Soccer Match Results Curaçao: Promé Divishon - Jong Holland vs Centro Dominguito

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 23 June 2022

Curaçao: Promé Divishon
Jong Holland
1 - 1
FullTime
Centro Dominguito
Thursday, 23 June 2022

Ligascore - Jong Holland was up against Centro Dominguito in Curaçao: Promé Divishon that took place on Thursday, 23 June 2022 00:00. Result of the match is 1 - 1.

Curaçao: Promé Divishon other results:

Saturday, 13 March 2021 Willemstad vs Scherpenheuvel with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 13 March 2021 Vesta vs Jong Holland with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 14 March 2021 SUBT vs Sithoc with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 14 March 2021 UNDEBA vs Centro Dominguito with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 19 June 2021 Scherpenheuvel vs Victory Boys with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 19 June 2021 Sithoc vs UNDEBA with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 20 June 2021 Jong Holland vs Willemstad with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 Centro Dominguito vs Vesta with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 26 June 2021 UNDEBA vs Scherpenheuvel with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 26 June 2021 Willemstad vs CSD Barber with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 CSD Barber vs SUBT with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 27 June 2021 Sithoc vs Centro Dominguito with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 27 June 2021 Vesta vs Victory Boys with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 04 July 2021 CSD Barber vs UNDEBA with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 04 July 2021 Jong Holland vs Scherpenheuvel with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 06 July 2021 Centro Dominguito vs Victory Boys with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 10 July 2021 Victory Boys vs Sithoc with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 04 July 2021 Vesta vs SUBT with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 04 July 2021 Willemstad vs Sithoc with score 5 - 0

Sunday, 11 July 2021 Willemstad vs SUBT with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 11 July 2021 Scherpenheuvel vs Centro Dominguito with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 11 July 2021 Vesta vs UNDEBA with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 11 July 2021 Jong Holland vs CSD Barber with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 17 July 2021 Centro Dominguito vs Jong Holland with score 0 - 5

Sunday, 18 July 2021 Sithoc vs Scherpenheuvel with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 18 July 2021 UNDEBA vs Willemstad with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 18 July 2021 SUBT vs Victory Boys with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 24 July 2021 Scherpenheuvel vs SUBT with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Victory Boys vs UNDEBA with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Willemstad vs Vesta with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Centro Dominguito vs CSD Barber with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Jong Holland vs Sithoc with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 31 July 2021 Victory Boys vs Jong Holland with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 01 August 2021 Vesta vs Sithoc with score 2 - 4

Sunday, 01 August 2021 Scherpenheuvel vs CSD Barber with score -

Sunday, 01 August 2021 UNDEBA vs SUBT with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 07 August 2021 CSD Barber vs Sithoc with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 08 August 2021 Centro Dominguito vs SUBT with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 08 August 2021 Jong Holland vs UNDEBA with score 1 - 0

Monday, 02 August 2021 Willemstad vs Centro Dominguito with score 6 - 4

Sunday, 08 August 2021 Scherpenheuvel vs Vesta with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 14 August 2021 CSD Barber vs Victory Boys with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 15 August 2021 Jong Holland vs Vesta with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 15 August 2021 Willemstad vs Sithoc with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 15 August 2021 Centro Dominguito vs UNDEBA with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 15 August 2021 SUBT vs Scherpenheuvel with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 21 August 2021 Victory Boys vs Vesta with score 4 - 3

Sunday, 22 August 2021 Scherpenheuvel vs Sithoc with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 22 August 2021 UNDEBA vs CSD Barber with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 28 August 2021 SUBT vs UNDEBA with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 29 August 2021 CSD Barber vs Centro Dominguito with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Vesta vs Scherpenheuvel with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Sithoc vs Victory Boys with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Willemstad vs Jong Holland with score 3 - 3

