Soccer Match Results Paraguay: Primera Division - Apertura - Guairena FC vs Tacuary

By:
 
 Modified: Fri, 24 June 2022

Paraguay: Primera Division - Apertura
Guairena FC
0 - 0
FullTime
Tacuary
Thursday, 23 June 2022

Ligascore - Guairena FC was up against Tacuary in Paraguay: Primera Division - Apertura that took place on Thursday, 23 June 2022 23:15. Result of the match is 0 - 0.

Match recap:

C. Duarte Martinez from Guairena FC was given a subst card during 61'.
L. Comas from Guairena FC was also given subst card during 61'.
D. Rodriguez from Tacuary was also given subst card during 61'.
P. Ayala from Guairena FC was also given yellow card during 65'.
L. Sanabria from Tacuary was also given yellow card during 71'.
P. Espinoza from Tacuary was also given subst card during 73'.
M. Maciel from Guairena FC was also given subst card during 76'.
L. Gonzales from Tacuary was also given subst card during 79'.
M. Maciel from Guairena FC was also given yellow card during 90'.

Paraguay: Primera Division - Apertura other results:

Friday, 05 February 2021 Sp. Luqueno vs Guairena FC with score 3 - 1

Friday, 05 February 2021 Guarani vs Nacional Asuncion with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 06 February 2021 12 de Octubre vs River Plate with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 06 February 2021 Sol de America vs Cerro Porteno with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 07 February 2021 Olimpia Asuncion vs Libertad Asuncion with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 09 February 2021 River Plate vs Guarani with score 1 - 4

Tuesday, 09 February 2021 Nacional Asuncion vs Sol de America with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 10 February 2021 Cerro Porteno vs Sp. Luqueno with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 10 February 2021 12 de Octubre vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 13 February 2021 Guarani vs 12 de Octubre with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 14 February 2021 Sp. Luqueno vs Nacional Asuncion with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 14 February 2021 Olimpia Asuncion vs Guairena FC with score 0 - 0

Monday, 15 February 2021 Sol de America vs River Plate with score 1 - 1

Monday, 15 February 2021 Libertad Asuncion vs Cerro Porteno with score 2 - 1

Friday, 19 February 2021 River Plate vs Sp. Luqueno with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 20 February 2021 12 de Octubre vs Sol de America with score 0 - 5

Saturday, 20 February 2021 Guarani vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 21 February 2021 Cerro Porteno vs Guairena FC with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 21 February 2021 Nacional Asuncion vs Libertad Asuncion with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Guairena FC vs Libertad Asuncion with score 1 - 0

Friday, 26 February 2021 Sp. Luqueno vs 12 de Octubre with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 27 February 2021 Sol de America vs Guarani with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Olimpia Asuncion vs Cerro Porteno with score 2 - 0

Monday, 01 March 2021 Guairena FC vs Nacional Asuncion with score 1 - 0

Monday, 01 March 2021 Libertad Asuncion vs River Plate with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 06 March 2021 Nacional Asuncion vs Cerro Porteno with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 06 March 2021 Sol de America vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 0 - 2

Friday, 05 March 2021 River Plate vs Guairena FC with score 0 - 1

Friday, 05 March 2021 12 de Octubre vs Libertad Asuncion with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 07 March 2021 Guarani vs Sp. Luqueno with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 09 March 2021 Guairena FC vs 12 de Octubre with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 09 March 2021 Cerro Porteno vs River Plate with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 Olimpia Asuncion vs Nacional Asuncion with score 1 - 4

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 Sp. Luqueno vs Sol de America with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 13 March 2021 12 de Octubre vs Cerro Porteno with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 13 March 2021 River Plate vs Nacional Asuncion with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 13 March 2021 Sol de America vs Libertad Asuncion with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 14 March 2021 Guarani vs Guairena FC with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 14 March 2021 Sp. Luqueno vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 20 March 2021 Nacional Asuncion vs 12 de Octubre with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 21 March 2021 Cerro Porteno vs Guarani with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 21 March 2021 Olimpia Asuncion vs River Plate with score 5 - 1

