Soccer Match Results Mali: Premiere Division - AS Police vs Djoliba

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 25 November 2021

Mali: Premiere Division
AS Police
0 - 0
FullTime
Djoliba
Thursday, 25 November 2021

Ligascore - AS Police was up against Djoliba in Mali: Premiere Division that took place on Thursday, 25 November 2021 16:00. Result of the match is 0 - 0.

Mali: Premiere Division other results:

Friday, 26 February 2021 ASOM vs AS Douanes de Sikasso with score 2 - 1

Friday, 26 February 2021 AS Police vs Real Bamako with score 0 - 3

Friday, 26 February 2021 Onze Createurs vs USFAS Bamako with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 27 February 2021 US Bougouni vs CS Duguwolofila with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 27 February 2021 USC Kita vs CAS de Sevare with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 27 February 2021 Yeelen vs Djoliba with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 27 February 2021 Black Stars vs Bakaridjan with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Stade Malien vs LC Bamako with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 USFAS Bamako vs Yeelen with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 07 March 2021 AS Douanes de Sikasso vs US Bougouni with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 07 March 2021 AS Police vs CS Duguwolofila with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 07 March 2021 Stade Malien vs CAS de Sevare with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 07 March 2021 USC Kita vs ASOM with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 07 March 2021 LC Bamako vs Real Bamako with score 4 - 2

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 ASOM vs AS Police with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 Djoliba vs AS Nianan with score 4 - 0

Thursday, 11 March 2021 Bakaridjan vs CO Bamako with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 11 March 2021 CAS de Sevare vs LC Bamako with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 11 March 2021 CS Duguwolofila vs Stade Malien with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 11 March 2021 Real Bamako vs AS Douanes de Sikasso with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 11 March 2021 Black Stars vs Onze Createurs with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 14 March 2021 AS Police vs US Bougouni with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 14 March 2021 Yeelen vs Black Stars with score 0 - 0

Monday, 15 March 2021 Sonni vs USFAS Bamako with score 2 - 0

Monday, 15 March 2021 Real Bamako vs CAS de Sevare with score 3 - 0

Tuesday, 16 March 2021 LC Bamako vs CS Duguwolofila with score 1 - 2

Friday, 19 March 2021 Sonni vs Bakaridjan with score 0 - 2

Friday, 19 March 2021 Djoliba vs USFAS Bamako with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 20 March 2021 ASOM vs LC Bamako with score 0 - 0

Friday, 26 March 2021 Bakaridjan vs Djoliba with score 0 - 1

Friday, 26 March 2021 USFAS Bamako vs AS Nianan with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 27 March 2021 Real Bamako vs ASOM with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 27 March 2021 LC Bamako vs US Bougouni with score 6 - 1

Sunday, 28 March 2021 Stade Malien vs USC Kita with score 0 - 0

Monday, 29 March 2021 Djoliba vs Korofina with score 0 - 0

Monday, 29 March 2021 USFAS Bamako vs Bakaridjan with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 30 March 2021 AS Douanes de Sikasso vs AS Police with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 30 March 2021 AS Nianan vs Yeelen with score 2 - 0

Friday, 02 April 2021 Bakaridjan vs AS Nianan with score 2 - 0

Friday, 02 April 2021 CAS de Sevare vs ASOM with score 1 - 3

Friday, 02 April 2021 US Bougouni vs Real Bamako with score 1 - 0

Friday, 02 April 2021 USC Kita vs LC Bamako with score 1 - 0

Friday, 02 April 2021 Korofina vs USFAS Bamako with score 0 - 1

Friday, 02 April 2021 AS Police vs Stade Malien with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 03 April 2021 CS Duguwolofila vs AS Douanes de Sikasso with score 4 - 0

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 Yeelen vs CO Bamako with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 Black Stars vs Djoliba with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 08 April 2021 USC Kita vs Real Bamako with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 08 April 2021 AS Police vs LC Bamako with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 08 April 2021 ASOM vs CS Duguwolofila with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 10 April 2021 Djoliba vs Onze Createurs with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 11 April 2021 US Bougouni vs CAS de Sevare with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 11 April 2021 Stade Malien vs AS Douanes de Sikasso with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 11 April 2021 Korofina vs Bakaridjan with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 11 April 2021 Black Stars vs USFAS Bamako with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 13 April 2021 Real Bamako vs AS Police with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 15 April 2021 AS Douanes de Sikasso vs ASOM with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 15 April 2021 Bakaridjan vs Black Stars with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 15 April 2021 CS Duguwolofila vs US Bougouni with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 15 April 2021 CAS de Sevare vs USC Kita with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 15 April 2021 LC Bamako vs Stade Malien with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 18 April 2021 Stade Malien vs Real Bamako with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 18 April 2021 Yeelen vs USFAS Bamako with score 1 - 0

Monday, 19 April 2021 USC Kita vs CS Duguwolofila with score 0 - 1

Monday, 19 April 2021 ASOM vs US Bougouni with score 2 - 1

Monday, 19 April 2021 AS Police vs CAS de Sevare with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 AS Nianan vs Korofina with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 22 April 2021 CAS de Sevare vs Stade Malien with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 22 April 2021 US Bougouni vs AS Douanes de Sikasso with score 3 - 0