Saturday, 04 September 2021 Jong Holland vs Centro Dominguito with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 05 September 2021 UNDEBA vs Vesta with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 05 September 2021 Willemstad vs Victory Boys with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 05 September 2021 CSD Barber vs Scherpenheuvel with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Centro Dominguito vs Scherpenheuvel with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 26 September 2021 CSD Barber vs Willemstad with score 0 - 5

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Vesta vs SUBT with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Sithoc vs Jong Holland with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 26 September 2021 UNDEBA vs Victory Boys with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 09 October 2021 Sithoc vs Vesta with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 09 October 2021 Willemstad vs UNDEBA with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 10 October 2021 CSD Barber vs Jong Holland with score 1 - 4

Sunday, 10 October 2021 Victory Boys vs Scherpenheuvel with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 12 October 2021 SUBT vs Centro Dominguito with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 16 October 2021 SUBT vs CSD Barber with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Centro Dominguito vs Sithoc with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Jong Holland vs Victory Boys with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Scherpenheuvel vs UNDEBA with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Vesta vs Willemstad with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 23 October 2021 Scherpenheuvel vs Willemstad with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 24 October 2021 UNDEBA vs Jong Holland with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 24 October 2021 Victory Boys vs SUBT with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 24 October 2021 Sithoc vs CSD Barber with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 24 October 2021 Vesta vs Centro Dominguito with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 30 October 2021 UNDEBA vs Sithoc with score 2 - 5

Sunday, 31 October 2021 Scherpenheuvel vs Jong Holland with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 31 October 2021 SUBT vs Willemstad with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 31 October 2021 Vesta vs CSD Barber with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 31 October 2021 Victory Boys vs Centro Dominguito with score 3 - 2

Monday, 11 April 2022 SUBT vs CSD Barber with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 12 April 2022 Centro Dominguito vs Jong Colombia with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 23 April 2022 Jong Colombia vs Willemstad with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 23 April 2022 CSD Barber vs UNDEBA with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 24 April 2022 Centro Dominguito vs Victory Boys with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 24 April 2022 Sithoc vs SUBT with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 30 April 2022 Sithoc vs Scherpenheuvel with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 30 April 2022 UNDEBA vs Jong Colombia with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 30 April 2022 SUBT vs Willemstad with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 01 May 2022 Victory Boys vs Jong Holland with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 07 May 2022 SUBT vs UNDEBA with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 07 May 2022 Willemstad vs Victory Boys with score 1 - 4

Sunday, 08 May 2022 Scherpenheuvel vs Jong Colombia with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 08 May 2022 CSD Barber vs Sithoc with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 14 May 2022 Victory Boys vs SUBT with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 14 May 2022 Sithoc vs Jong Holland with score 0 - 1

Monday, 16 May 2022 Centro Dominguito vs Willemstad with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 21 May 2022 Willemstad vs Sithoc with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 22 May 2022 CSD Barber vs Scherpenheuvel with score 2 - 2

Monday, 23 May 2022 Victory Boys vs UNDEBA with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 24 May 2022 Jong Holland vs Jong Colombia with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 28 May 2022 Jong Holland vs SUBT with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 28 May 2022 CSD Barber vs Victory Boys with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 29 May 2022 Scherpenheuvel vs Centro Dominguito with score 1 - 1

Monday, 30 May 2022 Jong Colombia vs Sithoc with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 04 June 2022 Victory Boys vs Sithoc with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 05 June 2022 Jong Holland vs CSD Barber with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 05 June 2022 UNDEBA vs Centro Dominguito with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 05 June 2022 Willemstad vs Scherpenheuvel with score 3 - 0

Thursday, 16 June 2022 Scherpenheuvel vs Jong Holland with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 18 June 2022 Centro Dominguito vs CSD Barber with score 3 - 3

Tuesday, 21 June 2022 UNDEBA vs Scherpenheuvel with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 02 July 2022 UNDEBA vs Jong Holland with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 02 July 2022 Willemstad vs CSD Barber with score 1 - 2