Soccer Match Results USA: Nisa - LA Force vs Chattanooga

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 23 June 2022

USA: Nisa
LA Force
1 - 1
FullTime
Chattanooga
 
[0 - 1]
M. Naglestad (2')
J. E. Rivas (49')
[1 - 1]
 
 
[1 - 2]
(89')
Thursday, 23 June 2022

Ligascore - LA Force was up against Chattanooga in USA: Nisa that took place on Thursday, 23 June 2022 02:00. Result of the match is 1 - 1.

Match recap:

M. Naglestad from Chattanooga scored the first goal during 2', and make the score [0 - 1].
During 49', J. E. Rivas scored another goal for LA Force and make the score into [1 - 1].
During 89', scored another goal for Chattanooga and make the score into [1 - 2].
S. McLaughlin from LA Force was given a yellow card during 11'.
A. Villon from LA Force was also given yellow card during 30'.
E. Alvarado from LA Force was also given subst card during 60'.
B. Jones from Chattanooga was also given yellow card during 62'.
J. Garcia from LA Force was also given subst card during 69'.
Cyro from LA Force was also given subst card during 69'.
A. Hernandez from Chattanooga was also given subst card during 79'.
D. Rodriguez from Chattanooga was also given subst card during 79'.
L. Ferreira from Chattanooga was also given subst card during 82'.
T. Gray from Chattanooga was also given yellow card during 84'.
C. Hoffman from LA Force was also given subst card during 86'.

USA: Nisa other results:

Saturday, 26 March 2022 Chattanooga vs Maryland Bobcats with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 02 April 2022 Valley United vs Albion San Diego with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 27 March 2022 California Utd. vs Valley United with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 27 March 2022 LA Force vs Bay Cities with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 26 March 2022 Flower City vs Syracuse Pulse with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 02 April 2022 Maryland Bobcats vs Flower City with score 6 - 1

Sunday, 03 April 2022 California Utd. vs Bay Cities with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 09 April 2022 Flower City vs Michigan Stars with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 09 April 2022 Maryland Bobcats vs Syracuse Pulse with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 10 April 2022 Bay Cities vs Valley United with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 16 April 2022 Valley United vs Chattanooga with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 10 April 2022 Albion San Diego vs LA Force with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 17 April 2022 LA Force vs California Utd. with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 23 April 2022 Flower City vs Maryland Bobcats with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 24 April 2022 Albion San Diego vs Valley United with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 24 April 2022 California Utd. vs Bay Cities with score 4 - 3

Saturday, 30 April 2022 Maryland Bobcats vs Michigan Stars with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 30 April 2022 Chattanooga vs Flower City with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 30 April 2022 Valley United vs LA Force with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 01 May 2022 Bay Cities vs Albion San Diego with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 01 May 2022 Syracuse Pulse vs California Utd. with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 04 May 2022 Flower City vs California Utd. with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 07 May 2022 Maryland Bobcats vs Chattanooga with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 08 May 2022 LA Force vs Bay Cities with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 08 May 2022 Syracuse Pulse vs Flower City with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 14 May 2022 Flower City vs Maryland Bobcats with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 14 May 2022 Michigan Stars vs Syracuse Pulse with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 15 May 2022 Bay Cities vs California Utd. with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 15 May 2022 Albion San Diego vs LA Force with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 21 May 2022 Flower City vs Chattanooga with score 1 - 5

Saturday, 21 May 2022 Maryland Bobcats vs Bay Cities with score 1 - 4

Sunday, 22 May 2022 Valley United vs Albion San Diego with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 25 May 2022 Michigan Stars vs Bay Cities with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 28 May 2022 Chattanooga vs Bay Cities with score 4 - 2

Sunday, 29 May 2022 California Utd. vs Flower City with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 01 June 2022 Syracuse Pulse vs Valley United with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 02 June 2022 Bay Cities vs Flower City with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 02 June 2022 LA Force vs Michigan Stars with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 04 June 2022 Flower City vs Valley United with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 05 June 2022 Albion San Diego vs Bay Cities with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 05 June 2022 California Utd. vs Michigan Stars with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 04 June 2022 Syracuse Pulse vs Maryland Bobcats with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 11 June 2022 Albion San Diego vs California Utd. with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 11 June 2022 Michigan Stars vs Flower City with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 11 June 2022 Chattanooga vs Syracuse Pulse with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 15 June 2022 Flower City vs LA Force with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 15 June 2022 Syracuse Pulse vs Albion San Diego with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 18 June 2022 Flower City vs Albion San Diego with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 18 June 2022 Michigan Stars vs Maryland Bobcats with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 19 June 2022 Bay Cities vs Chattanooga with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 19 June 2022 Syracuse Pulse vs LA Force with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 25 June 2022 Chattanooga vs Michigan Stars with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 26 June 2022 California Utd. vs LA Force with score 5 - 0

Saturday, 02 July 2022 Chattanooga vs Syracuse Pulse with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 03 July 2022 LA Force vs Albion San Diego with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 03 July 2022 Michigan Stars vs Flower City with score 0 - 0