Soccer Match Results Armenia: Armenian Cup - Ararat Yerevan vs Noah

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 25 November 2021

Armenia: Armenian Cup
Ararat Yerevan
1 - 0
FullTime
Noah
H. Nazaryan (31')
[1 - 0]
 
Thursday, 25 November 2021

Ligascore - Ararat Yerevan was up against Noah in Armenia: Armenian Cup that took place on Thursday, 25 November 2021 14:00. Result of the match is 1 - 0.

Match recap:

H. Nazaryan from Ararat Yerevan scored the first goal during 31', and make the score [1 - 0].

Armenia: Armenian Cup other results:

Thursday, 25 February 2021 Pyunik Yerevan vs Urartu with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 11 March 2021 West Armenia vs Ararat Yerevan with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 11 March 2021 Alashkert vs BKMA with score 4 - 0

Friday, 12 March 2021 Van vs Ararat-Armenia with score 0 - 1

Friday, 12 March 2021 Urartu vs Noah with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 03 April 2021 Noah vs Urartu with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 03 April 2021 Ararat Yerevan vs West Armenia with score 5 - 1

Monday, 05 April 2021 BKMA vs Alashkert with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 20 April 2021 Alashkert vs Noah with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 20 April 2021 Ararat Yerevan vs Ararat-Armenia with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 01 May 2021 Ararat-Armenia vs Ararat Yerevan with score 2 - 1

Friday, 30 April 2021 Noah vs Alashkert with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 15 May 2021 Ararat Yerevan vs Alashkert with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Shirak Gyumri vs Noravank with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 16 September 2021 Lernayin Artsakh vs Ararat-Armenia with score 1 - 2

Friday, 17 September 2021 BKMA vs Pyunik Yerevan with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 21 November 2021 Urartu vs Alashkert with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 24 November 2021 Noravank vs Ararat-Armenia with score 2 - 1