Soccer Match Results Australia: A-League - Adelaide United vs Melbourne City

By:
 
 Modified: Sat, 15 January 2022

Australia: A-League
Adelaide United
2 - 2
FullTime
Melbourne City
 
[0 - 1]
A. Nabbout (24')
G. Blackwood (60')
[1 - 1]
 
 
[1 - 2]
J. Maclaren (66')
H. Ibusuki (84')
[2 - 2]
 
Saturday, 15 January 2022

Ligascore - Adelaide United was up against Melbourne City in Australia: A-League that took place on Saturday, 15 January 2022 08:45. Result of the match is 2 - 2.

Match recap:

A. Nabbout from Melbourne City scored the first goal during 24', and make the score [0 - 1].
During 60', G. Blackwood scored another goal for Adelaide United and make the score into [1 - 1].
During 66', J. Maclaren scored another goal for Melbourne City and make the score into [1 - 2].
During 84', H. Ibusuki scored another goal for Adelaide United and make the score into [2 - 2].
J. Caletti from Adelaide United was given a yellow card during 12'.
S. Jamieson from Melbourne City was also given yellow card during 16'.
S. Galloway from Melbourne City was also given yellow card during 35'.
J. Juande from Adelaide United was also given yellow card during 43'.
N. Reis from Melbourne City was also given yellow card during 59'.
L. Brook from Adelaide United was also given subst card during 62'.
N. Irankunda from Adelaide United was also given subst card during 62'.
N. Reis from Melbourne City was also given yellowred card during 71'.
H. Ibusuki from Adelaide United was also given subst card during 71'.
C. Goodwin from Adelaide United was also given pen miss card during 72'.
T. Gomulka from Melbourne City was also given subst card during 73'.
S. Colakovski from Melbourne City was also given subst card during 76'.
J. Hall from Melbourne City was also given subst card during 83'.

Australia: A-League other results:

Monday, 28 December 2020 Western United vs Adelaide United with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 29 December 2020 Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne City with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 31 December 2020 Central Coast Mariners vs Newcastle Jets with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 02 January 2021 Wellington Phoenix vs Sydney FC with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 02 January 2021 Melbourne Victory vs Brisbane Roar with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 03 January 2021 Adelaide United vs Melbourne City with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 30 December 2020 WS Wanderers vs Macarthur FC with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 03 January 2021 Macarthur FC vs Central Coast Mariners with score 0 - 2

Friday, 08 January 2021 Newcastle Jets vs WS Wanderers with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 09 January 2021 Macarthur FC vs Wellington Phoenix with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 16 January 2021 Sydney FC vs WS Wanderers with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 16 January 2021 Melbourne City vs Western United with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 17 January 2021 Newcastle Jets vs Macarthur FC with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 19 January 2021 Central Coast Mariners vs WS Wanderers with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 20 January 2021 Newcastle Jets vs Brisbane Roar with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 20 January 2021 Perth Glory vs Adelaide United with score 5 - 3

Friday, 22 January 2021 Sydney FC vs Central Coast Mariners with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 23 January 2021 Western United vs Perth Glory with score 5 - 4

Saturday, 23 January 2021 Adelaide United vs Melbourne Victory with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 24 January 2021 Wellington Phoenix vs Newcastle Jets with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 26 January 2021 Melbourne Victory vs Perth Glory with score 2 - 1

Friday, 29 January 2021 WS Wanderers vs Newcastle Jets with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 30 January 2021 Western United vs Melbourne Victory with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 30 January 2021 Macarthur FC vs Sydney FC with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 30 January 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Adelaide United with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 31 January 2021 Central Coast Mariners vs Wellington Phoenix with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 31 January 2021 Melbourne City vs Perth Glory with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 03 February 2021 Central Coast Mariners vs Melbourne City with score 3 - 2

Friday, 05 February 2021 Adelaide United vs Perth Glory with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 06 February 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne Victory with score 5 - 2

Saturday, 06 February 2021 Macarthur FC vs WS Wanderers with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 07 February 2021 Newcastle Jets vs Melbourne City with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 07 February 2021 Central Coast Mariners vs Western United with score 3 - 2

Monday, 08 February 2021 Sydney FC vs Wellington Phoenix with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 09 February 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Macarthur FC with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 10 February 2021 WS Wanderers vs Melbourne Victory with score 2 - 0

Friday, 12 February 2021 Macarthur FC vs Adelaide United with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 14 February 2021 Wellington Phoenix vs Central Coast Mariners with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 14 February 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Newcastle Jets with score 0 - 0

Friday, 19 February 2021 Adelaide United vs Central Coast Mariners with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 20 February 2021 Western United vs Macarthur FC with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 20 February 2021 Sydney FC vs Brisbane Roar with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 21 February 2021 Melbourne Victory vs Newcastle Jets with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 21 February 2021 Wellington Phoenix vs WS Wanderers with score 2 - 2

Tuesday, 23 February 2021 Melbourne City vs Sydney FC with score 3 - 2

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Melbourne Victory vs Wellington Phoenix with score 2 - 0

