Soccer Match Results Dr Congo: Ligue 1 - Lubumbashi Sport vs Renaissance

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 25 November 2021

Dr Congo: Ligue 1
Lubumbashi Sport
1 - 1
FullTime
Renaissance
 
[0 - 1]
M. Kusema (9')
B. Ngoie (45')
[1 - 1]
 
Thursday, 25 November 2021

Ligascore - Lubumbashi Sport was up against Renaissance in Dr Congo: Ligue 1 that took place on Thursday, 25 November 2021 13:30. Result of the match is 1 - 1.

Match recap:

M. Kusema from Renaissance scored the first goal during 9', and make the score [0 - 1].
During 45', B. Ngoie scored another goal for Lubumbashi Sport and make the score into [1 - 1].

Dr Congo: Ligue 1 other results:

Tuesday, 01 December 2020 Blessing vs JSK with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 Simba vs Mazembe with score 0 - 3

Thursday, 03 December 2020 Don Bosco vs Groupe Bazano with score 2 - 1

Friday, 04 December 2020 St Eloi Lupopo vs JSK with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 05 December 2020 RCK vs Mazembe with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 05 December 2020 Sanga Balende vs Lubumbashi Sport with score 1 - 0

Monday, 07 December 2020 Dauphins Noirs vs AS Vita Club with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 08 December 2020 RCK vs Don Bosco with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 09 December 2020 Renaissance vs Mazembe with score 1 - 1

Friday, 11 December 2020 AC Rangers vs Dauphins Noirs with score 2 - 1

Friday, 11 December 2020 AS Vita Club vs Don Bosco with score 1 - 0

Friday, 11 December 2020 Sanga Balende vs Groupe Bazano with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 13 December 2020 Maniema vs Blessing with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 13 December 2020 Lubumbashi Sport vs St Eloi Lupopo with score 0 - 1

Monday, 14 December 2020 Motema Pembe vs Don Bosco with score 1 - 0

Monday, 14 December 2020 Sanga Balende vs AC Rangers with score 3 - 0

Monday, 14 December 2020 RCK vs Simba with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Mazembe vs Dauphins Noirs with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 17 December 2020 Renaissance vs Don Bosco with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 17 December 2020 AS Vita Club vs Simba with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 19 December 2020 Mazembe vs AC Rangers with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 19 December 2020 Groupe Bazano vs Dauphins Noirs with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 20 December 2020 Renaissance vs Simba with score 0 - 0

Monday, 21 December 2020 Sanga Balende vs Maniema with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 22 December 2020 St Eloi Lupopo vs Blessing with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 23 December 2020 Groupe Bazano vs AC Rangers with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 27 December 2020 Lubumbashi Sport vs Blessing with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 27 December 2020 Motema Pembe vs Simba with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 27 December 2020 St Eloi Lupopo vs Dauphins Noirs with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 27 December 2020 Don Bosco vs AC Rangers with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 30 December 2020 Blessing vs Don Bosco with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 30 December 2020 Simba vs AC Rangers with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 31 December 2020 Motema Pembe vs Sanga Balende with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 03 January 2021 Simba vs St Eloi Lupopo with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 03 January 2021 AS Vita Club vs Sanga Balende with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 07 January 2021 Sanga Balende vs JSK with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 07 January 2021 Dauphins Noirs vs Don Bosco with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 07 January 2021 Simba vs Lubumbashi Sport with score 2 - 0

Friday, 08 January 2021 AC Rangers vs Renaissance with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 13 January 2021 AC Rangers vs Lubumbashi Sport with score 2 - 1

Friday, 15 January 2021 Sanga Balende vs St Eloi Lupopo with score 2 - 0

Friday, 22 January 2021 RCK vs Sanga Balende with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 26 January 2021 Renaissance vs Sanga Balende with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 AS Vita Club vs JSK with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Dauphins Noirs vs Maniema with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Lubumbashi Sport vs Mazembe with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Sanga Balende vs RCK with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 18 February 2021 St Eloi Lupopo vs Groupe Bazano with score 0 - 0

