Soccer Match Results Burundi: Primus League - Flambeau de l'Est vs Le Messager Ngozi

By:
 
 Modified: Sun, 09 January 2022

Burundi: Primus League
Flambeau de l'Est
? - ?
2022-01-15 13:00
Le Messager Ngozi
Saturday, 15 January 2022

Ligascore - Flambeau de l'Est was up against Le Messager Ngozi in Burundi: Primus League that took place on Saturday, 15 January 2022 13:00. Result of the match is ? - ?.

Burundi: Primus League other results:

Tuesday, 01 December 2020 Vital'O vs Muzinga with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 01 December 2020 Olympic S. vs Les Elephants with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 01 December 2020 Rukinzo vs Aigle Noir with score 3 - 2

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 Inter Star vs Dynamik with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 Bumamuru vs Atletico Olympic with score -

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 Royal de Muramvya vs Flambeau du Centre with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 Bujumbura C. vs Kayanza with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 12 December 2020 Rukinzo vs Les Elephants with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 12 December 2020 Aigle Noir vs Kayanza with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 12 December 2020 Bujumbura C. vs Musongati with score 2 - 4

Sunday, 13 December 2020 Dynamik vs Vital'O with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 13 December 2020 Bumamuru vs Flambeau du Centre with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 13 December 2020 Royal de Muramvya vs Olympic S. with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 13 December 2020 Atletico Olympic vs Muzinga with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 13 December 2020 Le Messager Ngozi vs Inter Star with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 23 December 2020 Musongati vs Le Messager Ngozi with score 0 - 1

Friday, 18 December 2020 Vital'O vs Aigle Noir with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 19 December 2020 Muzinga vs Kayanza with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 19 December 2020 Flambeau du Centre vs Dynamik with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 19 December 2020 Bujumbura C. vs Le Messager Ngozi with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 20 December 2020 Rukinzo vs Atletico Olympic with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 20 December 2020 Musongati vs Royal de Muramvya with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 20 December 2020 Inter Star vs Olympic S. with score 2 - 0

Monday, 21 December 2020 Les Elephants vs Bumamuru with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 26 December 2020 Le Messager Ngozi vs Dynamik with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 26 December 2020 Olympic S. vs Musongati with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 09 January 2021 Aigle Noir vs Vital'O with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 09 January 2021 Bumamuru vs Les Elephants with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 09 January 2021 Dynamik vs Flambeau du Centre with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 09 January 2021 Kayanza vs Muzinga with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 09 January 2021 Le Messager Ngozi vs Bujumbura C. with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 10 January 2021 Atletico Olympic vs Rukinzo with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 10 January 2021 Olympic S. vs Inter Star with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 10 January 2021 Royal de Muramvya vs Musongati with score 1 - 2

Friday, 15 January 2021 Muzinga vs Atletico Olympic with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 16 January 2021 Inter Star vs Le Messager Ngozi with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 16 January 2021 Kayanza vs Aigle Noir with score 0 - 5

Saturday, 16 January 2021 Les Elephants vs Rukinzo with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 16 January 2021 Musongati vs Bujumbura C. with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 17 January 2021 Flambeau du Centre vs Bumamuru with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 17 January 2021 Olympic S. vs Royal de Muramvya with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 17 January 2021 Vital'O vs Dynamik with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 21 January 2021 Inter Star vs Flambeau du Centre with score 0 - 2

Friday, 22 January 2021 Vital'O vs Royal de Muramvya with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 23 January 2021 Atletico Olympic vs Aigle Noir with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 23 January 2021 Bumamuru vs Kayanza with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 23 January 2021 Rukinzo vs Muzinga with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 24 January 2021 Dynamik vs Le Messager Ngozi with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 24 January 2021 Musongati vs Olympic S. with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 24 January 2021 Bujumbura C. vs Les Elephants with score 1 - 3

Friday, 29 January 2021 Muzinga vs Vital'O with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 30 January 2021 Atletico Olympic vs Bumamuru with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 31 January 2021 Dynamik vs Inter Star with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 31 January 2021 Flambeau du Centre vs Royal de Muramvya with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 31 January 2021 Le Messager Ngozi vs Musongati with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 06 February 2021 Olympic S. vs Dynamik with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 06 February 2021 Atletico Olympic vs Le Messager Ngozi with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 06 February 2021 Les Elephants vs Aigle Noir with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 07 February 2021 Bujumbura C. vs Inter Star with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 07 February 2021 Bumamuru vs Vital'O with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 07 February 2021 Musongati vs Muzinga with score 5 - 1

