Soccer Match Results India: Isl - ATK Mohun Bagan vs Bengaluru FC

By:
 
 Modified: Sat, 15 January 2022

India: Isl
ATK Mohun Bagan
? - ?
Postp.
Bengaluru FC
Saturday, 15 January 2022

Ligascore - ATK Mohun Bagan was up against Bengaluru FC in India: Isl that took place on Saturday, 15 January 2022 14:00. Result of the match is ? - ?.

India: Isl other results:

Tuesday, 01 December 2020 Mumbai City vs East Bengal with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 Hyderabad vs Jamshedpur with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 03 December 2020 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Odisha with score 1 - 0

Friday, 04 December 2020 Chennaiyin vs Bengaluru with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 05 December 2020 North East Utd vs East Bengal with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 06 December 2020 Mumbai City vs Odisha with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 06 December 2020 Goa vs Kerala Blasters with score 3 - 1

Monday, 07 December 2020 Jamshedpur vs ATK Mohun Bagan with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 08 December 2020 Bengaluru vs North East Utd with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 09 December 2020 Mumbai City vs Chennaiyin with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 10 December 2020 East Bengal vs Jamshedpur with score 0 - 0

Friday, 11 December 2020 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 12 December 2020 Odisha vs Goa with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 13 December 2020 North East Utd vs Chennaiyin with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 13 December 2020 Bengaluru vs Kerala Blasters with score 4 - 2

Monday, 14 December 2020 Mumbai City vs Jamshedpur with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 15 December 2020 Hyderabad vs East Bengal with score 3 - 2

Wednesday, 16 December 2020 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Goa with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 17 December 2020 Odisha vs Bengaluru with score 1 - 2

Friday, 18 December 2020 North East Utd vs Jamshedpur with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 19 December 2020 Goa vs Chennaiyin with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 20 December 2020 Hyderabad vs Mumbai City with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 20 December 2020 Kerala Blasters vs East Bengal with score 1 - 1

Monday, 21 December 2020 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Bengaluru with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 22 December 2020 Odisha vs North East Utd with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 23 December 2020 Jamshedpur vs Goa with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 26 December 2020 East Bengal vs Chennaiyin with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 27 December 2020 Kerala Blasters vs Hyderabad with score 2 - 0

Monday, 28 December 2020 Bengaluru vs Jamshedpur with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 29 December 2020 Chennaiyin vs ATK Mohun Bagan with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 30 December 2020 Hyderabad vs Goa with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 02 January 2021 Mumbai City vs Kerala Blasters with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 03 January 2021 East Bengal vs Odisha with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 03 January 2021 ATK Mohun Bagan vs North East Utd with score 2 - 0

Monday, 04 January 2021 Chennaiyin vs Hyderabad with score 1 - 4

Tuesday, 05 January 2021 Bengaluru vs Mumbai City with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 06 January 2021 East Bengal vs Goa with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 07 January 2021 Kerala Blasters vs Odisha with score 2 - 4

Friday, 08 January 2021 North East Utd vs Hyderabad with score 2 - 4

Saturday, 09 January 2021 Bengaluru vs East Bengal with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 10 January 2021 Chennaiyin vs Odisha with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 10 January 2021 Jamshedpur vs Kerala Blasters with score 2 - 3

Monday, 11 January 2021 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Mumbai City with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 12 January 2021 North East Utd vs Bengaluru with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 13 January 2021 Odisha vs Chennaiyin with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 14 January 2021 Goa vs Jamshedpur with score 3 - 0

Friday, 15 January 2021 East Bengal vs Kerala Blasters with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 16 January 2021 Mumbai City vs Hyderabad with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 17 January 2021 Jamshedpur vs North East Utd with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 17 January 2021 Goa vs ATK Mohun Bagan with score 1 - 1

Monday, 18 January 2021 Chennaiyin vs East Bengal with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 19 January 2021 Hyderabad vs Odisha with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 20 January 2021 Kerala Blasters vs Bengaluru with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 21 January 2021 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Chennaiyin with score 1 - 0

Friday, 22 January 2021 East Bengal vs Mumbai City with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 23 January 2021 Kerala Blasters vs Goa with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 24 January 2021 Jamshedpur vs Hyderabad with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 24 January 2021 Bengaluru vs Odisha with score 1 - 1

Monday, 25 January 2021 Chennaiyin vs Mumbai City with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 26 January 2021 North East Utd vs ATK Mohun Bagan with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 27 January 2021 Kerala Blasters vs Jamshedpur with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 28 January 2021 Hyderabad vs Bengaluru with score 2 - 2

Friday, 29 January 2021 Goa vs East Bengal with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 30 January 2021 Mumbai City vs North East Utd with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 31 January 2021 Hyderabad vs Chennaiyin with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 31 January 2021 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters with score 3 - 2

Monday, 01 February 2021 Odisha vs Jamshedpur with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 02 February 2021 East Bengal vs Bengaluru with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 03 February 2021 Kerala Blasters vs Mumbai City with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 04 February 2021 North East Utd vs Goa with score 2 - 2

Friday, 05 February 2021 Bengaluru vs Chennaiyin with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 06 February 2021 Odisha vs ATK Mohun Bagan with score 1 - 4

Sunday, 07 February 2021 Jamshedpur vs East Bengal with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 07 February 2021 Hyderabad vs North East Utd with score 0 - 0

Monday, 08 February 2021 Mumbai City vs Goa with score 3 - 3

Tuesday, 09 February 2021 Bengaluru vs ATK Mohun Bagan with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 10 February 2021 Chennaiyin vs Jamshedpur with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 11 February 2021 Odisha vs Kerala Blasters with score 2 - 2

