Soccer Match Results Brazil: Campeonato Mineiro 2 - Final Stage - Boa vs Varginha

By:
 
 Modified: Fri, 24 June 2022

Brazil: Campeonato Mineiro 2 - Final Stage
Boa
1 - 2
FullTime
Varginha
Thursday, 23 June 2022

Ligascore - Boa was up against Varginha in Brazil: Campeonato Mineiro 2 - Final Stage that took place on Thursday, 23 June 2022 22:30. Result of the match is 1 - 2.

Brazil: Campeonato Mineiro 2 - Final Stage other results:

Monday, 06 September 2021 Democrata GV vs Villa Nova MG with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Nacional de Muriae vs Democrata GV with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Villa Nova MG vs Tupynambas with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Democrata GV vs Tupynambas with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Nacional de Muriae vs Villa Nova MG with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Villa Nova MG vs Nacional de Muriae with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 19 September 2021 Tupynambas vs Democrata GV with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Tupynambas vs Villa Nova MG with score 0 - 0

Monday, 27 September 2021 Democrata GV vs Nacional de Muriae with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Nacional de Muriae vs Tupynambas with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 02 October 2021 Villa Nova MG vs Democrata GV with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 18 June 2022 Betim vs Tupynambas with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 18 June 2022 Ipatinga vs Boa with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 19 June 2022 Varginha vs Democrata SL with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 Tupynambas vs Ipatinga with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 Democrata SL vs Betim with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 25 June 2022 Ipatinga vs Betim with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 26 June 2022 Varginha vs Tupynambas with score 1 - 4

Monday, 27 June 2022 Boa vs Democrata SL with score 0 - 3