Soccer Match Results Jordan: Premier League - Al Hussein vs Al Jazeera Amman

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 23 June 2022

Jordan: Premier League
Al Hussein
2 - 2
FullTime
Al Jazeera Amman
 
[0 - 1]
(9')
(90')
[1 - 1]
 
 
[1 - 2]
(90')
(90')
[2 - 2]
 
Thursday, 23 June 2022

Ligascore - Al Hussein was up against Al Jazeera Amman in Jordan: Premier League that took place on Thursday, 23 June 2022 15:00. Result of the match is 2 - 2.

Match recap:

from Al Jazeera Amman scored the first goal during 9', and make the score [0 - 1].
During 90', scored another goal for Al Hussein and make the score into [1 - 1].
During 90', scored another goal for Al Jazeera Amman and make the score into [1 - 2].
During 90', scored another goal for Al Hussein and make the score into [2 - 2].

Jordan: Premier League other results:

Thursday, 03 December 2020 Al Sareeh vs Al Jazeera Amman with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 03 December 2020 Al Salt vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 2 - 4

Friday, 04 December 2020 Al Ahli vs Al Hussein with score 0 - 1

Friday, 04 December 2020 Al-Faisaly Amman vs Sahab with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 05 December 2020 Al Wehdat vs Aqaba with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 05 December 2020 Maan vs Al Ramtha with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 10 December 2020 Al Hussein vs Al Salt with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 10 December 2020 Sahab vs Al Ahli with score 0 - 2

Friday, 11 December 2020 Shabab Al Ordon vs Maan with score 0 - 0

Friday, 11 December 2020 Aqaba vs Al Sareeh with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 12 December 2020 Al Jazeera Amman vs Al-Faisaly Amman with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 12 December 2020 Al Ramtha vs Al Wehdat with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 17 December 2020 Maan vs Al Hussein with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 17 December 2020 Al Salt vs Sahab with score 1 - 0

Friday, 18 December 2020 Al Ramtha vs Aqaba with score 1 - 1

Friday, 18 December 2020 Al Wehdat vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 19 December 2020 Al Ahli vs Al Jazeera Amman with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 19 December 2020 Al Sareeh vs Al-Faisaly Amman with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 23 December 2020 Sahab vs Maan with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 23 December 2020 Al Hussein vs Al Wehdat with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 24 December 2020 Shabab Al Ordon vs Al Ramtha with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 24 December 2020 Al-Faisaly Amman vs Aqaba with score 2 - 2

Friday, 25 December 2020 Al Jazeera Amman vs Al Salt with score 0 - 5

Friday, 25 December 2020 Al Sareeh vs Al Ahli with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 29 December 2020 Al Wehdat vs Sahab with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 29 December 2020 Al Ramtha vs Al Hussein with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 30 December 2020 Aqaba vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 30 December 2020 Al Salt vs Al Sareeh with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 31 December 2020 Al Ahli vs Al-Faisaly Amman with score 3 - 3

Thursday, 31 December 2020 Maan vs Al Jazeera Amman with score 1 - 2

Monday, 04 January 2021 Sahab vs Al Ramtha with score 2 - 4

Monday, 04 January 2021 Shabab Al Ordon vs Al Hussein with score 3 - 4

Tuesday, 05 January 2021 Al Sareeh vs Maan with score 0 - 3

Tuesday, 05 January 2021 Al Jazeera Amman vs Al Wehdat with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 06 January 2021 Al-Faisaly Amman vs Al Salt with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 06 January 2021 Aqaba vs Al Ahli with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 09 January 2021 Sahab vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 10 January 2021 Al Wehdat vs Al Sareeh with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 10 January 2021 Al Ramtha vs Al Jazeera Amman with score 0 - 1

Monday, 11 January 2021 Al Hussein vs Aqaba with score 2 - 3

Monday, 11 January 2021 Al Salt vs Al Ahli with score 3 - 1

Monday, 11 January 2021 Maan vs Al-Faisaly Amman with score 2 - 3

Friday, 15 January 2021 Al Hussein vs Sahab with score 0 - 2

Friday, 15 January 2021 Al Sareeh vs Al Ramtha with score 1 - 2

Friday, 15 January 2021 Aqaba vs Al Salt with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 14 January 2021 Al Jazeera Amman vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 16 January 2021 Al Ahli vs Maan with score 2 - 5

