

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 Ader vs ASGNN with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 Douanes Niamey vs Olympic Niamey with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 27 May 2021 Espoir vs Sahel with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 27 May 2021 Nigelec vs Police with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 07 November 2021 SONIDEP vs ASFAN with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 21 November 2021 Olympic Niamey vs Douanes Niamey with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 21 November 2021 US Gendarmerie vs ASGNN with score 0 - 0