Monday, 22 February 2021 Blessing vs Maniema with score 0 - 2

Monday, 22 February 2021 Renaissance vs Lubumbashi Sport with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 23 February 2021 JSK vs Don Bosco with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 25 February 2021 RCK vs Lubumbashi Sport with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 25 February 2021 Dauphins Noirs vs Groupe Bazano with score 1 - 1

Friday, 26 February 2021 Blessing vs AC Rangers with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Simba vs Renaissance with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Maniema vs Sanga Balende with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 28 February 2021 St Eloi Lupopo vs Mazembe with score 0 - 0

Monday, 01 March 2021 Lubumbashi Sport vs AC Rangers with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 JSK vs Blessing with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 Renaissance vs Dauphins Noirs with score 3 - 2

Thursday, 04 March 2021 Lubumbashi Sport vs Don Bosco with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 04 March 2021 St Eloi Lupopo vs AC Rangers with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 07 March 2021 Blessing vs Groupe Bazano with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 07 March 2021 Don Bosco vs RCK with score 2 - 0

Monday, 08 March 2021 Sanga Balende vs Renaissance with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 09 March 2021 Mazembe vs Simba with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 11 March 2021 AC Rangers vs Simba with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 11 March 2021 Mazembe vs RCK with score 6 - 0

Friday, 12 March 2021 Don Bosco vs St Eloi Lupopo with score 0 - 0

Friday, 12 March 2021 JSK vs Motema Pembe with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 Renaissance vs Blessing with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 Groupe Bazano vs RCK with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 Motema Pembe vs Dauphins Noirs with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 Simba vs Don Bosco with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 St Eloi Lupopo vs Lubumbashi Sport with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 18 March 2021 JSK vs Sanga Balende with score 0 - 0

Friday, 19 March 2021 Groupe Bazano vs Mazembe with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 20 March 2021 AS Vita Club vs Blessing with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 20 March 2021 St Eloi Lupopo vs RCK with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 21 March 2021 AC Rangers vs Sanga Balende with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 AC Rangers vs Motema Pembe with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 27 March 2021 JSK vs St Eloi Lupopo with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 27 March 2021 RCK vs Motema Pembe with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 28 March 2021 Lubumbashi Sport vs Simba with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 28 March 2021 Maniema vs Don Bosco with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 31 March 2021 AC Rangers vs Don Bosco with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 31 March 2021 Renaissance vs St Eloi Lupopo with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 04 April 2021 JSK vs Dauphins Noirs with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 04 April 2021 Sanga Balende vs Don Bosco with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 06 April 2021 AS Vita Club vs Groupe Bazano with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 Motema Pembe vs JSK with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 08 April 2021 Dauphins Noirs vs Maniema with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 11 April 2021 AC Rangers vs Groupe Bazano with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 11 April 2021 Maniema vs JSK with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 14 April 2021 AC Rangers vs Mazembe with score 1 - 4

Wednesday, 14 April 2021 Maniema vs Renaissance with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 14 April 2021 RCK vs AS Vita Club with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 15 April 2021 Motema Pembe vs Groupe Bazano with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 17 April 2021 AS Vita Club vs AC Rangers with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 18 April 2021 Blessing vs Mazembe with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 18 April 2021 Maniema vs Simba with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 18 April 2021 Sanga Balende vs Motema Pembe with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 Maniema vs AS Vita Club with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 JSK vs RCK with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 22 April 2021 Dauphins Noirs vs St Eloi Lupopo with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 24 April 2021 AS Vita Club vs Maniema with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 25 April 2021 Mazembe vs JSK with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 25 April 2021 Renaissance vs Motema Pembe with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Motema Pembe vs Blessing with score 3 - 2

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 AS Vita Club vs Dauphins Noirs with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Groupe Bazano vs JSK with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Sanga Balende vs Mazembe with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 02 May 2021 Don Bosco vs Dauphins Noirs with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 02 May 2021 Mazembe vs Sanga Balende with score 1 - 0