Friday, 12 February 2021 East Bengal vs Hyderabad with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 13 February 2021 Chennaiyin vs Goa with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 14 February 2021 North East Utd vs Odisha with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 14 February 2021 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Jamshedpur with score 1 - 0

Monday, 15 February 2021 Mumbai City vs Bengaluru with score 2 - 4

Tuesday, 16 February 2021 Hyderabad vs Kerala Blasters with score 4 - 0

Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Goa vs Odisha with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 18 February 2021 Chennaiyin vs North East Utd with score 3 - 3

Friday, 19 February 2021 ATK Mohun Bagan vs East Bengal with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 20 February 2021 Jamshedpur vs Mumbai City with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 21 February 2021 Bengaluru vs Goa with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 21 February 2021 Kerala Blasters vs Chennaiyin with score 1 - 1

Monday, 22 February 2021 Hyderabad vs ATK Mohun Bagan with score 2 - 2

Tuesday, 23 February 2021 East Bengal vs North East Utd with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Odisha vs Mumbai City with score 1 - 6

Thursday, 25 February 2021 Jamshedpur vs Bengaluru with score 3 - 2

Friday, 26 February 2021 North East Utd vs Kerala Blasters with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 27 February 2021 Odisha vs East Bengal with score 6 - 5

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Goa vs Hyderabad with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Mumbai City vs ATK Mohun Bagan with score 2 - 0

Friday, 19 November 2021 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters with score 4 - 2

Sunday, 21 November 2021 East Bengal vs Jamshedpur with score 1 - 1

Monday, 22 November 2021 Mumbai City vs Goa with score 3 - 0

Tuesday, 23 November 2021 Hyderabad vs Chennaiyin with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 25 November 2021 North East Utd vs Kerala Blasters with score 0 - 0

Friday, 26 November 2021 Goa vs Jamshedpur with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 20 November 2021 Bengaluru FC vs North East Utd with score 4 - 2

Wednesday, 24 November 2021 Odisha vs Bengaluru FC with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 27 November 2021 East Bengal vs ATK Mohun Bagan with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 27 November 2021 Mumbai City vs Hyderabad with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 28 November 2021 Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters with score 1 - 1

Monday, 29 November 2021 North East Utd vs Chennaiyin with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 30 November 2021 Odisha vs East Bengal with score 6 - 4

Wednesday, 01 December 2021 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Mumbai City with score 1 - 5

Thursday, 02 December 2021 Jamshedpur vs Hyderabad with score 1 - 1

Friday, 03 December 2021 Chennaiyin vs East Bengal with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 04 December 2021 North East Utd vs Goa with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 04 December 2021 Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 05 December 2021 Kerala Blasters vs Odisha with score 2 - 1

Monday, 06 December 2021 Jamshedpur vs ATK Mohun Bagan with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 07 December 2021 East Bengal vs Goa with score 3 - 4

Wednesday, 08 December 2021 Hyderabad vs Bengaluru FC with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 09 December 2021 Mumbai City vs Jamshedpur with score 4 - 2

Friday, 10 December 2021 Odisha vs North East Utd with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 11 December 2021 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Chennaiyin with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 11 December 2021 Goa vs Bengaluru FC with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 12 December 2021 East Bengal vs Kerala Blasters with score 1 - 1

Monday, 13 December 2021 Hyderabad vs North East Utd with score 5 - 1

Tuesday, 14 December 2021 Odisha vs Jamshedpur with score 0 - 4

Wednesday, 15 December 2021 Mumbai City vs Chennaiyin with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 16 December 2021 Bengaluru FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan with score 3 - 3

Friday, 17 December 2021 North East Utd vs East Bengal with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 18 December 2021 Chennaiyin vs Odisha with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 18 December 2021 Goa vs Hyderabad with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 19 December 2021 Mumbai City vs Kerala Blasters with score 0 - 3

Monday, 20 December 2021 Jamshedpur vs Bengaluru FC with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 21 December 2021 North East Utd vs ATK Mohun Bagan with score 2 - 3

Wednesday, 22 December 2021 Chennaiyin vs Kerala Blasters with score 0 - 3

Thursday, 23 December 2021 Hyderabad vs East Bengal with score 1 - 1

Friday, 24 December 2021 Odisha vs Goa with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 26 December 2021 Kerala Blasters vs Jamshedpur with score 1 - 1

Monday, 27 December 2021 North East Utd vs Mumbai City with score 3 - 3

Tuesday, 28 December 2021 Hyderabad vs Odisha with score 6 - 1

Wednesday, 29 December 2021 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Goa with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 30 December 2021 Chennaiyin vs Bengaluru FC with score 2 - 4

Sunday, 02 January 2022 Kerala Blasters vs Goa with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 02 January 2022 Jamshedpur vs Chennaiyin with score 0 - 1

Monday, 03 January 2022 Odisha vs Mumbai City with score 4 - 2

Tuesday, 04 January 2022 Bengaluru FC vs East Bengal with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 05 January 2022 ATK Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 06 January 2022 Jamshedpur vs North East Utd with score 3 - 2

Friday, 07 January 2022 East Bengal vs Mumbai City with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 08 January 2022 Goa vs Chennaiyin with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 09 January 2022 Kerala Blasters vs Hyderabad with score 1 - 0

Monday, 10 January 2022 Mumbai City vs Bengaluru FC with score 0 - 3

Tuesday, 11 January 2022 Jamshedpur vs East Bengal with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 12 January 2022 Odisha vs Kerala Blasters with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 13 January 2022 Chennaiyin vs Hyderabad with score 1 - 1

Friday, 14 January 2022 Goa vs North East Utd with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 18 January 2022 North East Utd vs Odisha with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 19 January 2022 Goa vs East Bengal with score 1 - 2