Thursday, 22 April 2021 Real Bamako vs LC Bamako with score 3 - 2

Thursday, 22 April 2021 ASOM vs USC Kita with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 24 April 2021 CO Bamako vs Djoliba with score 0 - 3

Tuesday, 27 April 2021 Onze Createurs vs Bakaridjan with score 4 - 0

Tuesday, 27 April 2021 CO Bamako vs USFAS Bamako with score 3 - 1

Friday, 30 April 2021 Bakaridjan vs Yeelen with score 2 - 1

Friday, 30 April 2021 Korofina vs Onze Createurs with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 AS Douanes de Sikasso vs Real Bamako with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 USC Kita vs US Bougouni with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 CO Bamako vs Bakaridjan with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 Stade Malien vs CS Duguwolofila with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 LC Bamako vs CAS de Sevare with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 06 May 2021 Onze Createurs vs Black Stars with score 0 - 0

Friday, 14 May 2021 AS Police vs ASOM with score 0 - 2

Friday, 14 May 2021 Yeelen vs Korofina with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 15 May 2021 Black Stars vs AS Nianan with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 16 May 2021 CS Duguwolofila vs LC Bamako with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 16 May 2021 USC Kita vs AS Douanes de Sikasso with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 16 May 2021 CAS de Sevare vs Real Bamako with score 5 - 0

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Sonni vs Djoliba with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 18 May 2021 US Bougouni vs AS Police with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 18 May 2021 ASOM vs Stade Malien with score 1 - 3

Friday, 21 May 2021 AS Nianan vs Djoliba with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 22 May 2021 AS Douanes de Sikasso vs CAS de Sevare with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 22 May 2021 Stade Malien vs US Bougouni with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 22 May 2021 USFAS Bamako vs Sonni with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 22 May 2021 LC Bamako vs ASOM with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Black Stars vs Yeelen with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Korofina vs CO Bamako with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 25 May 2021 Onze Createurs vs AS Nianan with score 3 - 0

Tuesday, 25 May 2021 USFAS Bamako vs Djoliba with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 Bakaridjan vs Sonni with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 ASOM vs Real Bamako with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 CO Bamako vs Black Stars with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 AS Police vs AS Douanes de Sikasso with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 CS Duguwolofila vs CAS de Sevare with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 US Bougouni vs LC Bamako with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 USC Kita vs Stade Malien with score 1 - 4

Tuesday, 01 June 2021 Djoliba vs Bakaridjan with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 01 June 2021 AS Nianan vs USFAS Bamako with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 01 June 2021 Yeelen vs Onze Createurs with score 1 - 2

Friday, 04 June 2021 Korofina vs Djoliba with score 2 - 1

Friday, 04 June 2021 Bakaridjan vs USFAS Bamako with score 2 - 1

Friday, 04 June 2021 Yeelen vs AS Nianan with score 3 - 1

Friday, 04 June 2021 Onze Createurs vs CO Bamako with score 3 - 2

Monday, 07 June 2021 Sonni vs Korofina with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 08 June 2021 AS Douanes de Sikasso vs CS Duguwolofila with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 08 June 2021 Real Bamako vs US Bougouni with score 4 - 0

Tuesday, 08 June 2021 Stade Malien vs AS Police with score 3 - 3

Tuesday, 08 June 2021 ASOM vs CAS de Sevare with score 2 - 2

Tuesday, 08 June 2021 LC Bamako vs USC Kita with score 4 - 2

Thursday, 10 June 2021 CO Bamako vs Yeelen with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 10 June 2021 Onze Createurs vs Sonni with score 5 - 0

Thursday, 10 June 2021 USFAS Bamako vs Korofina with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 10 June 2021 Djoliba vs Black Stars with score 4 - 1

Friday, 11 June 2021 AS Nianan vs Bakaridjan with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 14 November 2021 Black Stars vs LC Bamako with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 14 November 2021 ASKO Bamako vs Stade Malien with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 24 November 2021 ASOM vs Onze Createurs with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 24 November 2021 AS Douanes de Sikasso vs Foot Elite with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 24 November 2021 Bakaridjan vs Yeelen with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 24 November 2021 CS Duguwolofila vs USC Kita with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 24 November 2021 USFAS Bamako vs Bougouba with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 25 November 2021 CO Bamako vs LC Bamako with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 28 November 2021 Bougouba vs CO Bamako with score 0 - 2

Monday, 29 November 2021 Yeelen vs Djoliba with score 1 - 0

Monday, 29 November 2021 LC Bamako vs Bakaridjan with score 0 - 0

Monday, 29 November 2021 Foot Elite vs AS Police with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 02 December 2021 USFAS Bamako vs LC Bamako with score 1 - 3

Friday, 03 December 2021 CO Bamako vs Yeelen with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 04 December 2021 ASOM vs Foot Elite with score 1 - 1