Friday, 26 February 2021 Perth Glory vs Brisbane Roar with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 27 February 2021 WS Wanderers vs Adelaide United with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 27 February 2021 Melbourne Victory vs Western United with score 3 - 4

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Sydney FC vs Macarthur FC with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 28 February 2021 Newcastle Jets vs Wellington Phoenix with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 WS Wanderers vs Melbourne City with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 Perth Glory vs Central Coast Mariners with score 1 - 2

Friday, 05 March 2021 Adelaide United vs Newcastle Jets with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 06 March 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Sydney FC with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 06 March 2021 Melbourne Victory vs Melbourne City with score 0 - 6

Sunday, 07 March 2021 Wellington Phoenix vs Perth Glory with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 07 March 2021 Western United vs WS Wanderers with score 0 - 1

Monday, 08 March 2021 Central Coast Mariners vs Macarthur FC with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 Sydney FC vs Western United with score 2 - 0

Friday, 12 March 2021 Melbourne City vs Macarthur FC with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 13 March 2021 Sydney FC vs Newcastle Jets with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 13 March 2021 Melbourne Victory vs Adelaide United with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 14 March 2021 Central Coast Mariners vs Perth Glory with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 14 March 2021 Western United vs Brisbane Roar with score 1 - 0

Monday, 15 March 2021 WS Wanderers vs Wellington Phoenix with score 4 - 3

Friday, 19 March 2021 WS Wanderers vs Perth Glory with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 20 March 2021 Macarthur FC vs Western United with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 21 March 2021 Wellington Phoenix vs Brisbane Roar with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 21 March 2021 Newcastle Jets vs Adelaide United with score 1 - 4

Monday, 22 March 2021 Melbourne City vs Central Coast Mariners with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Wellington Phoenix vs Melbourne Victory with score 4 - 1

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 Perth Glory vs Sydney FC with score 1 - 1

Friday, 26 March 2021 Melbourne City vs WS Wanderers with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 27 March 2021 Central Coast Mariners vs Melbourne Victory with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 27 March 2021 Perth Glory vs Newcastle Jets with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 28 March 2021 Wellington Phoenix vs Macarthur FC with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 28 March 2021 Adelaide United vs Sydney FC with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 01 April 2021 Western United vs Melbourne City with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 01 April 2021 Central Coast Mariners vs Adelaide United with score 2 - 1

Friday, 02 April 2021 Macarthur FC vs Perth Glory with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 03 April 2021 Brisbane Roar vs WS Wanderers with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 04 April 2021 Melbourne Victory vs Sydney FC with score 0 - 3

Monday, 05 April 2021 Newcastle Jets vs Western United with score 0 - 1

Monday, 05 April 2021 Wellington Phoenix vs Melbourne City with score 2 - 3

Tuesday, 06 April 2021 WS Wanderers vs Central Coast Mariners with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 Sydney FC vs Perth Glory with score 1 - 0

Friday, 09 April 2021 Macarthur FC vs Brisbane Roar with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 10 April 2021 Newcastle Jets vs Melbourne Victory with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 10 April 2021 Sydney FC vs Melbourne City with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 10 April 2021 Adelaide United vs WS Wanderers with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 11 April 2021 Wellington Phoenix vs Western United with score 3 - 2

Tuesday, 13 April 2021 Newcastle Jets vs Perth Glory with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 14 April 2021 Adelaide United vs Macarthur FC with score 3 - 1

Friday, 16 April 2021 WS Wanderers vs Brisbane Roar with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 17 April 2021 Western United vs Central Coast Mariners with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 17 April 2021 Melbourne City vs Melbourne Victory with score 7 - 0

Sunday, 18 April 2021 Sydney FC vs Adelaide United with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 18 April 2021 Macarthur FC vs Newcastle Jets with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 18 April 2021 Perth Glory vs Wellington Phoenix with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 22 April 2021 Western United vs Wellington Phoenix with score 1 - 1

Friday, 23 April 2021 Melbourne Victory vs WS Wanderers with score 5 - 4

Saturday, 24 April 2021 Central Coast Mariners vs Sydney FC with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 24 April 2021 Macarthur FC vs Melbourne City with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 25 April 2021 Wellington Phoenix vs Adelaide United with score 2 - 1

Monday, 26 April 2021 Western United vs Newcastle Jets with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 27 April 2021 Sydney FC vs Melbourne Victory with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Central Coast Mariners vs Brisbane Roar with score 0 - 4

Thursday, 29 April 2021 Melbourne City vs Newcastle Jets with score 3 - 1

Friday, 30 April 2021 Adelaide United vs Western United with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 01 May 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Wellington Phoenix with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 01 May 2021 WS Wanderers vs Sydney FC with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 02 May 2021 Melbourne Victory vs Central Coast Mariners with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 01 May 2021 Perth Glory vs Macarthur FC with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Western United with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 Perth Glory vs Melbourne City with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 06 May 2021 Melbourne Victory vs Macarthur FC with score 1 - 2

Friday, 07 May 2021 Adelaide United vs Wellington Phoenix with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 08 May 2021 Newcastle Jets vs Sydney FC with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 08 May 2021 WS Wanderers vs Western United with score 5 - 0