Tuesday, 09 February 2021 Kayanza vs Flambeau du Centre with score 3 - 0

Tuesday, 09 February 2021 Royal de Muramvya vs Rukinzo with score 5 - 0

Thursday, 11 February 2021 Inter Star vs Les Elephants with score 1 - 1

Friday, 12 February 2021 Dynamik vs Bujumbura C. with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 13 February 2021 Aigle Noir vs Bumamuru with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 13 February 2021 Le Messager Ngozi vs Muzinga with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 13 February 2021 Royal de Muramvya vs Atletico Olympic with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 13 February 2021 Vital'O vs Olympic S. with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 14 February 2021 Flambeau du Centre vs Musongati with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 14 February 2021 Rukinzo vs Kayanza with score 0 - 0

Friday, 19 February 2021 Atletico Olympic vs Vital'O with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 20 February 2021 Aigle Noir vs Dynamik with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 20 February 2021 Kayanza vs Olympic S. with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 20 February 2021 Les Elephants vs Royal de Muramvya with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 20 February 2021 Muzinga vs Inter Star with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 21 February 2021 Bumamuru vs Le Messager Ngozi with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 21 February 2021 Flambeau du Centre vs Bujumbura C. with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 21 February 2021 Rukinzo vs Musongati with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 25 February 2021 Bujumbura C. vs Rukinzo with score 0 - 1

Friday, 26 February 2021 Vital'O vs Les Elephants with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 27 February 2021 Inter Star vs Bumamuru with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Dynamik vs Muzinga with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Le Messager Ngozi vs Kayanza with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Olympic S. vs Flambeau du Centre with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 27 February 2021 Musongati vs Atletico Olympic with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Royal de Muramvya vs Aigle Noir with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 06 March 2021 Aigle Noir vs Bujumbura C. with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 06 March 2021 Kayanza vs Vital'O with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 06 March 2021 Les Elephants vs Le Messager Ngozi with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 06 March 2021 Olympic S. vs Atletico Olympic with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 07 March 2021 Bumamuru vs Musongati with score 1 - 6

Sunday, 07 March 2021 Rukinzo vs Dynamik with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 04 March 2021 Royal de Muramvya vs Inter Star with score 1 - 0

Friday, 05 March 2021 Flambeau du Centre vs Muzinga with score 1 - 0

Friday, 09 April 2021 Dynamik vs Bumamuru with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 10 April 2021 Muzinga vs Les Elephants with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 10 April 2021 Inter Star vs Kayanza with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 11 April 2021 Rukinzo vs Olympic S. with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 11 April 2021 Atletico Olympic vs Flambeau du Centre with score 3 - 1

Monday, 12 April 2021 Bujumbura C. vs Vital'O with score 1 - 2

Friday, 16 April 2021 Kayanza vs Musongati with score 1 - 0

Friday, 16 April 2021 Les Elephants vs Flambeau du Centre with score 1 - 3

Friday, 16 April 2021 Olympic S. vs Muzinga with score 2 - 1

Friday, 16 April 2021 Royal de Muramvya vs Dynamik with score 1 - 0

Friday, 16 April 2021 Vital'O vs Le Messager Ngozi with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 17 April 2021 Bumamuru vs Rukinzo with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 17 April 2021 Aigle Noir vs Inter Star with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 17 April 2021 Atletico Olympic vs Bujumbura C. with score 0 - 3

Thursday, 29 April 2021 Dynamik vs Kayanza with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 29 April 2021 Bumamuru vs Olympic S. with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 29 April 2021 Le Messager Ngozi vs Rukinzo with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 29 April 2021 Musongati vs Les Elephants with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 29 April 2021 Bujumbura C. vs Royal de Muramvya with score 1 - 1

Friday, 30 April 2021 Inter Star vs Atletico Olympic with score 2 - 3

Friday, 30 April 2021 Muzinga vs Aigle Noir with score 1 - 4

Friday, 14 May 2021 Muzinga vs Bujumbura C. with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 15 May 2021 Les Elephants vs Dynamik with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 15 May 2021 Royal de Muramvya vs Bumamuru with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 15 May 2021 Rukinzo vs Inter Star with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Olympic S. vs Le Messager Ngozi with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Vital'O vs Musongati with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 Atletico Olympic vs Les Elephants with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 Musongati vs Dynamik with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 Bujumbura C. vs Olympic S. with score 0 - 3

Thursday, 20 May 2021 Vital'O vs Inter Star with score 4 - 2

Thursday, 20 May 2021 Flambeau du Centre vs Rukinzo with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 20 May 2021 Kayanza vs Royal de Muramvya with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 20 May 2021 Le Messager Ngozi vs Aigle Noir with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Bujumbura C. vs Bumamuru with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Dynamik vs Atletico Olympic with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Inter Star vs Musongati with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Le Messager Ngozi vs Flambeau du Centre with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Les Elephants vs Kayanza with score 0 - 8

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Olympic S. vs Aigle Noir with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Royal de Muramvya vs Muzinga with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Rukinzo vs Vital'O with score 1 - 0