Monday, 03 May 2021 Simba vs Blessing with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 Renaissance vs AS Vita Club with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 Simba vs Dauphins Noirs with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 06 May 2021 Groupe Bazano vs Sanga Balende with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 06 May 2021 Lubumbashi Sport vs Maniema with score 1 - 3

Friday, 07 May 2021 Mazembe vs Don Bosco with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 08 May 2021 AC Rangers vs Simba with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Blessing vs Dauphins Noirs with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Groupe Bazano vs Maniema with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Motema Pembe vs AS Vita Club with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 09 May 2021 St Eloi Lupopo vs Sanga Balende with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 11 May 2021 JSK vs Simba with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 Don Bosco vs AS Vita Club with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 Mazembe vs Motema Pembe with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 St Eloi Lupopo vs Maniema with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 Renaissance vs AC Rangers with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 13 May 2021 Lubumbashi Sport vs Sanga Balende with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 15 May 2021 RCK vs Renaissance with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 16 May 2021 AC Rangers vs Maniema with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Blessing vs St Eloi Lupopo with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Mazembe vs AS Vita Club with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Simba vs Motema Pembe with score 1 - 0

Monday, 17 May 2021 Dauphins Noirs vs Lubumbashi Sport with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 18 May 2021 Renaissance vs JSK with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 Don Bosco vs Motema Pembe with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 Simba vs AS Vita Club with score 2 - 3

Thursday, 20 May 2021 Dauphins Noirs vs Mazembe with score 2 - 0

Friday, 21 May 2021 Sanga Balende vs Blessing with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 23 May 2021 RCK vs Dauphins Noirs with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Don Bosco vs Renaissance with score 1 - 1

Monday, 24 May 2021 Sanga Balende vs AS Vita Club with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 AC Rangers vs RCK with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 Groupe Bazano vs Renaissance with score 4 - 2

Thursday, 27 May 2021 AS Vita Club vs St Eloi Lupopo with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 29 May 2021 Groupe Bazano vs Don Bosco with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 30 May 2021 Motema Pembe vs St Eloi Lupopo with score 5 - 1

Sunday, 30 May 2021 Sanga Balende vs Simba with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 09 June 2021 Blessing vs Lubumbashi Sport with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 09 June 2021 Dauphins Noirs vs Sanga Balende with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 13 June 2021 Maniema vs RCK with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 Lubumbashi Sport vs Groupe Bazano with score 0 - 3

Friday, 25 June 2021 Sanga Balende vs RCK with score 3 - 2

Friday, 25 June 2021 Maniema vs Motema Pembe with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 26 June 2021 Dauphins Noirs vs AC Rangers with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 27 June 2021 Maniema vs Mazembe with score 1 - 1

Monday, 28 June 2021 AS Vita Club vs Lubumbashi Sport with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 RCK vs Don Bosco with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 16 September 2021 JSK vs Tshinkunku with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 16 September 2021 AC Rangers vs Groupe Bazano with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 19 September 2021 JSK vs Don Bosco with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Etoile de Kivu vs Renaissance with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 19 September 2021 RCK vs Groupe Bazano with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 19 September 2021 AC Kuya vs Tshinkunku with score 1 - 0

Monday, 20 September 2021 St Eloi Lupopo vs Lubumbashi Sport with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 Dauphins Noirs vs AS Vita Club with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 22 September 2021 Simba vs Motema Pembe with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 23 September 2021 Lubumbashi Sport vs Sanga Balende with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 23 September 2021 RCK vs Tshinkunku with score 1 - 1