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Melbourne City vs Brisbane Roar with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 09 May 2021 Perth Glory vs Melbourne Victory with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Central Coast Mariners with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 Perth Glory vs Western United with score 3 - 0

Thursday, 13 May 2021 Melbourne City vs Adelaide United with score 4 - 1

Friday, 14 May 2021 Macarthur FC vs Melbourne Victory with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 15 May 2021 Western United vs Sydney FC with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 15 May 2021 Newcastle Jets vs Central Coast Mariners with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Melbourne City vs Wellington Phoenix with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Adelaide United vs Brisbane Roar with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Perth Glory vs WS Wanderers with score 5 - 1

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 Sydney FC vs Melbourne Victory with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 Perth Glory vs Adelaide United with score 2 - 1

Friday, 21 May 2021 Newcastle Jets vs Brisbane Roar with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 22 May 2021 Wellington Phoenix vs Western United with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 22 May 2021 Melbourne City vs Central Coast Mariners with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Sydney FC vs WS Wanderers with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Melbourne Victory vs Adelaide United with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 23 May 2021 Perth Glory vs Macarthur FC with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 25 May 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne City with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 WS Wanderers vs Wellington Phoenix with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 27 May 2021 Macarthur FC vs Central Coast Mariners with score 1 - 2

Friday, 28 May 2021 Western United vs Melbourne Victory with score 1 - 6

Saturday, 29 May 2021 Adelaide United vs Sydney FC with score 1 - 4

Sunday, 30 May 2021 Wellington Phoenix vs Perth Glory with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 30 May 2021 WS Wanderers vs Brisbane Roar with score 2 - 0

Monday, 31 May 2021 Western United vs Macarthur FC with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 01 June 2021 Central Coast Mariners vs Newcastle Jets with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 02 June 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Perth Glory with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 03 June 2021 Adelaide United vs WS Wanderers with score 2 - 2

Friday, 04 June 2021 Macarthur FC vs Wellington Phoenix with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 05 June 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Sydney FC with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 05 June 2021 Central Coast Mariners vs Western United with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 05 June 2021 Newcastle Jets vs Perth Glory with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 06 June 2021 Melbourne Victory vs Melbourne City with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 10 June 2021 Melbourne City vs Newcastle Jets with score 1 - 2

Friday, 19 November 2021 Melbourne City vs Brisbane Roar with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 20 November 2021 Western United vs Melbourne Victory with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 20 November 2021 WS Wanderers vs Sydney FC with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 20 November 2021 Perth Glory vs Adelaide United with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 21 November 2021 Newcastle Jets vs Central Coast Mariners with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 21 November 2021 Macarthur FC vs Wellington Phoenix with score 1 - 1

Friday, 26 November 2021 Western United vs Perth Glory with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 27 November 2021 Wellington Phoenix vs Central Coast Mariners with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 27 November 2021 Adelaide United vs Melbourne City with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 27 November 2021 Sydney FC vs Macarthur FC with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 28 November 2021 Melbourne Victory vs Brisbane Roar with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 28 November 2021 WS Wanderers vs Newcastle Jets with score 2 - 2

Friday, 03 December 2021 Wellington Phoenix vs WS Wanderers with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 04 December 2021 Brisbane Roar vs Adelaide United with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 04 December 2021 Melbourne City vs Western United with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 04 December 2021 Sydney FC vs Newcastle Jets with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 05 December 2021 Macarthur FC vs Central Coast Mariners with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 05 December 2021 Melbourne Victory vs Perth Glory with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 08 December 2021 Melbourne City vs Perth Glory with score 1 - 0

Friday, 10 December 2021 Newcastle Jets vs Wellington Phoenix with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 11 December 2021 Western United vs Brisbane Roar with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 11 December 2021 Adelaide United vs Melbourne Victory with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 11 December 2021 WS Wanderers vs Macarthur FC with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 12 December 2021 Central Coast Mariners vs Sydney FC with score 2 - 0

Friday, 17 December 2021 Western United vs Adelaide United with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 18 December 2021 Central Coast Mariners vs WS Wanderers with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 18 December 2021 Melbourne City vs Melbourne Victory with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 19 December 2021 Macarthur FC vs Newcastle Jets with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 19 December 2021 Sydney FC vs Wellington Phoenix with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 26 December 2021 Macarthur FC vs Sydney FC with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 26 December 2021 Melbourne Victory vs Western United with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 01 January 2022 Adelaide United vs Wellington Phoenix with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 08 January 2022 Melbourne Victory vs Adelaide United with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 09 January 2022 Melbourne City vs WS Wanderers with score 3 - 3

Saturday, 15 January 2022 Sydney FC vs Brisbane Roar with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 19 January 2022 Brisbane Roar vs Perth Glory with score 1 - 0

Friday, 21 January 2022 Wellington Phoenix vs Western United with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 22 January 2022 Sydney FC vs Perth Glory with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 23 January 2022 Central Coast Mariners vs Melbourne City with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 23 January 2022 Brisbane Roar vs Adelaide United with score 1 - 3