Soccer Match Results Mongolia: Premier League - Athletic 220 vs Ulaanbaatar City

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 23 June 2022

Mongolia: Premier League
Athletic 220
0 - 4
FullTime
Ulaanbaatar City
 
[0 - 1]
B. Namsrai (15')
 
[0 - 2]
M. Batkhyag (24')
 
[0 - 3]
O. Mijiddorj (pen.) (43')
 
[0 - 4]
(65')
Thursday, 23 June 2022

Ligascore - Athletic 220 was up against Ulaanbaatar City in Mongolia: Premier League that took place on Thursday, 23 June 2022 05:00. Result of the match is 0 - 4.

Match recap:

B. Namsrai from Ulaanbaatar City scored the first goal during 15', and make the score [0 - 1].
During 24', M. Batkhyag scored another goal for Ulaanbaatar City and make the score into [0 - 2].
During 43', O. Mijiddorj (pen.) scored another goal for Ulaanbaatar City and make the score into [0 - 3].
During 65', scored another goal for Ulaanbaatar City and make the score into [0 - 4].

Mongolia: Premier League other results:

Sunday, 01 August 2021 Ulaanbaatar City vs Khaan Khuns-Erchim with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 01 August 2021 Deren vs Falcons with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 01 August 2021 Mazaalainuud vs Khangarid with score 1 - 1

Monday, 02 August 2021 Athletic 220 vs Khoromkhon with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 01 August 2021 BCH Lions vs FC Ulaanbaatar with score 0 - 4

Wednesday, 04 August 2021 Falcons vs Ulaanbaatar City with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 04 August 2021 Khaan Khuns-Erchim vs Mazaalainuud with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 04 August 2021 Khangarid vs BCH Lions with score 5 - 3

Thursday, 05 August 2021 Khoromkhon vs Deren with score 0 - 6

Thursday, 05 August 2021 FC Ulaanbaatar vs Athletic 220 with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 07 August 2021 Mazaalainuud vs Falcons with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 07 August 2021 BCH Lions vs Khaan Khuns-Erchim with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 08 August 2021 Athletic 220 vs Khangarid with score 7 - 2

Sunday, 08 August 2021 Ulaanbaatar City vs Deren with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 08 August 2021 FC Ulaanbaatar vs Khoromkhon with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 11 August 2021 Falcons vs BCH Lions with score 5 - 1

Wednesday, 11 August 2021 Deren vs Mazaalainuud with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 11 August 2021 Khangarid vs FC Ulaanbaatar with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 12 August 2021 Khoromkhon vs Ulaanbaatar City with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 12 August 2021 Khaan Khuns-Erchim vs Athletic 220 with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 14 August 2021 BCH Lions vs Deren with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 15 August 2021 Khangarid vs Khoromkhon with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 15 August 2021 Mazaalainuud vs Ulaanbaatar City with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 15 August 2021 Athletic 220 vs Falcons with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 15 August 2021 FC Ulaanbaatar vs Khaan Khuns-Erchim with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Ulaanbaatar City vs BCH Lions with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Khoromkhon vs Mazaalainuud with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Deren vs Athletic 220 with score 1 - 4

Thursday, 19 August 2021 Falcons vs FC Ulaanbaatar with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 19 August 2021 Khaan Khuns-Erchim vs Khangarid with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 21 August 2021 BCH Lions vs Mazaalainuud with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 22 August 2021 Athletic 220 vs Ulaanbaatar City with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 22 August 2021 Khaan Khuns-Erchim vs Khoromkhon with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 22 August 2021 FC Ulaanbaatar vs Deren with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 22 August 2021 Khangarid vs Falcons with score 3 - 6

Wednesday, 25 August 2021 Khoromkhon vs BCH Lions with score 2 - 5

Wednesday, 25 August 2021 Mazaalainuud vs Athletic 220 with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 26 August 2021 Falcons vs Khaan Khuns-Erchim with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 26 August 2021 Deren vs Khangarid with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 26 August 2021 Ulaanbaatar City vs FC Ulaanbaatar with score 3 - 3

Saturday, 28 August 2021 Athletic 220 vs BCH Lions with score 5 - 0

Sunday, 29 August 2021 FC Ulaanbaatar vs Mazaalainuud with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Khangarid vs Ulaanbaatar City with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Khaan Khuns-Erchim vs Deren with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Falcons vs Khoromkhon with score 4 - 1

Wednesday, 08 September 2021 FC Ulaanbaatar vs BCH Lions with score 3 - 2

Wednesday, 08 September 2021 Khoromkhon vs Athletic 220 with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 08 September 2021 Khangarid vs Mazaalainuud with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 08 September 2021 Falcons vs Deren with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 08 September 2021 Khaan Khuns-Erchim vs Ulaanbaatar City with score 5 - 1

