Soccer Match Results Venezuela: Primera Division - Dep. Tachira vs Mineros

By:
 
 Modified: Fri, 17 June 2022

Venezuela: Primera Division
Dep. Tachira
? - ?
2022-06-23 20:00
Mineros
Thursday, 23 June 2022

Ligascore - Dep. Tachira was up against Mineros in Venezuela: Primera Division that took place on Thursday, 23 June 2022 20:00. Result of the match is ? - ?.

Venezuela: Primera Division other results:

Thursday, 24 February 2022 La Guaira vs Metropolitanos with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 24 February 2022 Puerto Cabello vs Portuguesa with score 1 - 1

Friday, 25 February 2022 Universidad Central vs Carabobo with score 0 - 0

Friday, 25 February 2022 Hermanos Colmenares vs Zamora with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 26 February 2022 Mineros vs Monagas with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 26 February 2022 Caracas vs Aragua with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 27 February 2022 Estudiantes Merida vs Dep. Tachira with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 27 February 2022 Zulia vs Lara with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 03 March 2022 Metropolitanos vs Universidad Central with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 03 March 2022 Lara vs Caracas with score 1 - 1

Friday, 04 March 2022 Aragua vs Hermanos Colmenares with score 1 - 0

Friday, 04 March 2022 Zamora vs Estudiantes Merida with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 05 March 2022 Dep. Tachira vs Zulia with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 05 March 2022 Carabobo vs Monagas with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 06 March 2022 La Guaira vs Puerto Cabello with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 06 March 2022 Portuguesa vs Mineros with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 10 March 2022 Mineros vs Lara with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 10 March 2022 Puerto Cabello vs Aragua with score 2 - 1

Friday, 11 March 2022 Estudiantes Merida vs Carabobo with score 0 - 0

Friday, 11 March 2022 Zulia vs Metropolitanos with score 1 - 2

Friday, 11 March 2022 Monagas vs Portuguesa with score 2 - 4

Saturday, 12 March 2022 Caracas vs Zamora with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 13 March 2022 Universidad Central vs La Guaira with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 13 March 2022 Hermanos Colmenares vs Dep. Tachira with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 17 March 2022 Carabobo vs Mineros with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 17 March 2022 Zamora vs Universidad Central with score 2 - 0

Friday, 18 March 2022 Dep. Tachira vs Puerto Cabello with score 1 - 1

Friday, 18 March 2022 Aragua vs Estudiantes Merida with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 19 March 2022 Portuguesa vs Zulia with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 19 March 2022 La Guaira vs Hermanos Colmenares with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 20 March 2022 Metropolitanos vs Caracas with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 20 March 2022 Lara vs Monagas with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 24 March 2022 Zulia vs La Guaira with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 24 March 2022 Carabobo vs Zamora with score 1 - 1

Friday, 25 March 2022 Universidad Central vs Dep. Tachira with score 2 - 1

Friday, 25 March 2022 Hermanos Colmenares vs Puerto Cabello with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 26 March 2022 Mineros vs Aragua with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 26 March 2022 Caracas vs Portuguesa with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 27 March 2022 Estudiantes Merida vs Lara with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 27 March 2022 Monagas vs Metropolitanos with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 02 April 2022 Aragua vs Zulia with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 02 April 2022 Hermanos Colmenares vs Monagas with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 31 March 2022 Dep. Tachira vs Lara with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 31 March 2022 Puerto Cabello vs Caracas with score 0 - 0

Friday, 01 April 2022 Metropolitanos vs Carabobo with score 0 - 0

Friday, 01 April 2022 Zamora vs Mineros with score 1 - 1

Friday, 01 April 2022 La Guaira vs Estudiantes Merida with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 03 April 2022 Portuguesa vs Universidad Central with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 09 April 2022 Carabobo vs Dep. Tachira with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 09 April 2022 Caracas vs La Guaira with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 09 April 2022 Mineros vs Puerto Cabello with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 09 April 2022 Monagas vs Zulia with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 07 April 2022 Zamora vs Aragua with score 1 - 1

Friday, 08 April 2022 Lara vs Portuguesa with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 10 April 2022 Universidad Central vs Hermanos Colmenares with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 16 April 2022 La Guaira vs Lara with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 16 April 2022 Portuguesa vs Estudiantes Merida with score 2 - 1

Friday, 15 April 2022 Aragua vs Carabobo with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 17 April 2022 Dep. Tachira vs Zamora with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 17 April 2022 Hermanos Colmenares vs Caracas with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 14 April 2022 Zulia vs Universidad Central with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 14 April 2022 Puerto Cabello vs Monagas with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 17 April 2022 Metropolitanos vs Mineros with score 5 - 0

