Soccer Match Results Ivory Coast: Ligue 1 - ASEC Mimosas vs Academie de FAD

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 23 June 2022

Ivory Coast: Ligue 1
ASEC Mimosas
0 - 1
FullTime
Academie de FAD
 
[0 - 1]
(90')
Thursday, 23 June 2022

Ligascore - ASEC Mimosas was up against Academie de FAD in Ivory Coast: Ligue 1 that took place on Thursday, 23 June 2022 16:00. Result of the match is 0 - 1.

Match recap:

from Academie de FAD scored the first goal during 90', and make the score [0 - 1].

Ivory Coast: Ligue 1 other results:

Wednesday, 31 March 2021 Stella Adjame vs Tanda with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 27 March 2021 ASEC Mimosas vs Bouake with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 28 March 2021 Stella Abidjan vs SO Armee with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 28 March 2021 Racing d'Abidjan vs Tanda with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 27 March 2021 Academie de FAD vs Entente Sportive with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 27 March 2021 San Pedro vs Bassam with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 31 March 2021 SO Armee vs Bouake with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 31 March 2021 SOL vs ASEC Mimosas with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 01 April 2021 ES Bafing vs Africa Sports with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 01 April 2021 ASI d'Abengourou vs Bassam with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 01 April 2021 Sporting Gagnoa vs San Pedro with score 3 - 3

Saturday, 03 April 2021 ASEC Mimosas vs SO Armee with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 04 April 2021 Bouake vs SOL with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 04 April 2021 Africa Sports vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 03 April 2021 Racing d'Abidjan vs Stella Adjame with score 3 - 1

Monday, 05 April 2021 San Pedro vs ES Bafing with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 ASI d'Abengourou vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 10 April 2021 ASI d'Abengourou vs Africa Sports with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 10 April 2021 SO Armee vs Racing d'Abidjan with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 10 April 2021 ES Bafing vs Bassam with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 11 April 2021 SOL vs Tanda with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 11 April 2021 Stella Adjame vs ASEC Mimosas with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 11 April 2021 San Pedro vs Academie de FAD with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 14 April 2021 Bassam vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 14 April 2021 Africa Sports vs San Pedro with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 15 April 2021 Bouake vs Tanda with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 15 April 2021 SOL vs SO Armee with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 15 April 2021 ASEC Mimosas vs Racing d'Abidjan with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 14 April 2021 ASI d'Abengourou vs Academie de FAD with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 18 April 2021 Sporting Gagnoa vs Academie de FAD with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 18 April 2021 Tanda vs ASEC Mimosas with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 18 April 2021 Racing d'Abidjan vs Bouake with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 24 April 2021 Africa Sports vs Academie de FAD with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 24 April 2021 ES Bafing vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 1 - 4

Sunday, 25 April 2021 Tanda vs SO Armee with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 25 April 2021 Bouake vs Stella Adjame with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 25 April 2021 Racing d'Abidjan vs SOL with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 24 April 2021 San Pedro vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Bassam vs San Pedro with score 3 - 3

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Sporting Gagnoa vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 ES Bafing vs Academie de FAD with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 29 April 2021 SO Armee vs Stella Adjame with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 29 April 2021 Tanda vs Racing d'Abidjan with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 29 April 2021 Bouake vs ASEC Mimosas with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 02 May 2021 Africa Sports vs ES Bafing with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 02 May 2021 ASI d'Abengourou vs Bassam with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 02 May 2021 San Pedro vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 1 - 0

Monday, 03 May 2021 Bouake vs SO Armee with score 1 - 2

Monday, 03 May 2021 Tanda vs Stella Adjame with score 1 - 2

Monday, 03 May 2021 ASEC Mimosas vs SOL with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 08 May 2021 ES Bafing vs San Pedro with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 08 May 2021 Sporting Gagnoa vs Africa Sports with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 08 May 2021 Bassam vs Academie de FAD with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 09 May 2021 SO Armee vs ASEC Mimosas with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 09 May 2021 SOL vs Bouake with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Stella Adjame vs Racing d'Abidjan with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 Bassam vs ES Bafing with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 Academie de FAD vs San Pedro with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 Africa Sports vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 13 May 2021 Racing d'Abidjan vs SO Armee with score 0 - 3