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Ulaanbaatar City vs Falcons with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Mazaalainuud vs Khaan Khuns-Erchim with score 2 - 5

Saturday, 11 September 2021 BCH Lions vs Khangarid with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Deren vs Khoromkhon with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Athletic 220 vs FC Ulaanbaatar with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 Falcons vs Mazaalainuud with score 3 - 1

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 Khaan Khuns-Erchim vs BCH Lions with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 Deren vs Ulaanbaatar City with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Khangarid vs Athletic 220 with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Khoromkhon vs FC Ulaanbaatar with score 2 - 5

Friday, 17 September 2021 BCH Lions vs Falcons with score 2 - 4

Friday, 17 September 2021 Mazaalainuud vs Deren with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 18 September 2021 FC Ulaanbaatar vs Khangarid with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Ulaanbaatar City vs Khoromkhon with score 7 - 4

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Athletic 220 vs Khaan Khuns-Erchim with score 3 - 0

Monday, 20 September 2021 Deren vs BCH Lions with score 2 - 3

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 Khoromkhon vs Khangarid with score 3 - 1

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 Ulaanbaatar City vs Mazaalainuud with score 4 - 2

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 Falcons vs Athletic 220 with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 Khaan Khuns-Erchim vs FC Ulaanbaatar with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 23 September 2021 BCH Lions vs Ulaanbaatar City with score 3 - 4

Friday, 24 September 2021 Athletic 220 vs Deren with score 0 - 1

Friday, 24 September 2021 Mazaalainuud vs Khoromkhon with score 1 - 4

Friday, 24 September 2021 Khaan Khuns-Erchim vs Khangarid with score 1 - 2

Friday, 24 September 2021 FC Ulaanbaatar vs Falcons with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Ulaanbaatar City vs Athletic 220 with score 3 - 4

Monday, 27 September 2021 Deren vs FC Ulaanbaatar with score 1 - 3

Monday, 27 September 2021 Mazaalainuud vs BCH Lions with score 2 - 5

Monday, 27 September 2021 Khoromkhon vs Khaan Khuns-Erchim with score 0 - 2

Monday, 27 September 2021 Falcons vs Khangarid with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 29 September 2021 FC Ulaanbaatar vs Ulaanbaatar City with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 30 September 2021 Athletic 220 vs Mazaalainuud with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 30 September 2021 BCH Lions vs Khoromkhon with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 30 September 2021 Khaan Khuns-Erchim vs Falcons with score 3 - 2

Thursday, 30 September 2021 Khangarid vs Deren with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 03 October 2021 BCH Lions vs Athletic 220 with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Deren vs Khaan Khuns-Erchim with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Khoromkhon vs Falcons with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Ulaanbaatar City vs Khangarid with score 4 - 2

Wednesday, 29 September 2021 FC Ulaanbaatar vs Ulaanbaatar City with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 03 October 2021 Mazaalainuud vs FC Ulaanbaatar with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 03 November 2021 BCH Lions vs Falcons with score 0 - 3

Thursday, 04 November 2021 Khangarid vs FC Ulaanbaatar with score 1 - 7

Thursday, 04 November 2021 Ulaanbaatar City vs Khaan Khuns-Erchim with score 0 - 6

Saturday, 06 November 2021 Deren vs Athletic 220 with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 07 November 2021 FC Ulaanbaatar vs BCH Lions with score 5 - 0

Sunday, 07 November 2021 Khaan Khuns-Erchim vs Khangarid with score 4 - 3

Wednesday, 03 November 2021 Athletic 220 vs Tuv Buganuud with score 5 - 0

Wednesday, 03 November 2021 Khovd vs Deren with score 2 - 6

Saturday, 06 November 2021 Falcons vs Khovd with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 07 November 2021 Tuv Buganuud vs Ulaanbaatar City with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 02 April 2022 BCH Lions vs Khaan Khuns-Erchim with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 02 April 2022 Khovd vs FC Ulaanbaatar with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 03 April 2022 Athletic 220 vs Falcons with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 03 April 2022 Deren vs Tuv Buganuud with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 03 April 2022 Khangarid vs Ulaanbaatar City with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 09 April 2022 Khaan Khuns-Erchim vs Khovd with score 9 - 0

Saturday, 09 April 2022 FC Ulaanbaatar vs Athletic 220 with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 10 April 2022 Falcons vs Deren with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 10 April 2022 Tuv Buganuud vs Khangarid with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 10 April 2022 Ulaanbaatar City vs BCH Lions with score 8 - 0

Saturday, 16 April 2022 Deren vs FC Ulaanbaatar with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 16 April 2022 Falcons vs Tuv Buganuud with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 17 April 2022 BCH Lions vs Khangarid with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 17 April 2022 Khovd vs Ulaanbaatar City with score 1 - 4