Saturday, 16 January 2021 Al-Faisaly Amman vs Al Wehdat with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 08 April 2021 Shabab Al Ordon vs Al Salt with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 08 April 2021 Maan vs Al Hussein with score 0 - 1

Friday, 09 April 2021 Al Jazeera Amman vs Al Jalil with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 10 April 2021 Aqaba vs Al Ramtha with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 10 April 2021 Sahab vs Al-Faisaly Amman with score 2 - 2

Friday, 16 April 2021 Al Jalil vs Aqaba with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 17 April 2021 Al Salt vs Al Jazeera Amman with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 18 April 2021 Sahab vs Maan with score 1 - 1

Monday, 19 April 2021 Al Buqaa vs Al-Faisaly Amman with score 0 - 3

Tuesday, 20 April 2021 Al Hussein vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 22 April 2021 Al Ramtha vs Al Jalil with score 1 - 0

Friday, 23 April 2021 Aqaba vs Al Salt with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 24 April 2021 Maan vs Al Buqaa with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 25 April 2021 Shabab Al Ordon vs Sahab with score 2 - 1

Monday, 26 April 2021 Al Jazeera Amman vs Al Hussein with score 4 - 0

Thursday, 29 April 2021 Al-Faisaly Amman vs Maan with score 3 - 1

Friday, 30 April 2021 Al Salt vs Al Ramtha with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 01 May 2021 Al Buqaa vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 02 May 2021 Sahab vs Al Jazeera Amman with score 2 - 2

Monday, 03 May 2021 Al Hussein vs Aqaba with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 04 May 2021 Al Wehdat vs Al Jalil with score 3 - 0

Thursday, 06 May 2021 Shabab Al Ordon vs Al-Faisaly Amman with score 1 - 1

Friday, 07 May 2021 Al Jazeera Amman vs Al Buqaa with score 5 - 1

Saturday, 08 May 2021 Aqaba vs Sahab with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Al Jalil vs Al Salt with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Maan vs Al Wehdat with score 0 - 2

Monday, 10 May 2021 Al Ramtha vs Al Hussein with score 5 - 1

Friday, 14 May 2021 Al Wehdat vs Al Salt with score 1 - 1

Friday, 14 May 2021 Al Buqaa vs Aqaba with score 0 - 1

Friday, 14 May 2021 Al-Faisaly Amman vs Al Jazeera Amman with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 15 May 2021 Al Hussein vs Al Jalil with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Shabab Al Ordon vs Maan with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Sahab vs Al Ramtha with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 18 May 2021 Al Buqaa vs Al Wehdat with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 27 June 2021 Aqaba vs Al-Faisaly Amman with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 27 June 2021 Al Wehdat vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 26 June 2021 Al Salt vs Al Hussein with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 26 June 2021 Al Ramtha vs Al Buqaa with score 2 - 0

Monday, 28 June 2021 Al Jazeera Amman vs Maan with score 3 - 0

Monday, 28 June 2021 Al Jalil vs Sahab with score 0 - 0

Friday, 02 July 2021 Al Hussein vs Al Wehdat with score 0 - 0

Friday, 02 July 2021 Al-Faisaly Amman vs Al Ramtha with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 03 July 2021 Sahab vs Al Salt with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 04 July 2021 Shabab Al Ordon vs Al Jazeera Amman with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 04 July 2021 Al Buqaa vs Al Jalil with score 2 - 3

Monday, 05 July 2021 Maan vs Aqaba with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 07 July 2021 Al Wehdat vs Al Ramtha with score 1 - 2

Friday, 09 July 2021 Al Salt vs Al Buqaa with score 2 - 0

Friday, 09 July 2021 Al Jalil vs Al-Faisaly Amman with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 10 July 2021 Aqaba vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 10 July 2021 Sahab vs Al Hussein with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 11 July 2021 Al Jazeera Amman vs Al Wehdat with score 0 - 1

Monday, 12 July 2021 Al Ramtha vs Maan with score 3 - 2

Thursday, 15 July 2021 Al Hussein vs Al Buqaa with score 3 - 2

Thursday, 15 July 2021 Al-Faisaly Amman vs Al Salt with score 0 - 1

Friday, 16 July 2021 Al Wehdat vs Sahab with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 17 July 2021 Shabab Al Ordon vs Al Ramtha with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 17 July 2021 Maan vs Al Jalil with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 18 July 2021 Al Jazeera Amman vs Aqaba with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 21 July 2021 Al-Faisaly Amman vs Al Wehdat with score 0 - 1