Monday, 22 March 2021 Guairena FC vs Sol de America with score 2 - 2

Monday, 22 March 2021 Libertad Asuncion vs Sp. Luqueno with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 28 March 2021 Libertad Asuncion vs Guarani with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 03 April 2021 Guairena FC vs Sp. Luqueno with score 3 - 0

Thursday, 01 April 2021 River Plate vs 12 de Octubre with score 0 - 2

Friday, 02 April 2021 Nacional Asuncion vs Guarani with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 04 April 2021 Libertad Asuncion vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 04 April 2021 Cerro Porteno vs Sol de America with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 10 April 2021 Sol de America vs Nacional Asuncion with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 11 April 2021 Olimpia Asuncion vs 12 de Octubre with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 11 April 2021 Sp. Luqueno vs Cerro Porteno with score 3 - 3

Monday, 12 April 2021 Libertad Asuncion vs Guairena FC with score 2 - 1

Monday, 12 April 2021 Guarani vs River Plate with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 17 April 2021 12 de Octubre vs Guarani with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 17 April 2021 Nacional Asuncion vs Sp. Luqueno with score 1 - 0

Friday, 16 April 2021 Guairena FC vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 18 April 2021 River Plate vs Sol de America with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 18 April 2021 Cerro Porteno vs Libertad Asuncion with score 0 - 3

Friday, 23 April 2021 Sol de America vs 12 de Octubre with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 25 April 2021 Olimpia Asuncion vs Guarani with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 25 April 2021 Guairena FC vs Cerro Porteno with score 0 - 1

Monday, 26 April 2021 Libertad Asuncion vs Nacional Asuncion with score 1 - 1

Monday, 26 April 2021 Sp. Luqueno vs River Plate with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 02 May 2021 Cerro Porteno vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 02 May 2021 Guarani vs Sol de America with score 2 - 0

Friday, 30 April 2021 Nacional Asuncion vs Guairena FC with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 01 May 2021 12 de Octubre vs Sp. Luqueno with score 1 - 0

Monday, 03 May 2021 River Plate vs Libertad Asuncion with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 08 May 2021 Sp. Luqueno vs Guarani with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Cerro Porteno vs Nacional Asuncion with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Libertad Asuncion vs 12 de Octubre with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Olimpia Asuncion vs Sol de America with score 3 - 3

Monday, 10 May 2021 Guairena FC vs River Plate with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 15 May 2021 Sol de America vs Sp. Luqueno with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 16 May 2021 12 de Octubre vs Guairena FC with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 16 May 2021 River Plate vs Cerro Porteno with score 1 - 1

Monday, 17 May 2021 Guarani vs Libertad Asuncion with score 1 - 6

Monday, 17 May 2021 Nacional Asuncion vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 2 - 1

Friday, 21 May 2021 Guairena FC vs Guarani with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 22 May 2021 Libertad Asuncion vs Sol de America with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Olimpia Asuncion vs Sp. Luqueno with score 4 - 1

Monday, 24 May 2021 Nacional Asuncion vs River Plate with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Cerro Porteno vs 12 de Octubre with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 29 May 2021 Guarani vs Cerro Porteno with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 29 May 2021 Sp. Luqueno vs Libertad Asuncion with score 1 - 3

Friday, 28 May 2021 Sol de America vs Guairena FC with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 30 May 2021 River Plate vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 1 - 2

Monday, 31 May 2021 12 de Octubre vs Nacional Asuncion with score 2 - 2

Friday, 04 February 2022 Sol de America vs Nacional Asuncion with score 0 - 0

Friday, 04 February 2022 Olimpia Asuncion vs General Caballero JLM with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 05 February 2022 Resistencia vs Tacuary with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 05 February 2022 12 de Octubre vs Libertad Asuncion with score 1 - 6

Sunday, 06 February 2022 Guairena FC vs Guarani with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 06 February 2022 Cerro Porteno vs Ameliano with score 3 - 2