Thursday, 14 April 2022 Athletic 220 vs Khaan Khuns-Erchim with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 23 April 2022 FC Ulaanbaatar vs Falcons with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 23 April 2022 Khaan Khuns-Erchim vs Deren with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 23 April 2022 Ulaanbaatar City vs Athletic 220 with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 24 April 2022 Khangarid vs Khovd with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 24 April 2022 Tuv Buganuud vs BCH Lions with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 30 April 2022 Falcons vs Khaan Khuns-Erchim with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 30 April 2022 Deren vs Ulaanbaatar City with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 30 April 2022 Athletic 220 vs Khangarid with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 01 May 2022 Khovd vs BCH Lions with score 2 - 4

Sunday, 01 May 2022 FC Ulaanbaatar vs Tuv Buganuud with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 05 May 2022 Ulaanbaatar City vs Falcons with score 2 - 3

Thursday, 05 May 2022 Khangarid vs Deren with score 2 - 3

Thursday, 05 May 2022 Khaan Khuns-Erchim vs FC Ulaanbaatar with score 1 - 0

Friday, 06 May 2022 Tuv Buganuud vs Khovd with score 8 - 3

Friday, 06 May 2022 BCH Lions vs Athletic 220 with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 10 May 2022 Falcons vs Khangarid with score 4 - 1

Tuesday, 10 May 2022 FC Ulaanbaatar vs Ulaanbaatar City with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 11 May 2022 Khaan Khuns-Erchim vs Tuv Buganuud with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 11 May 2022 Deren vs BCH Lions with score 5 - 0

Wednesday, 11 May 2022 Athletic 220 vs Khovd with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 14 May 2022 Khaan Khuns-Erchim vs Ulaanbaatar City with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 14 May 2022 FC Ulaanbaatar vs Khangarid with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 15 May 2022 Falcons vs BCH Lions with score 5 - 1

Sunday, 15 May 2022 Deren vs Khovd with score 5 - 0

Sunday, 15 May 2022 Tuv Buganuud vs Athletic 220 with score 3 - 2

Wednesday, 18 May 2022 Khangarid vs Khaan Khuns-Erchim with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 18 May 2022 BCH Lions vs FC Ulaanbaatar with score 2 - 5

Wednesday, 18 May 2022 Khovd vs Falcons with score 2 - 5

Thursday, 19 May 2022 Athletic 220 vs Deren with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 19 May 2022 Ulaanbaatar City vs Tuv Buganuud with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 21 May 2022 Khaan Khuns-Erchim vs BCH Lions with score 11 - 1

Saturday, 21 May 2022 FC Ulaanbaatar vs Khovd with score 9 - 2

Sunday, 22 May 2022 Falcons vs Athletic 220 with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 22 May 2022 Tuv Buganuud vs Deren with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 22 May 2022 Ulaanbaatar City vs Khangarid with score 3 - 3

Thursday, 16 June 2022 Khovd vs Khaan Khuns-Erchim with score 1 - 4

Thursday, 16 June 2022 Athletic 220 vs FC Ulaanbaatar with score 1 - 4

Thursday, 16 June 2022 Deren vs Falcons with score 3 - 0

Friday, 17 June 2022 Khangarid vs Tuv Buganuud with score 1 - 2

Friday, 17 June 2022 BCH Lions vs Ulaanbaatar City with score 2 - 8

Sunday, 19 June 2022 Khaan Khuns-Erchim vs Athletic 220 with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 19 June 2022 FC Ulaanbaatar vs Deren with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 19 June 2022 Tuv Buganuud vs Falcons with score 3 - 3

Monday, 20 June 2022 Khangarid vs BCH Lions with score 1 - 0

Monday, 20 June 2022 Ulaanbaatar City vs Khovd with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 Falcons vs FC Ulaanbaatar with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 Deren vs Khaan Khuns-Erchim with score 1 - 5

Thursday, 23 June 2022 Khovd vs Khangarid with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 23 June 2022 BCH Lions vs Tuv Buganuud with score 1 - 9

Saturday, 25 June 2022 Khaan Khuns-Erchim vs Falcons with score 3 - 3

Saturday, 25 June 2022 Ulaanbaatar City vs Deren with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 26 June 2022 Khangarid vs Athletic 220 with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 26 June 2022 BCH Lions vs Khovd with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 26 June 2022 Tuv Buganuud vs FC Ulaanbaatar with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 29 June 2022 Falcons vs Ulaanbaatar City with score 0 - 5

Wednesday, 29 June 2022 Deren vs Khangarid with score 4 - 0

Thursday, 30 June 2022 Khovd vs Tuv Buganuud with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 30 June 2022 Athletic 220 vs BCH Lions with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 30 June 2022 FC Ulaanbaatar vs Khaan Khuns-Erchim with score 1 - 0