Friday, 24 September 2021 Etoile de Kivu vs AS Vita Club with score 1 - 1

Friday, 24 September 2021 Dauphins Noirs vs Renaissance with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Blessing vs Motema Pembe with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 26 September 2021 US Panda vs St Eloi Lupopo with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 26 September 2021 AC Kuya vs Maniema with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Mazembe vs Sanga Balende with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Don Bosco vs Lubumbashi Sport with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 30 September 2021 US Panda vs Motema Pembe with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Mazembe vs Blessing with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Sanga Balende vs AC Kuya with score 2 - 1

Monday, 04 October 2021 Renaissance vs Simba with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 06 October 2021 Dauphins Noirs vs Etoile de Kivu with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 06 October 2021 JSK vs Maniema with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 07 October 2021 Don Bosco vs Blessing with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 09 October 2021 JSK vs AC Rangers with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 09 October 2021 AS Vita Club vs Maniema with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 10 October 2021 Blessing vs St Eloi Lupopo with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 10 October 2021 Dauphins Noirs vs Tshinkunku with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 10 October 2021 US Panda vs Don Bosco with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 12 October 2021 Renaissance vs Maniema with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 Etoile de Kivu vs Tshinkunku with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 19 October 2021 AC Rangers vs Tshinkunku with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 19 October 2021 AC Kuya vs Lubumbashi Sport with score 1 - 2

Monday, 18 October 2021 RCK vs US Panda with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 24 October 2021 Blessing vs Simba with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 24 October 2021 St Eloi Lupopo vs Groupe Bazano with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 26 October 2021 JSK vs RCK with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 26 October 2021 Renaissance vs AC Kuya with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 Don Bosco vs Mazembe with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 Groupe Bazano vs Lubumbashi Sport with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 AC Rangers vs Etoile de Kivu with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 Motema Pembe vs AS Vita Club with score 0 - 1

Monday, 01 November 2021 Motema Pembe vs Etoile de Kivu with score 0 - 0

Monday, 01 November 2021 AC Rangers vs AS Vita Club with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 03 November 2021 Groupe Bazano vs Mazembe with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 03 November 2021 RCK vs Maniema with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 04 November 2021 AS Vita Club vs JSK with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 04 November 2021 Motema Pembe vs AC Rangers with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 04 November 2021 AC Kuya vs Etoile de Kivu with score 2 - 1

Friday, 05 November 2021 Tshinkunku vs Renaissance with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 07 November 2021 Lubumbashi Sport vs Mazembe with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 07 November 2021 US Panda vs Groupe Bazano with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 07 November 2021 RCK vs St Eloi Lupopo with score 0 - 1

Monday, 08 November 2021 Sanga Balende vs Renaissance with score 3 - 1

Tuesday, 09 November 2021 Simba vs Maniema with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Mazembe vs US Panda with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 10 November 2021 RCK vs Motema Pembe with score 0 - 3

Friday, 12 November 2021 Blessing vs Maniema with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 11 November 2021 JSK vs St Eloi Lupopo with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 13 November 2021 Sanga Balende vs Tshinkunku with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 14 November 2021 Mazembe vs JSK with score 3 - 0

Monday, 15 November 2021 US Panda vs Maniema with score 0 - 1

Monday, 15 November 2021 Renaissance vs St Eloi Lupopo with score 1 - 1

Friday, 26 November 2021 Tshinkunku vs Blessing with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 Lubumbashi Sport vs JSK with score 3 - 0

Thursday, 18 November 2021 RCK vs AC Rangers with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 18 November 2021 Tshinkunku vs Maniema with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 18 November 2021 AC Kuya vs St Eloi Lupopo with score 2 - 4

Sunday, 21 November 2021 Blessing vs JSK with score 3 - 0

Monday, 22 November 2021 Tshinkunku vs AS Vita Club with score 1 - 5

Monday, 22 November 2021 Mazembe vs Renaissance with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 02 December 2021 AS Vita Club vs AC Kuya with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 05 December 2021 St Eloi Lupopo vs Don Bosco with score 1 - 0

Monday, 06 December 2021 AC Rangers vs Dauphins Noirs with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 07 December 2021 Lubumbashi Sport vs AS Vita Club with score 1 - 2