Soccer Match Results Uruguay: Primera Division - Torneo Intermedio - Boston River vs Defensor Sp.

By:
 
 Modified: Fri, 17 June 2022

Uruguay: Primera Division - Torneo Intermedio
Boston River
? - ?
Postp.
Defensor Sp.
Thursday, 23 June 2022

Ligascore - Boston River was up against Defensor Sp. in Uruguay: Primera Division - Torneo Intermedio that took place on Thursday, 23 June 2022 20:00. Result of the match is ? - ?.

Uruguay: Primera Division - Torneo Intermedio other results:

Saturday, 05 December 2020 Progreso vs Liverpool M. with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 05 December 2020 Cerro Largo vs CA Cerro with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 06 December 2020 Wanderers vs Plaza Colonia with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 13 December 2020 Penarol vs Nacional with score 3 - 2

Friday, 11 December 2020 River Plate vs Fenix with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 13 December 2020 Maldonado vs Danubio with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 19 December 2020 Danubio vs Penarol with score 1 - 4

Wednesday, 13 January 2021 Defensor Sp. vs Boston River with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 13 January 2021 Montevideo City vs Rentistas with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 12 June 2022 Danubio vs Cerro Largo with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 12 June 2022 Penarol vs Montevideo City with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 12 June 2022 Wanderers vs Liverpool M. with score 1 - 0

Friday, 10 June 2022 Rentistas vs Maldonado with score 1 - 1

Friday, 10 June 2022 River Plate vs Cerrito with score 3 - 0

Monday, 13 June 2022 Fenix vs Albion with score 0 - 1

Monday, 13 June 2022 Defensor Sp. vs Nacional with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 14 June 2022 Plaza Colonia vs Boston River with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 18 June 2022 Albion vs Wanderers with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 18 June 2022 Liverpool M. vs Fenix with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 18 June 2022 Nacional vs River Plate with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 19 June 2022 Montevideo City vs Rentistas with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 19 June 2022 Maldonado vs Penarol with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 19 June 2022 Cerrito vs Defensor Sp. with score 1 - 2

Monday, 20 June 2022 Boston River vs Danubio with score 2 - 0

Monday, 20 June 2022 Cerro Largo vs Plaza Colonia with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 25 June 2022 Fenix vs Maldonado with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 25 June 2022 Danubio vs Nacional with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 25 June 2022 Defensor Sp. vs Cerro Largo with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 26 June 2022 River Plate vs Boston River with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 26 June 2022 Plaza Colonia vs Cerrito with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 26 June 2022 Penarol vs Liverpool M. with score 0 - 1

Monday, 27 June 2022 Rentistas vs Albion with score 0 - 1

Monday, 27 June 2022 Wanderers vs Montevideo City with score 1 - 0