Soccer Match Results Panama: Lpf - Clausura - Play Offs - Independiente vs Alianza

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 25 November 2021

Panama: Lpf - Clausura - Play Offs
Independiente
1 - 3
AET
Alianza
E. R. Pinto E. (12')
[1 - 0]
 
 
[1 - 1]
G. Chiari (29')
 
[1 - 2]
C. Medina (101')
 
[1 - 3]
(120')
Thursday, 25 November 2021

Ligascore - Independiente was up against Alianza in Panama: Lpf - Clausura - Play Offs that took place on Thursday, 25 November 2021 01:00. Result of the match is 1 - 3.

Match recap:

E. R. Pinto E. from Independiente scored the first goal during 12', and make the score [1 - 0].
During 29', G. Chiari scored another goal for Alianza and make the score into [1 - 1].
During 101', C. Medina scored another goal for Alianza and make the score into [1 - 2].
During 120', scored another goal for Alianza and make the score into [1 - 3].

Panama: Lpf - Clausura - Play Offs other results:

Thursday, 10 December 2020 Alianza vs Costa del Este with score 1 - 4

Friday, 11 December 2020 San Francisco vs Plaza Amador with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 13 December 2020 Costa del Este vs Independiente with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Independiente vs Costa del Este with score 0 - 0

Monday, 14 December 2020 San Francisco vs Tauro with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 17 December 2020 Tauro vs San Francisco with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 20 December 2020 Independiente vs San Francisco with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 24 November 2021 Plaza Amador vs Veraguas with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 28 November 2021 Veraguas vs Herrera with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 30 November 2021 Alianza vs Tauro with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 04 December 2021 Herrera vs Veraguas with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 05 December 2021 Tauro vs Alianza with score 1 - 0