Thursday, 13 May 2021 Tanda vs SOL with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 13 May 2021 ASEC Mimosas vs Stella Adjame with score 5 - 2

Saturday, 15 May 2021 ASI d'Abengourou vs Academie de FAD with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 15 May 2021 Sporting Gagnoa vs Bassam with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 15 May 2021 San Pedro vs Africa Sports with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Racing d'Abidjan vs ASEC Mimosas with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Tanda vs Bouake with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 16 May 2021 SO Armee vs SOL with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 Africa Sports vs Bassam with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 Academie de FAD vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 ASI d'Abengourou vs ES Bafing with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 20 May 2021 ASEC Mimosas vs Tanda with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 20 May 2021 SOL vs Stella Adjame with score 2 - 0

Friday, 21 May 2021 Bouake vs Racing d'Abidjan with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Academie de FAD vs Africa Sports with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 23 May 2021 ASI d'Abengourou vs San Pedro with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Sporting Gagnoa vs ES Bafing with score 0 - 0

Monday, 24 May 2021 SO Armee vs Tanda with score 2 - 0

Monday, 24 May 2021 Stella Adjame vs Bouake with score 1 - 0

Monday, 24 May 2021 SOL vs Racing d'Abidjan with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 20 November 2021 Academie de FAD vs Lys Sassandra with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 20 November 2021 ASEC Mimosas vs SOL with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 20 November 2021 Bouake vs Racing d'Abidjan with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 21 November 2021 Stella Adjame vs San Pedro with score 1 - 2

Monday, 22 November 2021 ES Bafing vs ASI d'Abengourou with score -

Monday, 22 November 2021 Korhogo vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 2 - 4

Saturday, 27 November 2021 Sporting Gagnoa vs Academie de FAD with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 28 November 2021 San Pedro vs ES Bafing with score 0 - 0

Monday, 29 November 2021 Racing d'Abidjan vs Stella Adjame with score 1 - 2

Monday, 29 November 2021 ASI d'Abengourou vs Lys Sassandra with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 30 November 2021 SOL vs Bassam with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 30 November 2021 SO Armee vs Korhogo with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 04 December 2021 Sporting Gagnoa vs SO Armee with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 05 December 2021 Bouake vs Bassam with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 05 December 2021 Lys Sassandra vs San Pedro with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 05 December 2021 Korhogo vs SOL with score 3 - 3

Saturday, 11 December 2021 San Pedro vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 11 December 2021 SOL vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 11 December 2021 Bassam vs Stella Adjame with score 1 - 1

Monday, 13 December 2021 Racing d'Abidjan vs Lys Sassandra with score 0 - 0

Monday, 13 December 2021 SO Armee vs Academie de FAD with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 16 December 2021 Stella Adjame vs ASEC Mimosas with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 12 December 2021 Korhogo vs Bouake with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 12 December 2021 ASEC Mimosas vs ES Bafing with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 18 December 2021 Bouake vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 18 December 2021 ES Bafing vs Bassam with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 19 December 2021 ASI d'Abengourou vs Racing d'Abidjan with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 19 December 2021 Stella Adjame vs Korhogo with score 1 - 1

Monday, 20 December 2021 Lys Sassandra vs ASEC Mimosas with score 1 - 2

Monday, 20 December 2021 Academie de FAD vs San Pedro with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 22 December 2021 Korhogo vs ES Bafing with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 22 December 2021 SO Armee vs Bouake with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 23 December 2021 SOL vs Academie de FAD with score 3 - 0

Thursday, 23 December 2021 Sporting Gagnoa vs Stella Adjame with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 23 December 2021 Racing d'Abidjan vs San Pedro with score 2 - 1

Friday, 24 December 2021 Bassam vs Lys Sassandra with score 0 - 1

Friday, 24 December 2021 ASEC Mimosas vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 28 December 2021 Bouake vs SOL with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 28 December 2021 Stella Adjame vs SO Armee with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 29 December 2021 Academie de FAD vs Racing d'Abidjan with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 29 December 2021 San Pedro vs ASEC Mimosas with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 29 December 2021 ASI d'Abengourou vs Bassam with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 30 December 2021 ES Bafing vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 30 December 2021 Lys Sassandra vs Korhogo with score 1 - 2