Saturday, 23 April 2022 Lara vs Puerto Cabello with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 23 April 2022 Monagas vs Universidad Central with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 23 April 2022 Zamora vs Metropolitanos with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 21 April 2022 Carabobo vs Portuguesa with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 21 April 2022 La Guaira vs Aragua with score 3 - 3

Friday, 22 April 2022 Caracas vs Dep. Tachira with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 24 April 2022 Estudiantes Merida vs Hermanos Colmenares with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 24 April 2022 Mineros vs Zulia with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 30 April 2022 Caracas vs Monagas with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 30 April 2022 Hermanos Colmenares vs Carabobo with score 2 - 3

Thursday, 28 April 2022 Zulia vs Zamora with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 28 April 2022 Aragua vs Lara with score 1 - 1

Friday, 29 April 2022 Dep. Tachira vs La Guaira with score 3 - 3

Friday, 29 April 2022 Puerto Cabello vs Estudiantes Merida with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 01 May 2022 Universidad Central vs Mineros with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 01 May 2022 Portuguesa vs Metropolitanos with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 07 May 2022 Estudiantes Merida vs Caracas with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 07 May 2022 Metropolitanos vs Dep. Tachira with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 07 May 2022 Mineros vs La Guaira with score 3 - 3

Thursday, 05 May 2022 Lara vs Hermanos Colmenares with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 05 May 2022 Zamora vs Portuguesa with score 0 - 0

Friday, 06 May 2022 Monagas vs Aragua with score 3 - 1

Friday, 06 May 2022 Carabobo vs Zulia with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 08 May 2022 Universidad Central vs Puerto Cabello with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 12 May 2022 Aragua vs Universidad Central with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 12 May 2022 Lara vs Zamora with score 0 - 2

Friday, 13 May 2022 Caracas vs Mineros with score 1 - 0

Friday, 13 May 2022 Dep. Tachira vs Portuguesa with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 14 May 2022 Hermanos Colmenares vs Metropolitanos with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 14 May 2022 Puerto Cabello vs Carabobo with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 15 May 2022 La Guaira vs Monagas with score 1 - 5

Sunday, 15 May 2022 Zulia vs Estudiantes Merida with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 21 May 2022 Mineros vs Dep. Tachira with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 21 May 2022 Universidad Central vs Lara with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 21 May 2022 Zulia vs Caracas with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 19 May 2022 Portuguesa vs Hermanos Colmenares with score 1 - 1

Friday, 20 May 2022 Zamora vs Puerto Cabello with score 1 - 0

Friday, 20 May 2022 Monagas vs Estudiantes Merida with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 22 May 2022 Metropolitanos vs Aragua with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 22 May 2022 Carabobo vs La Guaira with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 28 May 2022 Dep. Tachira vs Monagas with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 28 May 2022 La Guaira vs Zamora with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 26 May 2022 Hermanos Colmenares vs Zulia with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 26 May 2022 Lara vs Carabobo with score 1 - 0

Friday, 27 May 2022 Aragua vs Portuguesa with score 0 - 1

Friday, 27 May 2022 Estudiantes Merida vs Mineros with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 29 May 2022 Caracas vs Universidad Central with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 29 May 2022 Puerto Cabello vs Metropolitanos with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 04 June 2022 Universidad Central vs Estudiantes Merida with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 04 June 2022 Zulia vs Puerto Cabello with score 4 - 1

Thursday, 02 June 2022 Monagas vs Zamora with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 02 June 2022 Portuguesa vs La Guaira with score 1 - 0

Friday, 03 June 2022 Mineros vs Hermanos Colmenares with score 3 - 1

Friday, 03 June 2022 Carabobo vs Caracas with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 05 June 2022 Metropolitanos vs Lara with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 05 June 2022 Aragua vs Dep. Tachira with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 09 June 2022 Dep. Tachira vs Aragua with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 09 June 2022 Lara vs Metropolitanos with score 1 - 2

Friday, 10 June 2022 Estudiantes Merida vs Universidad Central with score 3 - 0

Friday, 10 June 2022 Puerto Cabello vs Zulia with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 11 June 2022 La Guaira vs Portuguesa with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 11 June 2022 Zamora vs Monagas with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 12 June 2022 Caracas vs Carabobo with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 12 June 2022 Hermanos Colmenares vs Mineros with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 16 June 2022 Portuguesa vs Aragua with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 16 June 2022 Zamora vs La Guaira with score 2 - 3

Friday, 17 June 2022 Zulia vs Hermanos Colmenares with score 2 - 1

Friday, 17 June 2022 Carabobo vs Lara with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 18 June 2022 Universidad Central vs Caracas with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 18 June 2022 Monagas vs Dep. Tachira with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 19 June 2022 Mineros vs Estudiantes Merida with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 19 June 2022 Metropolitanos vs Puerto Cabello with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 30 June 2022 Aragua vs Metropolitanos with score 2 - 3