Friday, 11 February 2022 Tacuary vs 12 de Octubre with score 1 - 1

Friday, 11 February 2022 Ameliano vs Resistencia with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 12 February 2022 Guairena FC vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 12 February 2022 Libertad Asuncion vs General Caballero JLM with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 13 February 2022 Guarani vs Sol de America with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 13 February 2022 Nacional Asuncion vs Cerro Porteno with score 2 - 3

Friday, 18 February 2022 12 de Octubre vs Ameliano with score 2 - 1

Friday, 18 February 2022 Resistencia vs Nacional Asuncion with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 19 February 2022 Cerro Porteno vs Guarani with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 19 February 2022 General Caballero JLM vs Tacuary with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 20 February 2022 Sol de America vs Guairena FC with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 20 February 2022 Olimpia Asuncion vs Libertad Asuncion with score 2 - 2

Friday, 25 February 2022 Ameliano vs General Caballero JLM with score 1 - 0

Friday, 25 February 2022 Nacional Asuncion vs 12 de Octubre with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 26 February 2022 Guarani vs Resistencia with score 3 - 3

Sunday, 27 February 2022 Guairena FC vs Cerro Porteno with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 27 February 2022 Tacuary vs Libertad Asuncion with score 0 - 1

Friday, 04 March 2022 General Caballero JLM vs Nacional Asuncion with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 05 March 2022 Resistencia vs Guairena FC with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 05 March 2022 Cerro Porteno vs Sol de America with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 06 March 2022 Libertad Asuncion vs Ameliano with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 06 March 2022 Olimpia Asuncion vs Tacuary with score 2 - 0

Monday, 07 March 2022 12 de Octubre vs Guarani with score 1 - 3

Friday, 11 March 2022 Ameliano vs Tacuary with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 12 March 2022 Sol de America vs Resistencia with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 12 March 2022 Guarani vs General Caballero JLM with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 13 March 2022 Cerro Porteno vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 0 - 2

Monday, 14 March 2022 Guairena FC vs 12 de Octubre with score 0 - 0

Monday, 14 March 2022 Nacional Asuncion vs Libertad Asuncion with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 19 March 2022 12 de Octubre vs Sol de America with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 19 March 2022 Resistencia vs Cerro Porteno with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 20 March 2022 Libertad Asuncion vs Guarani with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 20 March 2022 Olimpia Asuncion vs Ameliano with score 0 - 2

Monday, 21 March 2022 Tacuary vs Nacional Asuncion with score 2 - 1

Monday, 21 March 2022 General Caballero JLM vs Guairena FC with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 26 March 2022 Sol de America vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 02 April 2022 Guairena FC vs Libertad Asuncion with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 02 April 2022 Resistencia vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 2 - 1

Friday, 01 April 2022 Cerro Porteno vs 12 de Octubre with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 03 April 2022 Sol de America vs General Caballero JLM with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 03 April 2022 Nacional Asuncion vs Ameliano with score 2 - 1

Monday, 04 April 2022 Guarani vs Tacuary with score 1 - 2

Friday, 08 April 2022 12 de Octubre vs Resistencia with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 09 April 2022 Olimpia Asuncion vs Nacional Asuncion with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 09 April 2022 General Caballero JLM vs Cerro Porteno with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 10 April 2022 Ameliano vs Guarani with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 10 April 2022 Libertad Asuncion vs Sol de America with score 3 - 1

Monday, 11 April 2022 Tacuary vs Guairena FC with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 16 April 2022 12 de Octubre vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 16 April 2022 Guarani vs Nacional Asuncion with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 17 April 2022 Guairena FC vs Ameliano with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 17 April 2022 Cerro Porteno vs Libertad Asuncion with score 4 - 0

Monday, 18 April 2022 Resistencia vs General Caballero JLM with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 19 April 2022 Sol de America vs Tacuary with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 20 April 2022 Olimpia Asuncion vs Guarani with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 20 April 2022 General Caballero JLM vs 12 de Octubre with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 21 April 2022 Libertad Asuncion vs Resistencia with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 21 April 2022 Tacuary vs Cerro Porteno with score 2 - 0