Friday, 07 January 2022 Korhogo vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 4 - 0

Friday, 07 January 2022 SO Armee vs ES Bafing with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 08 January 2022 Sporting Gagnoa vs Lys Sassandra with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 08 January 2022 Bassam vs San Pedro with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 08 January 2022 SOL vs Stella Adjame with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 09 February 2022 Bouake vs Academie de FAD with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 12 February 2022 Lys Sassandra vs SO Armee with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 12 February 2022 ASI d'Abengourou vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 13 February 2022 Racing d'Abidjan vs Bassam with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 13 February 2022 San Pedro vs Korhogo with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 13 February 2022 Stella Adjame vs Bouake with score 2 - 1

Monday, 14 February 2022 ES Bafing vs SOL with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 19 February 2022 Sporting Gagnoa vs San Pedro with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 19 February 2022 Stella Adjame vs Academie de FAD with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 19 February 2022 Korhogo vs Racing d'Abidjan with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 20 February 2022 SOL vs Lys Sassandra with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 20 February 2022 SO Armee vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 23 February 2022 San Pedro vs SO Armee with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 24 February 2022 ASI d'Abengourou vs SOL with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 24 February 2022 Lys Sassandra vs Bouake with score 0 - 1

Friday, 25 February 2022 ES Bafing vs Stella Adjame with score 4 - 1

Friday, 04 March 2022 Academie de FAD vs Bassam with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 27 February 2022 Bouake vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 27 February 2022 SOL vs San Pedro with score 0 - 2

Monday, 28 February 2022 SO Armee vs Racing d'Abidjan with score 2 - 1

Monday, 28 February 2022 Korhogo vs Bassam with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 01 March 2022 Stella Adjame vs Lys Sassandra with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 01 March 2022 ES Bafing vs Academie de FAD with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 03 March 2022 ASEC Mimosas vs Racing d'Abidjan with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 05 March 2022 Lys Sassandra vs ES Bafing with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 05 March 2022 San Pedro vs Bouake with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 05 March 2022 ASI d'Abengourou vs Stella Adjame with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 06 March 2022 Racing d'Abidjan vs SOL with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 06 March 2022 ASEC Mimosas vs SO Armee with score 1 - 1

Monday, 07 March 2022 Bassam vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 2 - 1

Monday, 07 March 2022 Academie de FAD vs Korhogo with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 16 March 2022 Bouake vs ES Bafing with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 16 March 2022 Racing d'Abidjan vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 24 March 2022 Academie de FAD vs ASEC Mimosas with score 1 - 4

Friday, 18 March 2022 San Pedro vs Stella Adjame with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 19 March 2022 Lys Sassandra vs Academie de FAD with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 19 March 2022 SO Armee vs Bassam with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 20 March 2022 ASI d'Abengourou vs ES Bafing with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 20 March 2022 Sporting Gagnoa vs Korhogo with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 20 March 2022 Racing d'Abidjan vs Bouake with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 26 March 2022 Lys Sassandra vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 26 March 2022 Bassam vs SOL with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 27 March 2022 Academie de FAD vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 27 March 2022 ES Bafing vs San Pedro with score 0 - 1

Monday, 28 March 2022 Korhogo vs SO Armee with score 0 - 1

Monday, 28 March 2022 Stella Adjame vs Racing d'Abidjan with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 02 April 2022 Racing d'Abidjan vs ES Bafing with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 02 April 2022 SOL vs Korhogo with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 03 April 2022 ASI d'Abengourou vs Academie de FAD with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 03 April 2022 San Pedro vs Lys Sassandra with score 3 - 0

Monday, 04 April 2022 Bassam vs Bouake with score 1 - 0

Monday, 04 April 2022 SO Armee vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 2 - 0

Friday, 08 April 2022 Stella Adjame vs Bassam with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 09 April 2022 ASI d'Abengourou vs San Pedro with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 09 April 2022 Sporting Gagnoa vs SOL with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 09 April 2022 Lys Sassandra vs Racing d'Abidjan with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 10 April 2022 Academie de FAD vs SO Armee with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 10 April 2022 Bouake vs Korhogo with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 10 April 2022 ES Bafing vs ASEC Mimosas with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 14 April 2022 Bassam vs ASEC Mimosas with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 21 April 2022 ASEC Mimosas vs Korhogo with score 3 - 2