Monday, 17 May 2021 Atletico Olympic vs Kayanza with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 14 August 2021 Bumamuru vs Bujumbura C. with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 14 August 2021 Flambeau de l'Est vs Dynamik with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 14 August 2021 Les Crocos vs Aigle Noir with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 14 August 2021 Olympic S. vs Kayanza with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 15 August 2021 Musongati vs Vital'O with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 15 August 2021 New Oil vs Royal de Muramvya with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 15 August 2021 TOP Junior vs Flambeau du Centre with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Aigle Noir vs New Oil with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Bujumbura C. vs Vital'O with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Kayanza vs Les Crocos with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Le Messager Ngozi vs Flambeau de l'Est with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Royal de Muramvya vs TOP Junior with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 19 August 2021 Bumamuru vs Rukinzo with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 19 August 2021 Dynamik vs Olympic S. with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 19 August 2021 Flambeau du Centre vs Musongati with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 21 August 2021 New Oil vs Kayanza with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 22 August 2021 Rukinzo vs Bujumbura C. with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 22 August 2021 Flambeau de l'Est vs Bumamuru with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 22 August 2021 Les Crocos vs Dynamik with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 22 August 2021 Musongati vs Royal de Muramvya with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 22 August 2021 Olympic S. vs Le Messager Ngozi with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 22 August 2021 Vital'O vs Flambeau du Centre with score 1 - 0

Friday, 17 September 2021 Bujumbura C. vs Flambeau du Centre with score 2 - 1

Friday, 17 September 2021 Royal de Muramvya vs Vital'O with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Kayanza vs TOP Junior with score 3 - 3

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Aigle Noir vs Musongati with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Rukinzo vs Flambeau de l'Est with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 23 September 2021 Bumamuru vs Olympic S. with score 2 - 0

Friday, 24 September 2021 TOP Junior vs Dynamik with score 0 - 1

Friday, 24 September 2021 Vital'O vs Aigle Noir with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Musongati vs Kayanza with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Flambeau du Centre vs Royal de Muramvya with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Les Crocos vs Bumamuru with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 26 September 2021 New Oil vs Le Messager Ngozi with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 28 September 2021 TOP Junior vs Aigle Noir with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 06 October 2021 Olympic S. vs Rukinzo with score 0 - 0

Friday, 01 October 2021 Bujumbura C. vs Royal de Muramvya with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Rukinzo vs Les Crocos with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Dynamik vs Musongati with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Aigle Noir vs Flambeau du Centre with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Bumamuru vs New Oil with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Flambeau de l'Est vs Olympic S. with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Le Messager Ngozi vs TOP Junior with score 1 - 0

Friday, 08 October 2021 Royal de Muramvya vs Aigle Noir with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 09 October 2021 Flambeau du Centre vs Kayanza with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 09 October 2021 Les Crocos vs Flambeau de l'Est with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 09 October 2021 New Oil vs Rukinzo with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 09 October 2021 TOP Junior vs Bumamuru with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 10 October 2021 Musongati vs Le Messager Ngozi with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 10 October 2021 Olympic S. vs Bujumbura C. with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 10 October 2021 Vital'O vs Dynamik with score 0 - 0

Friday, 15 October 2021 Bujumbura C. vs Aigle Noir with score 1 - 1

Friday, 15 October 2021 Kayanza vs Royal de Muramvya with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Bumamuru vs Musongati with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Dynamik vs Flambeau du Centre with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Flambeau de l'Est vs New Oil with score 0 - 5

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Le Messager Ngozi vs Vital'O with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Rukinzo vs TOP Junior with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Olympic S. vs Les Crocos with score 1 - 1

Friday, 22 October 2021 Royal de Muramvya vs Dynamik with score 4 - 3

Saturday, 23 October 2021 Flambeau du Centre vs Le Messager Ngozi with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 23 October 2021 Les Crocos vs Bujumbura C. with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 23 October 2021 TOP Junior vs Flambeau de l'Est with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 23 October 2021 Vital'O vs Bumamuru with score 1 - 4

Sunday, 24 October 2021 Aigle Noir vs Kayanza with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 24 October 2021 Musongati vs Rukinzo with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 24 October 2021 New Oil vs Olympic S. with score 2 - 2

Friday, 29 October 2021 Rukinzo vs Vital'O with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 30 October 2021 Bujumbura C. vs Kayanza with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 30 October 2021 Bumamuru vs Flambeau du Centre with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 30 October 2021 Les Crocos vs New Oil with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 31 October 2021 Dynamik vs Aigle Noir with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 31 October 2021 Flambeau de l'Est vs Musongati with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 31 October 2021 Le Messager Ngozi vs Royal de Muramvya with score 1 - 0

Friday, 05 November 2021 Royal de Muramvya vs Bumamuru with score 0 - 1