Friday, 22 April 2022 Ameliano vs Sol de America with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 23 April 2022 Libertad Asuncion vs 12 de Octubre with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 24 April 2022 General Caballero JLM vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 24 April 2022 Ameliano vs Cerro Porteno with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 24 April 2022 Guarani vs Guairena FC with score 2 - 1

Monday, 25 April 2022 Tacuary vs Resistencia with score 3 - 1

Tuesday, 26 April 2022 Nacional Asuncion vs Sol de America with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 30 April 2022 12 de Octubre vs Tacuary with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 30 April 2022 Cerro Porteno vs Nacional Asuncion with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 30 April 2022 General Caballero JLM vs Libertad Asuncion with score 0 - 1

Friday, 29 April 2022 Resistencia vs Ameliano with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 01 May 2022 Sol de America vs Guarani with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 01 May 2022 Olimpia Asuncion vs Guairena FC with score 1 - 0

Friday, 06 May 2022 Nacional Asuncion vs Resistencia with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 07 May 2022 Ameliano vs 12 de Octubre with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 07 May 2022 Tacuary vs General Caballero JLM with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 07 May 2022 Libertad Asuncion vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 08 May 2022 Guairena FC vs Sol de America with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 08 May 2022 Guarani vs Cerro Porteno with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 10 May 2022 General Caballero JLM vs Ameliano with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 11 May 2022 Libertad Asuncion vs Tacuary with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 11 May 2022 Olimpia Asuncion vs Sol de America with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 12 May 2022 Cerro Porteno vs Guairena FC with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 12 May 2022 Resistencia vs Guarani with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 14 May 2022 Nacional Asuncion vs General Caballero JLM with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 14 May 2022 Guairena FC vs Resistencia with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 14 May 2022 Sol de America vs Cerro Porteno with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 15 May 2022 Ameliano vs Libertad Asuncion with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 15 May 2022 Tacuary vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 1 - 4

Tuesday, 17 May 2022 Guarani vs 12 de Octubre with score 3 - 0

Tuesday, 10 May 2022 12 de Octubre vs Nacional Asuncion with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 21 May 2022 General Caballero JLM vs Guarani with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 21 May 2022 Resistencia vs Sol de America with score 0 - 0

Friday, 20 May 2022 Tacuary vs Ameliano with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 22 May 2022 Olimpia Asuncion vs Cerro Porteno with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 22 May 2022 Libertad Asuncion vs Nacional Asuncion with score 1 - 0

Monday, 30 May 2022 12 de Octubre vs Guairena FC with score 0 - 4

Monday, 13 June 2022 Guarani vs Libertad Asuncion with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 12 June 2022 Guairena FC vs General Caballero JLM with score 1 - 2

Monday, 13 June 2022 Nacional Asuncion vs Tacuary with score 3 - 0

Tuesday, 14 June 2022 Ameliano vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 1 - 4

Tuesday, 14 June 2022 Cerro Porteno vs Resistencia with score 1 - 0

Friday, 17 June 2022 General Caballero JLM vs Sol de America with score 1 - 1

Friday, 17 June 2022 Libertad Asuncion vs Guairena FC with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 18 June 2022 12 de Octubre vs Cerro Porteno with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 18 June 2022 Ameliano vs Nacional Asuncion with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 19 June 2022 Olimpia Asuncion vs Resistencia with score 6 - 1

Sunday, 19 June 2022 Tacuary vs Guarani with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 Nacional Asuncion vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 Resistencia vs 12 de Octubre with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 21 June 2022 Sol de America vs Libertad Asuncion with score 0 - 3

Tuesday, 21 June 2022 Cerro Porteno vs General Caballero JLM with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 23 June 2022 Guarani vs Ameliano with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 25 June 2022 General Caballero JLM vs Resistencia with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 25 June 2022 Libertad Asuncion vs Cerro Porteno with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 26 June 2022 Olimpia Asuncion vs 12 de Octubre with score 4 - 1

Monday, 27 June 2022 Ameliano vs Guairena FC with score 2 - 2

Monday, 27 June 2022 Tacuary vs Sol de America with score 2 - 2