Thursday, 28 April 2022 Sporting Gagnoa vs ASEC Mimosas with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 01 May 2022 ASEC Mimosas vs Lys Sassandra with score 2 - 1

Friday, 29 April 2022 SOL vs SO Armee with score 2 - 0

Friday, 29 April 2022 Korhogo vs Stella Adjame with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 01 May 2022 Sporting Gagnoa vs Bouake with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 30 April 2022 Racing d'Abidjan vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 30 April 2022 San Pedro vs Academie de FAD with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 01 May 2022 Bassam vs ES Bafing with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 05 May 2022 SOL vs ASEC Mimosas with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 07 May 2022 Bouake vs SO Armee with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 07 May 2022 Stella Adjame vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 08 May 2022 Academie de FAD vs SOL with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 08 May 2022 ASI d'Abengourou vs ASEC Mimosas with score 1 - 1

Monday, 09 May 2022 Lys Sassandra vs Bassam with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 07 May 2022 ES Bafing vs Korhogo with score 5 - 0

Thursday, 12 May 2022 Bouake vs ASEC Mimosas with score 2 - 4

Saturday, 14 May 2022 Korhogo vs Lys Sassandra with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 14 May 2022 Sporting Gagnoa vs ES Bafing with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 14 May 2022 SO Armee vs Stella Adjame with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 15 May 2022 Bassam vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 15 May 2022 SOL vs Bouake with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 18 May 2022 ASEC Mimosas vs Stella Adjame with score 3 - 2

Friday, 20 May 2022 Academie de FAD vs Bouake with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 22 May 2022 ASI d'Abengourou vs Korhogo with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 22 May 2022 Lys Sassandra vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 26 May 2022 San Pedro vs Racing d'Abidjan with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 29 May 2022 Racing d'Abidjan vs Academie de FAD with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 29 May 2022 ASEC Mimosas vs San Pedro with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 02 June 2022 San Pedro vs Bassam with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 04 June 2022 SO Armee vs Lys Sassandra with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 04 June 2022 Sporting Gagnoa vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 04 June 2022 SOL vs ES Bafing with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 05 June 2022 Bouake vs Stella Adjame with score 0 - 1

Monday, 06 June 2022 Bassam vs Racing d'Abidjan with score 3 - 0

Friday, 10 June 2022 ES Bafing vs Bouake with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 11 June 2022 San Pedro vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 11 June 2022 Academie de FAD vs Stella Adjame with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 12 June 2022 Lys Sassandra vs SOL with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 12 June 2022 ASEC Mimosas vs Bassam with score 2 - 0

Monday, 13 June 2022 ASI d'Abengourou vs SO Armee with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 16 June 2022 Racing d'Abidjan vs ASEC Mimosas with score 1 - 2

Friday, 17 June 2022 Bassam vs Academie de FAD with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 18 June 2022 Bouake vs Lys Sassandra with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 18 June 2022 SO Armee vs San Pedro with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 18 June 2022 Stella Adjame vs ES Bafing with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 19 June 2022 SOL vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 19 June 2022 Sporting Gagnoa vs Racing d'Abidjan with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 19 June 2022 Korhogo vs ASEC Mimosas with score 0 - 1

Friday, 24 June 2022 ASI d'Abengourou vs Bouake with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 25 June 2022 Lys Sassandra vs Stella Adjame with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 25 June 2022 Bassam vs Korhogo with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 26 June 2022 Academie de FAD vs ES Bafing with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 26 June 2022 Racing d'Abidjan vs SO Armee with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 26 June 2022 ASEC Mimosas vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 26 June 2022 San Pedro vs SOL with score 1 - 4

Wednesday, 29 June 2022 Sporting Gagnoa vs Bassam with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 29 June 2022 SOL vs Racing d'Abidjan with score 3 - 3

Thursday, 30 June 2022 Bouake vs San Pedro with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 30 June 2022 SO Armee vs ASEC Mimosas with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 29 June 2022 Korhogo vs Academie de FAD with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 29 June 2022 ES Bafing vs Lys Sassandra with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 30 June 2022 Stella Adjame vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 3 - 2