Soccer Match Results Brazil: Campeonato Baiano - Jacuipense vs Doce Mel

By:
 
 Modified: Sat, 15 January 2022

Brazil: Campeonato Baiano
Jacuipense
1 - 0
FullTime
Doce Mel
Jeam (70')
[1 - 0]
 
Saturday, 15 January 2022

Ligascore - Jacuipense was up against Doce Mel in Brazil: Campeonato Baiano that took place on Saturday, 15 January 2022 19:00. Result of the match is 1 - 0.

Match recap:

Jeam from Jacuipense scored the first goal during 70', and make the score [1 - 0].
from Jacuipense was given a yellow card during 62'.
from Jacuipense was also given yellow card during 62'.
from Doce Mel was also given yellow card during 76'.
from Doce Mel was also given yellow card during 76'.

Brazil: Campeonato Baiano other results:

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Unirb vs Vitoria with score 3 - 3

Sunday, 21 February 2021 Bahia vs Juazeirense with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 21 February 2021 Bahia De Feira vs Jacuipense with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 21 February 2021 Fluminense de Feira vs Alagoinhas with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Alagoinhas vs Vitoria with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Jacuipense vs UNIRB with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Juazeirense vs Fluminense de Feira with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Fluminense de Feira vs Vitoria da Conquista with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Doce Mel vs Bahia with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 Alagoinhas vs Bahia De Feira with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 Vitoria da Conquista vs Doce Mel with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 07 March 2021 Bahia De Feira vs Fluminense de Feira with score 6 - 3

Sunday, 07 March 2021 Juazeirense vs Alagoinhas with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 07 March 2021 UNIRB vs Doce Mel with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 07 March 2021 Vitoria da Conquista vs Bahia with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 03 March 2021 Bahia vs UNIRB with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 13 March 2021 UNIRB vs Fluminense de Feira with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 14 March 2021 Alagoinhas vs Doce Mel with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 14 March 2021 Jacuipense vs Vitoria da Conquista with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 14 March 2021 Juazeirense vs Bahia De Feira with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 Bahia vs Vitoria with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 21 March 2021 Alagoinhas vs UNIRB with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 21 March 2021 Doce Mel vs Jacuipense with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 21 March 2021 Fluminense de Feira vs Bahia with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 21 March 2021 Vitoria da Conquista vs Juazeirense with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Doce Mel vs Bahia De Feira with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 28 March 2021 Jacuipense vs Juazeirense with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 31 March 2021 Bahia De Feira vs Vitoria with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 04 April 2021 Bahia vs Alagoinhas with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 04 April 2021 Jacuipense vs Fluminense de Feira with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 Bahia De Feira vs Vitoria da Conquista with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 11 April 2021 Juazeirense vs UNIRB with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 17 April 2021 UNIRB vs Vitoria da Conquista with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 18 April 2021 Alagoinhas vs Jacuipense with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 18 April 2021 Bahia vs Bahia De Feira with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 18 April 2021 Fluminense de Feira vs Doce Mel with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 Juazeirense vs Vitoria with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Vitoria vs Vitoria da Conquista with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 02 May 2021 Vitoria vs Jacuipense with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 Doce Mel vs Juazeirense with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 Vitoria vs Fluminense de Feira with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 Vitoria da Conquista vs Alagoinhas with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 15 January 2022 Bahia De Feira vs Bahia with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 15 January 2022 Alagoinhas vs Vitoria da Conquista with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 16 January 2022 Vitoria vs Juazeirense with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 22 January 2022 Vitoria da Conquista vs Bahia De Feira with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 16 January 2022 UNIRB vs Barcelona with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 23 January 2022 Juazeirense vs Jacuipense with score 2 - 5

Thursday, 20 January 2022 Doce Mel vs Alagoinhas with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 23 January 2022 Barcelona vs Vitoria with score 0 - 1