Soccer Match Results Kuwait: Premier League - Al-Fahaheel vs Al Naser

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 25 November 2021

Kuwait: Premier League
Al-Fahaheel
0 - 0
FullTime
Al Naser
Thursday, 25 November 2021

Ligascore - Al-Fahaheel was up against Al Naser in Kuwait: Premier League that took place on Thursday, 25 November 2021 15:45. Result of the match is 0 - 0.

Match recap:

from Al-Fahaheel was given a red card during 78'.
from Al Naser was also given red card during 90'.

Kuwait: Premier League other results:

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 Khaitan vs Burgan with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 Al Arabi vs Kazma SC with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 Al Tadamon vs Al Shabab with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 03 December 2020 Al Sahel vs Al Naser with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 03 December 2020 Al Jahra vs Al Sulaibikhat with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 03 December 2020 Al Kuwait vs Al-Fahaheel with score 1 - 0

Friday, 04 December 2020 Yarmouk vs Al Qadisiya with score 3 - 3

Monday, 07 December 2020 Al Jahra vs Al Kuwait with score 2 - 3

Monday, 07 December 2020 Al Tadamon vs Al Sahel with score 0 - 1

Monday, 07 December 2020 Al Arabi vs Al Salmiya with score 1 - 3

Monday, 07 December 2020 Khaitan vs Al Sulaibikhat with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 08 December 2020 Al-Fahaheel vs Burgan with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 08 December 2020 Al Qadisiya vs Al Naser with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 08 December 2020 Al Shabab vs Yarmouk with score 2 - 5

Friday, 11 December 2020 Khaitan vs Al Arabi with score 0 - 3

Friday, 11 December 2020 Al Sahel vs Al Kuwait with score 0 - 1

Friday, 11 December 2020 Kazma SC vs Al Jahra with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 12 December 2020 Al Naser vs Al Tadamon with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 12 December 2020 Al Sulaibikhat vs Al Qadisiya with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 13 December 2020 Burgan vs Al Shabab with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 13 December 2020 Al-Fahaheel vs Al Salmiya with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 17 December 2020 Kazma SC vs Al Sulaibikhat with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 17 December 2020 Al Qadisiya vs Al Shabab with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 17 December 2020 Yarmouk vs Khaitan with score 2 - 4

Friday, 18 December 2020 Burgan vs Al Salmiya with score 1 - 2

Friday, 18 December 2020 Al Naser vs Al Jahra with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 19 December 2020 Al-Fahaheel vs Al Tadamon with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 19 December 2020 Al Kuwait vs Al Arabi with score 1 - 3

Monday, 21 December 2020 Al Sulaibikhat vs Yarmouk with score 0 - 3

Monday, 21 December 2020 Al Qadisiya vs Kazma SC with score 3 - 1

Tuesday, 22 December 2020 Al Sahel vs Al Salmiya with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 22 December 2020 Al Jahra vs Khaitan with score 2 - 3

Tuesday, 22 December 2020 Burgan vs Al Naser with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 23 December 2020 Al Shabab vs Al Arabi with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 23 December 2020 Al Tadamon vs Al Kuwait with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 26 December 2020 Al Arabi vs Al Naser with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 26 December 2020 Al Kuwait vs Burgan with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 26 December 2020 Al Sahel vs Al-Fahaheel with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 26 December 2020 Al Salmiya vs Al Tadamon with score 9 - 1

Saturday, 26 December 2020 Al Shabab vs Al Jahra with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 26 December 2020 Kazma SC vs Yarmouk with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 26 December 2020 Khaitan vs Al Qadisiya with score 1 - 1

Monday, 01 March 2021 Al Naser vs Al Arabi with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 04 March 2021 Al Kuwait vs Al Shabab with score 4 - 1

Thursday, 04 March 2021 Al Qadisiya vs Khaitan with score 2 - 0

Friday, 05 March 2021 Al Arabi vs Al Salmiya with score 2 - 1

Friday, 05 March 2021 Al-Fahaheel vs Kazma SC with score 0 - 4

Friday, 05 March 2021 Al Sahel vs Al Naser with score 1 - 3

Monday, 08 March 2021 Al Qadisiya vs Al Kuwait with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 09 March 2021 Al Naser vs Khaitan with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 09 March 2021 Al Shabab vs Kazma SC with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 Al Salmiya vs Al Sahel with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 Al Arabi vs Al-Fahaheel with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 13 March 2021 Kazma SC vs Al Qadisiya with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 13 March 2021 Al Kuwait vs Al Naser with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 14 March 2021 Al-Fahaheel vs Al Shabab with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 14 March 2021 Khaitan vs Al Salmiya with score 1 - 4

Monday, 15 March 2021 Al Sahel vs Al Arabi with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 18 March 2021 Al Qadisiya vs Al Shabab with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 18 March 2021 Al Salmiya vs Al Kuwait with score 0 - 1

Friday, 19 March 2021 Al Arabi vs Khaitan with score 3 - 0

Friday, 19 March 2021 Al Sahel vs Al-Fahaheel with score 1 - 1

Friday, 19 March 2021 Kazma SC vs Al Naser with score 2 - 1

Monday, 19 April 2021 Khaitan vs Al-Fahaheel with score 2 - 3

Tuesday, 13 April 2021 Al Arabi vs Al Kuwait with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 13 April 2021 Al Naser vs Al Shabab with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 14 April 2021 Al-Fahaheel vs Al Qadisiya with score 0 - 3

Thursday, 15 April 2021 Al Sahel vs Khaitan with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 15 April 2021 Al Salmiya vs Kazma SC with score 1 - 3

Monday, 19 April 2021 Al Kuwait vs Al Sahel with score 3 - 2

Tuesday, 20 April 2021 Al Shabab vs Al Salmiya with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 20 April 2021 Kazma SC vs Al Arabi with score 2 - 3

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 Al Qadisiya vs Al Naser with score 2 - 0

Friday, 23 April 2021 Khaitan vs Al Kuwait with score 1 - 5

Saturday, 24 April 2021 Al Arabi vs Al Shabab with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 24 April 2021 Al Sahel vs Kazma SC with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 25 April 2021 Al-Fahaheel vs Al Naser with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 25 April 2021 Al Salmiya vs Al Qadisiya with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Al Shabab vs Al Sahel with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Kazma SC vs Khaitan with score 5 - 0

Thursday, 29 April 2021 Al Kuwait vs Al-Fahaheel with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 29 April 2021 Al Qadisiya vs Al Arabi with score 3 - 3

Friday, 30 April 2021 Al Naser vs Al Salmiya with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 02 May 2021 Khaitan vs Al Shabab with score 1 - 1

Monday, 03 May 2021 Al Kuwait vs Kazma SC with score 3 - 0

Monday, 03 May 2021 Al Sahel vs Al Qadisiya with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 04 May 2021 Al Arabi vs Al Naser with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 04 May 2021 Al-Fahaheel vs Al Salmiya with score 0 - 0

Friday, 19 November 2021 Kazma SC vs Al-Fahaheel with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 20 November 2021 Al Arabi vs Al Tadamon with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 20 November 2021 Al Naser vs Al Salmiya with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 21 November 2021 Al Kuwait vs Yarmouk with score 4 - 2

Sunday, 21 November 2021 Al Shabab vs Al Qadisiya with score 0 - 2

Friday, 26 November 2021 Yarmouk vs Kazma SC with score 1 - 3

Friday, 26 November 2021 Al Tadamon vs Al Kuwait with score 0 - 1