Friday, 23 July 2021 Al Salt vs Maan with score 5 - 0

Friday, 23 July 2021 Al Buqaa vs Sahab with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 24 July 2021 Al Ramtha vs Al Jazeera Amman with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 24 July 2021 Al Jalil vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Aqaba vs Al Wehdat with score 1 - 4

Sunday, 25 July 2021 Al Hussein vs Al-Faisaly Amman with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 04 August 2021 Al Salt vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 04 August 2021 Al Jalil vs Al Jazeera Amman with score 3 - 0

Thursday, 05 August 2021 Al Wehdat vs Al Buqaa with score 5 - 0

Thursday, 05 August 2021 Al Ramtha vs Aqaba with score 2 - 0

Friday, 06 August 2021 Al Hussein vs Maan with score 1 - 0

Friday, 06 August 2021 Al-Faisaly Amman vs Sahab with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 10 August 2021 Aqaba vs Al Jalil with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 10 August 2021 Al Jazeera Amman vs Al Salt with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 11 August 2021 Al-Faisaly Amman vs Al Buqaa with score 5 - 0

Wednesday, 11 August 2021 Al Ramtha vs Al Wehdat with score 3 - 2

Thursday, 12 August 2021 Maan vs Sahab with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 12 August 2021 Shabab Al Ordon vs Al Hussein with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Al Salt vs Aqaba with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 19 August 2021 Al Jalil vs Al Ramtha with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 19 August 2021 Al Wehdat vs Al-Faisaly Amman with score 2 - 0

Friday, 20 August 2021 Sahab vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 2 - 0

Friday, 20 August 2021 Al Buqaa vs Maan with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 21 August 2021 Al Hussein vs Al Jazeera Amman with score 3 - 3

Saturday, 28 August 2021 Al Ramtha vs Al Salt with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 28 August 2021 Maan vs Al-Faisaly Amman with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 28 August 2021 Shabab Al Ordon vs Al Buqaa with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Al Jazeera Amman vs Sahab with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Al Jalil vs Al Wehdat with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 29 August 2021 Aqaba vs Al Hussein with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Al Salt vs Al Jalil with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Al Wehdat vs Maan with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 11 September 2021 Sahab vs Aqaba with score 4 - 4

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Al Hussein vs Al Ramtha with score 1 - 4

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Al Buqaa vs Al Jazeera Amman with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 12 September 2021 Al-Faisaly Amman vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 16 September 2021 Aqaba vs Al Buqaa with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 16 September 2021 Al Salt vs Al Wehdat with score 0 - 1

Friday, 17 September 2021 Al Jazeera Amman vs Al-Faisaly Amman with score 0 - 4

Friday, 17 September 2021 Al Ramtha vs Sahab with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 18 September 2021 Maan vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 0 - 0

Friday, 17 September 2021 Al Jalil vs Al Hussein with score 0 - 1

Friday, 24 September 2021 Al Buqaa vs Al Ramtha with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Shabab Al Ordon vs Al Wehdat with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Sahab vs Al Jalil with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Al Hussein vs Al Salt with score 2 - 4

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Al-Faisaly Amman vs Aqaba with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Maan vs Al Jazeera Amman with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 30 September 2021 Al Salt vs Sahab with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 30 September 2021 Al Jalil vs Al Buqaa with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 30 September 2021 Aqaba vs Maan with score 2 - 0

Friday, 01 October 2021 Al Wehdat vs Al Hussein with score 0 - 0

Friday, 01 October 2021 Al Jazeera Amman vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 1 - 1

Friday, 01 October 2021 Al Ramtha vs Al-Faisaly Amman with score 0 - 2

Friday, 15 October 2021 Al-Faisaly Amman vs Al Jalil with score 3 - 0

Friday, 15 October 2021 Al Buqaa vs Al Salt with score 0 - 1

Friday, 15 October 2021 Al Hussein vs Sahab with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Al Wehdat vs Al Jazeera Amman with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Maan vs Al Ramtha with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Shabab Al Ordon vs Aqaba with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 Al Salt vs Al-Faisaly Amman with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 Al Buqaa vs Al Hussein with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 21 October 2021 Al Ramtha vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 4 - 2

Thursday, 21 October 2021 Aqaba vs Al Jazeera Amman with score 4 - 0

Thursday, 21 October 2021 Sahab vs Al Wehdat with score 0 - 2

Friday, 22 October 2021 Al Jalil vs Maan with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 02 November 2021 Al-Faisaly Amman vs Al Hussein with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 02 November 2021 Sahab vs Al Buqaa with score 4 - 1

Wednesday, 03 November 2021 Maan vs Al Salt with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 03 November 2021 Shabab Al Ordon vs Al Jalil with score 5 - 0

Thursday, 04 November 2021 Al Jazeera Amman vs Al Ramtha with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 04 November 2021 Al Wehdat vs Aqaba with score 5 - 0

Friday, 08 April 2022 Al Jazeera Amman vs Aqaba with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 09 April 2022 Al Hussein vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 10 April 2022 Al Sareeh vs Maan with score 3 - 0

Monday, 11 April 2022 Al Ramtha vs Al-Faisaly Amman with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 12 April 2022 Sahab vs Moghayer Al Sarhan with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 14 April 2022 Aqaba vs Al Salt with score 1 - 1

Friday, 15 April 2022 Shabab Al Ordon vs Al Jazeera Amman with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 16 April 2022 Maan vs Al Hussein with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 17 April 2022 Al Ramtha vs Al Sareeh with score 4 - 2

Monday, 18 April 2022 Sahab vs Al-Faisaly Amman with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 21 April 2022 Al Salt vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 0 - 1

Friday, 22 April 2022 Al Jazeera Amman vs Maan with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 23 April 2022 Al Hussein vs Al Ramtha with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 24 April 2022 Al-Faisaly Amman vs Moghayer Al Sarhan with score 1 - 1

Monday, 25 April 2022 Al Sareeh vs Sahab with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 27 April 2022 Maan vs Al Salt with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 28 April 2022 Al Ramtha vs Al Jazeera Amman with score 3 - 1

Friday, 29 April 2022 Moghayer Al Sarhan vs Aqaba with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 30 April 2022 Al-Faisaly Amman vs Al Sareeh with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 01 May 2022 Sahab vs Al Hussein with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 04 May 2022 Shabab Al Ordon vs Al Wehdat with score 1 - 2

Friday, 06 May 2022 Al Salt vs Al Ramtha with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 07 May 2022 Al Jazeera Amman vs Sahab with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 07 May 2022 Al Hussein vs Al-Faisaly Amman with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 08 May 2022 Al Sareeh vs Moghayer Al Sarhan with score 2 - 1

Monday, 09 May 2022 Al Wehdat vs Maan with score 3 - 0

Monday, 09 May 2022 Aqaba vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 12 May 2022 Sahab vs Al Salt with score 1 - 0

Friday, 13 May 2022 Al Hussein vs Al Sareeh with score 2 - 0

Friday, 13 May 2022 Al-Faisaly Amman vs Al Jazeera Amman with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 14 May 2022 Moghayer Al Sarhan vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 14 May 2022 Al Ramtha vs Al Wehdat with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 15 May 2022 Maan vs Aqaba with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 19 May 2022 Al Jazeera Amman vs Al Sareeh with score 3 - 2

Thursday, 19 May 2022 Moghayer Al Sarhan vs Al Hussein with score 0 - 0

Friday, 20 May 2022 Al Salt vs Al-Faisaly Amman with score 0 - 1

Friday, 20 May 2022 Aqaba vs Al Ramtha with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 21 May 2022 Shabab Al Ordon vs Maan with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 21 May 2022 Al Wehdat vs Sahab with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 19 June 2022 Al Salt vs Al Wehdat with score 0 - 0

Friday, 24 June 2022 Sahab vs Aqaba with score 1 - 1

Friday, 24 June 2022 Al Ramtha vs Shabab Al Ordon with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 25 June 2022 Al Sareeh vs Al Salt with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 25 June 2022 Al-Faisaly Amman vs Al Wehdat with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 25 June 2022 Maan vs Moghayer Al Sarhan with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 30 June 2022 Al Jazeera Amman vs Moghayer Al Sarhan with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 30 June 2022 Al Wehdat vs Al Sareeh with score 2 - 0